4 star rating: Recommended 701 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 701 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were so lucky that we arrived at the ground transportation desk as the shuttle driver was waiting for two more people to fill his shuttle. The desk was easy to locate and the paperwork done in seconds. We were in New York so quickly ,it was amazing. Would thoroughly recommend this type of transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such good service to LGA-no hassle, no worry.This is the best way to get to the airport from NYC.Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

very easy transfer and admire the drivers ability thru the traffic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Considering that this is a ''Shared'' transfer, the service was quite acceptable. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

worked well no delays drivers good and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The driver pick us up promptly, and got us to the airport in record time. The driver was pleasant and respectful to his customers. Much better than the driver on my last booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was early, ride to airport was good, very helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good service,arrived 5 mins early when getting picked up at hotel will definitely use again in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Forgot to phone with 24hrs notice but they still got us at the airport in plenty of time. Thanks very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the best service from airport to hotel and also hotel to air port Just came back from a trip to Newyork I have to give this a very high rate and would advise anyone whom is travelling to use this service a very very happy customer ;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Shuttle was on time and the driver was friendly. I would recommend GO Airlink too all my friends/family that will go to New York !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was very convenient and they were always on time. I did not have to worry about our transportation from and to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We arrived at JFK and only had to wait 10-15 minutes for the shuttle bus. We were dropped at the hotel and helped off with our luggage.
Our hotel confirmed the return pick-up the day before we were due to return. The shuttle arrived on time as promised.
I would definately use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent service would definately use these again

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message