• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 or 3 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was fantastic. Kennedy our guide was friendly, helpful and took us to great locations four our photo's.
I will recommend this tour to all my family and friend.
Great laughs all around. We loved the tips of New York and the recommend dining spots.
Thanks Again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you want to see all of NYC then this is the tour for you, it's a lot of walking, but a great way to get photographs of all the family together ! Loads of great photos , lots of great memories !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic walking tour, would recommend to all people visiting New York for the first time. Thank you Marc for a wonderful start to our New York holiday.

Gus
Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Simply amaizing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This tour is a MUST, great to have lovely photos of the two of us together. Kennedy our guild made the tour so fun, stopping anywhere for a photo, we received 115 photos of our two hour tour on the same day. If you're in too minds of doing this tour, all i can say, is go for it, you won't be dissapointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic. Our guide Marc was full of knowledge about New York and showed us many places. This really is the best way to see the city and all it has to offer. Our photos were also simply fantastic and are definitely a great memento. A definite tour to do if you are in New York. I cannot recommend this tour highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The trip is a must, you get to see and do so much more than you could experience on your own. Thank you Marc for a brilliant three hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good tour...great guide...excellent photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very worthwhile tour. We did the tour on one of our first days in New York, so it was good to get a customised tour to all of the sights and to get our bearings a bit. The photos we received from the tour were incredible. It was good to have so many photos with both my girlfriend and me in them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I've been to New York on Vacation 3-4 times before with my family and someone is always left out of the picture. With this tour everyones in the shot and I'm not exagerating when I say there wasn't a bad picture in the bunch.
I saw more of NYC in my 3hr tour than all my previous trips combined!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had a great time. Our tour guide, Kennedy, did an awesome job of making our memories and giving us a great tour of the City!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was the 2nd time we hired Marc to take photos of our family in NYC. Our focus was more on the photos than the tour and he did an excellent job once again of taking us to some new areas in which to shoot them. We went for a father/ daughter reunion after decades apart and Marc was amazing!

Bronwyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is an absolute must do tour Marc our guide is fantastic we got to see and do things in NYC that we would never have known about and have some awesome pics of us and the city. Marc showed us how to navigate the subway system he is personable, knowledgeable and very helpful an awesome day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Marc was a great tour guide. We went from Time Square to Central Park and Grand Central Station with our last stop at the Brooklyn Bridge in 2 hours time. He took a lot of pictures and even helped teach us how to use the subway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant way to see New York with your own guide and photographer. We could not recommend this tour more highly. Our guide, Kennedy, was amazing and gave us a wonderful introduction to the Big Apple. He took some fantastic photos of us as a couple which doesn't happen too often on holiday!

From USD $ 100.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2882A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message