• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 797 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 797 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time, even a few minutes early at hotel... we were the last pick up, so it was off to the airport, my hope was that we could get there within an hour... it happened! We had a great ride, driver was very friendly and spot on in giving us our luggage, and insuring that we were ok with the service provided... would highly recommend this service for pickup from your hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time, comfortable vehicle for transport, very friendly and helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip. Smart, efficient drivers who transported our party between the airport and Hotel in super- quick time. Drivers arrived at the agreed time and the drive to both our destinations mentioned above was carried out in a safe and professional fashion. Highly recommend and will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! driver was with us in 10 mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I was really impressed with the organisation around the transfer. I have been to New York a couple of times and usually take a cab but often feel I I am paying too much for this service. I think Viator is very good value for money and hassle free!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Not a problem so easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pick ups prompt and on time

Andrew B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

as expected no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Picked up from our hotel on time. No hassles. Good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service. We would recommend this company and would certainly use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great service from go both when arriving at newark and when coming back.
The service desk at newark were friendly and arranged a guide to take us to meet our vehicle where we were greeted by a very helpful driver.
A really excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good transportation for the price.
Not advisable if you are in a hurry.
Drivers were friendly.

Claire R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great excellent would use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It arrived on time and got me and my wife to the airport in plenty of time

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message