5 star rating: Highly Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 or 3 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private New York Walking Tour with a Personal Photographer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Marc was fabulous. We did 4 locations in two hours, he was personable, fun and very knowledgeabe.
Pictures were fabulous! Thanks Marc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We took a 3hr late morning tour the first day we arrived in New York. It was really worth booking. Marc was good fun very informative and in three hours covered everywhere we wanted to go. He gave us a great insight into NYC and gave great advise on how to get around and sights to see. And have some terrific pictures to keep. Keep up the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Wonderful time with wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

An incredible experience and awesome photos. Kennedy was such a nice person and made it so comfortable. Wish we have this sort of professional photography tour whenever we go out on holidays!

Definitely can not recommend any less. Totally worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic day with Marc. Would definately recommend for anybody who wants to orientate themselves with the city, save time and have photos to remember. This was a highlight start to a great adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Can't recommend this enough ,fantastic morning with lovely photographs .....Kennedy is such a lovely genuine guy thank u xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

me and my fiance had such a BLAST and mark is so GREAT i would defernitly say pick this if u r going to new york, i wld give it 10 stars if i could it is that great :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Was very informative and had fun taking pictures all around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The best tour ever, Marc was great. He took us to Grand central, Central park, Brooklyn bridge and…We basically saw everything we wanted to see within two hours and had great photos delivered the next day to our hotel. So, I really recommend it!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

At first, we were not quite sure of how to behave. The photographer has set us up from one location and position to the next and took a couple of photos and then off to the next position. But we got the hang of it quite quickly and felt like models. The pics turned out wonderful. We had a great time and were having a great time with Kennedy. As our hotel has lost the CD delivered to us next day, we were able to meet again and got a second set of CDs. He went out of his way to make sure we got the photos. We were very happy with the tour, the photos and what we learned on the way. A big recommendation from us!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent way to start our visit to NY. Mark gave us a lot of good tips on how to see the city and showed us how the subway worked. Got some great photos delivered to our hotel the next day and thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I can't highly recommend this enough!!!!

Our tour guide was informative and helpful and if it wasn't for him showing us the subway and encouraging our confidence in it we may have been using taxis all of the holiday! :P we went to Brooklyn Bridge, Grand Central and Times Square and along the way he was friendly and helpful and had a great passion for New York!

We also went to Central Park and had some lovely photos taken by iconic locations :)

Book this now! you won't regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My husband and I went on the 2 hour midday tour. Out tour guide was very nice. He took great pictures. This tour is well worth the money. Oh, and make sure you wear gym shoes the day of the tour. lol

nicolette
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Marc was very professional and friendly. He gave us an interesting insight into New York. We covered alot of ground in just a couple of hours too and got to see many iconic places. Best of all, we have wonderful photos we could take home to share with our families..especially since both of us were in it. It was really worth it and a must-do for all those who want to capture great pictures of their holiday experience in New york.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We met Kennedy on our second day in New York he was brilliant he certainly knew his stuff. We went to places with him that we never would have found. This trip is a must if it is your first time in New York, we would never have visited so many places on our own. I will say this though you need to have comfy shoes and be fairly fit. Well worth every single penny and very informative

From USD $ 100.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2882A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message