4 star rating: Recommended 613 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 613 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to confirm transfer whilst away. Bus arrived on time, and we got to the airport in plenty of time. Driver seemed a bit grumpy, but it was the middle of the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great! on time and best money for the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fast, easy to find and very friendly helpful staff! Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fast, easy to find and very friendly helpful staff! Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fine, great driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

After reporting at the desk we only had to wait like 15 minutes before we were off to the hotel. After two stops in the city we were at our hotel, very pleasant. The pickup for return to the airport was at 06:10. The van arrrived exactly on time so we arrived in time at the airport. Decent drivers and dito driving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

easy to find a must for next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No problems at all, transport arrived at the hotel ten minutes early, all very efficient. I would definitely use them again.

Gemma H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was on time and very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Bang on time, good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Reliable and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No complains

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message