4 star rating: Recommended 738 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 738 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Friendly driver and the pick up arrived on time. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service well worth booking .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Pick-up was on time and the driver got us to the airport ahead of the time he said we would arrive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent time had by all, hotel in middle of Times Square was clean and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good service. Easy to use and good communication. Bus is a bit cramped but it is a shared transfer so that was expected. Picked up on time with quick transfer to the airport despite the poor weather conditions (snow). Have used this service before and will use again. Spot on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was picked up on time. The driver was friendly and courteous. I got to the airport on time. thanks, Alicia verduzco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I just wait by 15 minutes in the airport, the driver was very kind and helpful, if you don't like wait this is not for you, take a private shuttle or a taxi but the cost is too expensive, I was the last in arrive to my hotel but totally enjoy the ride.

Ian C
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely seamless ... helpful, courteous driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Driver was prompt; no issue getting to LGA from midtown hotel...great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service door to door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Arrived on time ...very pleasant courier!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was just as I hoped it would be
The driver was helpful and efficient
I will contact you when I fly to New York again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time, support desk efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No problems. Everything that was advertised. Nice experience.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message