4.5 star rating: Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rock of Ages on Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The actors were very much into the story and you could tell they were having as much fun as we were.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good musical as we had not known what to expect, generally we are not musical theatre fans. Rock of Ages though was a success, the cast were very professional in their acting, singing and dancing. The vocals at times were subliminal, as my partner described it. There was a storyline to the musical and it was not all singing. Would recommend this particularly if you are rock fans as we are and if you are not sure of what to expect in a musical. It is good to hear traditional songs that are well performed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great show and also great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really enjoyed this. Full house and very good seats. Action from start to end no sleepy moments rock n roll.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an amazon show! Has adult content! Excellent in this lovely small theatre. Great music. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well worth going to see if you enjoy rock. great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The show was awesome. We have a great time.

Alison L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Best show i have ever been to, great fun would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Really enjoyed this, it was great !!!

Philip D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant. Great music. Very funny. Nice little intimate theatre. Great value - much cheaper than from the box office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Just the most brilliant show! Rousing from the opening chords, funny, entertaining, rocking. The performers have the most amazing voices and really seem to enjoy themselves. If you love 80's rock, you must see this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience and funny, funny show with wonderful music. Highly recommended.

Annette S
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved the show, worth every dollar I paid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Super funny show that was very predictable yet whimisical in an 80's style! The whole show was an excellent production and the musicians and players all very talented. Took me back to the 80's for a very fun night. Definitely a must see!

Darren C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great show lots of audience interaction, 10 out of 10

From USD $ 98.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCROA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message