Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 984 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Larry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Happily, this worked out exactly as we had hoped. The shuttle was waiting for us when we came out the door of the hotel, even though we came out about five minutes early. The driver was so kind and considerate with every passenger and drove safely and expediently. He was terrific! We were so impressed with this experience that we will not hesitate to book with them again.

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Mini bus arrived on time with an incident free drive to JFK. Driver was not the happiest but that maybe because it was 5:30 a.m.!!!!! Would certainly use again.

michael w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

baker joe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

good

Russ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well organised ,first class service,much better option than getting the train or a yellow cab.Staff couldnt do enough for us very friendly .Was a little aprehensive at first wonder weather the people were there to pick us up etc ,we had to wait about 10 minutes well done Viator .

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything went like clock work!!!!! Driver was on time and delivered us and others to the airport in time!!!!!

Andris Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was courteous and friendly, he was on time ,the car was well maintained, and helped us with our bags...

Suneer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver arrived very promptly, was polite and drove well. Was very early in the morning to got to JFK relatively quickly but if travelling later in the day then allow plenty of time to get to the airport due to traffic.

Margot R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was worry free and easy, not having to find transfers from other means made the trip more enjoyable, I will book your services again if the opportunity arises, thank you.

T E H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Certainly better than in inbound trip but there was no urgency for this trip.

Beryl S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

arrived at hotel on time very good driver and had a nice manner

VICTOR L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good thsnks

Jacinta H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good service if you don't want to tackle the public transport options, and far less expensive than a taxi.

JEANETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very prompt comfortable trip, highly recommended .

JEANETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very prompt comfortable trip. highly recommended .

Joseph G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very convenient and very reasonable. I priced both Uber and taxi and our ride was the least expensive.

lori

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time and comfortable ride to airport

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time and prompt service.

anita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Friendly and punctual

CAROL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time and pleasant driver

Walter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was very friendly and enjoyed driving around the city with him until we got to the airport!

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good service, would fefinitely use again.

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service. Will use again.

Raquel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very professional and timely

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELLENT NO DELAYS

Viewing 2 of 40

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message