5 star rating: Highly Recommended 206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 or 3 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If we could give 7 stars for this tour, we would. Mr.Kennedy Moore is an execllent professional who knows exactly the best spots for the pictures and was able to made us feel how to be a Newyorker. If you're planning to make this tour, we highly recommend it. It worth every dollar invested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience! Highly recommend! Mark was our guide, took great care of us!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic walking tour with Kennedy (Ask a New Yorker), brilliant company for walk and chat and learn things about New York. Just wonderful. Started Time Square, took subway to Brooklyn bridge, walked SoHo and Village, ended up at Crosby's Street Hotel, which i a wonderful place in itself. Recommend Ask a new Yorker!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Better then I expected and saw places I never know and learnt thing I didn't know.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Mark our tour guide was amazing! we had 3 hours with him and he took us everywhere! he is a great ttour guide and we loved our photos!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of our favourite NYC experiences. Our guide Marcus was on time and "bam" straight into it. He had us jumping out into Times Square traffic (stationary of course) for those quintesential NYC shots with Cabs, cops, crowds, traffic and lights. Onto Central Park, then Brooklyn Bridge and Soho. Marcus explained the subway to us and during our walk provided a real insight into NYC, the different areas and it's people. Plenty of photos taken (over 100) and these were provided in a fast manner via e-mail link to a WinZip file. No issues whatsoever. This is ideal as a first day in NYC to get a feel for the city, the subway and the layout, whilst in the safe hands of an experienced guide. You then have the experience to do your own exploring of one of the world's great cities.

Craig V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time... Marc was an excellent guide, he gave us some great tips on places to eat during our stay and took some great photographs. We have both been to NYC before, thus we thought this would be a great tour to do as we wanted some photos of both us that we could keep, very happy!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent! Marc was fantastic and very helpful with information around the city. Walked over Brooklyn Bridge and enjoyed our time there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get everybody in the pictures.Our guide/photographer was great and adapted our tour so we could finish near our next port of call.Well worth doing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was fantastic. Kennedy our guide was friendly, helpful and took us to great locations four our photo's.
I will recommend this tour to all my family and friend.
Great laughs all around. We loved the tips of New York and the recommend dining spots.
Thanks Again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you want to see all of NYC then this is the tour for you, it's a lot of walking, but a great way to get photographs of all the family together ! Loads of great photos , lots of great memories !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic walking tour, would recommend to all people visiting New York for the first time. Thank you Marc for a wonderful start to our New York holiday.

Gus
Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Simply amaizing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This tour is a MUST, great to have lovely photos of the two of us together. Kennedy our guild made the tour so fun, stopping anywhere for a photo, we received 115 photos of our two hour tour on the same day. If you're in too minds of doing this tour, all i can say, is go for it, you won't be dissapointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic. Our guide Marc was full of knowledge about New York and showed us many places. This really is the best way to see the city and all it has to offer. Our photos were also simply fantastic and are definitely a great memento. A definite tour to do if you are in New York. I cannot recommend this tour highly enough.

From USD $ 100.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2882A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message