• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 24 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: New York City by Limousine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 24 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Both the driver and the tour guide were great. we enjoyed ourselves and learned about New York.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

We had two, because the first time we had a dreadful limo (leaked inside!!) and driver (sped past the things we hope to see!). Annie the guide was great. Second time, we had Isaac and his Cadillac- much better. Really good at tailoring the tour to your interests. Highly recommend:)

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Our guide was very good as he knew lots of little facts you could possibly not learn on a larger trip. Also, we got out and walked about seeing things you would miss if you didn't know were to look.

Susan M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Would recommend that you use this when arriving in New York as we had already seen a lot of the sights on other tours.

Rosemary
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Had a very friendly and knowledgeable guide who showed us all the places of interest. As it was our first time in NY we felt it was worth it and am glad we did it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Tour was delayed because of an unlicensed limo and driver. Once another limo arrived, tour proceeded and was good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

super bien , guide tres sympa: un bon moments.
Ce qui manque cruellement c'est de pouvoir boire un peu de champagne ou un mousseux .une limousine sans " "champagne" c'est pas une limousine

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2011

Our booking was handled very well through Viator. The limo turned up on time, and the driver was very courteous. Unfortunately the tour guide was ill and it was apparently too late to organise another guide, so she soldiered through the tour, but after throwing up consistantly through the tour, she had to call it a day and leave. Although I do feel sorry for her illness, I do feel very shortchanged for our "3 hour" tour as she did leave the tour earlier than the 3 hours, and again although she valiantly tried to do her best, I feel if she was in good health it would have been so much better.

Sean P
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

Unfortunately for us the weather was bad, meaning it was raining. This meant we had to keep the blacked out windows closed and could not see a great deal. I guess the open top coupe tour in the summer would be much better. Tour guide and driver very friendly, knowledgeable, and good company. Expensive for what it was but then I did book the entire limo for 2. I guess I'd give it 4 stars if we'd had the windows down.

From USD $ 74.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3112LIMO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message