• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 188 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 or 3 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 188 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great introduction to New York!. Marc taught us how to use the subway, gave us lots of tips and shared interesting information about the sights at which we were being photographed. Can't believe how much we covered in 3 hours. Unfortunately the weather was not great that day...but can't blame anyone for that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We enjoyed a great afternoon with Marc. He met us on time at the designated meeting place and planned out our afternoon so that we could see some great sights but also be close to our planned evening activity. His knowledge of the city was outstanding and he gave us great tips and advice especially on using the subway! After we got used to feeling like film stars and being photographed at every minute, we moved around the city swiftly but with ease and now we have a huge number of fantastic photos which were sent via email that evening. This was a great experience and we would thoroughly recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My partner and I had the BEST time with Kennedy on our tour! Not only were all our photos amazing but the tips he gave us about all things New York were extremely helpful. I'd recommend purchasing the 3 hour tour so you can fit in more sites (this is the one we did)! I would also recommend this tour to anyone who's never been to New York (do it on your first few days like we did) or to anyone who wants to have a great time out and have some fantastic photos taken!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a great tour with Mark. At last perfect photos of New York and both of us in them! Mark knew all the best angles and not only did we visit the iconic images but also the quieter streets in Brooklyn. A great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a wonderful time with our guide and personal photographer Mark. Well worth the money. Mark is a fountain of knowledge! Great idea....thanks Mark!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, we could not fault this trip. Marc was a great host and we loved our whistle stop tour of new York. The photos are excellent and a great way to capture your visit. Woud recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Marc was fabulous. We did 4 locations in two hours, he was personable, fun and very knowledgeabe.
Pictures were fabulous! Thanks Marc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We took a 3hr late morning tour the first day we arrived in New York. It was really worth booking. Marc was good fun very informative and in three hours covered everywhere we wanted to go. He gave us a great insight into NYC and gave great advise on how to get around and sights to see. And have some terrific pictures to keep. Keep up the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Wonderful time with wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

An incredible experience and awesome photos. Kennedy was such a nice person and made it so comfortable. Wish we have this sort of professional photography tour whenever we go out on holidays!

Definitely can not recommend any less. Totally worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic day with Marc. Would definately recommend for anybody who wants to orientate themselves with the city, save time and have photos to remember. This was a highlight start to a great adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Can't recommend this enough ,fantastic morning with lovely photographs .....Kennedy is such a lovely genuine guy thank u xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

me and my fiance had such a BLAST and mark is so GREAT i would defernitly say pick this if u r going to new york, i wld give it 10 stars if i could it is that great :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Was very informative and had fun taking pictures all around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The best tour ever, Marc was great. He took us to Grand central, Central park, Brooklyn bridge and…We basically saw everything we wanted to see within two hours and had great photos delivered the next day to our hotel. So, I really recommend it!!!!!

From USD $ 100.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2882A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message