5 star rating: Highly Recommended 210 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 or 3 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 210 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had a great time. Our tour guide, Kennedy, did an awesome job of making our memories and giving us a great tour of the City!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was the 2nd time we hired Marc to take photos of our family in NYC. Our focus was more on the photos than the tour and he did an excellent job once again of taking us to some new areas in which to shoot them. We went for a father/ daughter reunion after decades apart and Marc was amazing!

Bronwyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is an absolute must do tour Marc our guide is fantastic we got to see and do things in NYC that we would never have known about and have some awesome pics of us and the city. Marc showed us how to navigate the subway system he is personable, knowledgeable and very helpful an awesome day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Marc was a great tour guide. We went from Time Square to Central Park and Grand Central Station with our last stop at the Brooklyn Bridge in 2 hours time. He took a lot of pictures and even helped teach us how to use the subway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant way to see New York with your own guide and photographer. We could not recommend this tour more highly. Our guide, Kennedy, was amazing and gave us a wonderful introduction to the Big Apple. He took some fantastic photos of us as a couple which doesn't happen too often on holiday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had so much fun walking round NYC, with our own personal tour guide.

harryinaus
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

So worth it, was amazing and photos were great. Kennedy our guide was fantastic. Can't recommend thus tour any higher. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour,great photographer and loved the photo's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely fantastic tour. Kennedy was very knowledgeable, and very professional. The photos turned out fantastic, and the atmosphere of NY comes out in the photos, which is what I wanted!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great introduction to New York!. Marc taught us how to use the subway, gave us lots of tips and shared interesting information about the sights at which we were being photographed. Can't believe how much we covered in 3 hours. Unfortunately the weather was not great that day...but can't blame anyone for that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We enjoyed a great afternoon with Marc. He met us on time at the designated meeting place and planned out our afternoon so that we could see some great sights but also be close to our planned evening activity. His knowledge of the city was outstanding and he gave us great tips and advice especially on using the subway! After we got used to feeling like film stars and being photographed at every minute, we moved around the city swiftly but with ease and now we have a huge number of fantastic photos which were sent via email that evening. This was a great experience and we would thoroughly recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My partner and I had the BEST time with Kennedy on our tour! Not only were all our photos amazing but the tips he gave us about all things New York were extremely helpful. I'd recommend purchasing the 3 hour tour so you can fit in more sites (this is the one we did)! I would also recommend this tour to anyone who's never been to New York (do it on your first few days like we did) or to anyone who wants to have a great time out and have some fantastic photos taken!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a great tour with Mark. At last perfect photos of New York and both of us in them! Mark knew all the best angles and not only did we visit the iconic images but also the quieter streets in Brooklyn. A great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a wonderful time with our guide and personal photographer Mark. Well worth the money. Mark is a fountain of knowledge! Great idea....thanks Mark!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, we could not fault this trip. Marc was a great host and we loved our whistle stop tour of new York. The photos are excellent and a great way to capture your visit. Woud recommend to anyone.

From USD $ 100.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2882A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message