5 star rating: Highly Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rock of Ages on Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an amazon show! Has adult content! Excellent in this lovely small theatre. Great music. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well worth going to see if you enjoy rock. great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The show was awesome. We have a great time.

Alison L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Best show i have ever been to, great fun would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Really enjoyed this, it was great !!!

Philip D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant. Great music. Very funny. Nice little intimate theatre. Great value - much cheaper than from the box office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Just the most brilliant show! Rousing from the opening chords, funny, entertaining, rocking. The performers have the most amazing voices and really seem to enjoy themselves. If you love 80's rock, you must see this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience and funny, funny show with wonderful music. Highly recommended.

Annette S
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved the show, worth every dollar I paid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Super funny show that was very predictable yet whimisical in an 80's style! The whole show was an excellent production and the musicians and players all very talented. Took me back to the 80's for a very fun night. Definitely a must see!

Darren C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great show lots of audience interaction, 10 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I booked tickets through Viator. Picking up the tickets was completely painless, they were good seats as promised and the show was fantastic. A wonderful experience throughout. Also the prices were very fair and better than my son in the USA could get for a prebooking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic. Thoroughly enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Because we are great fans of the eighties rock music, we planned this broadway performance in the Helen Hayes Theatre.
Theatre is pretty small, but we had excellent front row seats.
The performance itself was amazing and we had a awesome time.
If you are in to rock and musicals this is a mustsee.
Too bad that taking photographs is prohibited.

JANICE S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This show was FANTASTIC - not to be missed. Vibrant, funny and excellent music. The small theatre made it even better. My seat was in an excellent location and easy to get from the box office before the show.Don't miss !

From USD $ 98.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCROA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message