Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1018 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sheila Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent service and excellent price.
Highly recommend for cost effective travel between airport and hotel

Carol L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

On time and delivered us to the airport in plenty of time. Driver a bit sullen!

alison k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Picked up on time, Got to airport in plenty of time.

Frederick W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Easy to find the booth at Newark baggage claim. We waited less than 15 min to be picked up. Driver was friendly and helpful. This was a good choice God us since it saved over50 vs. a cab.

Lynn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Driver was punctual, we collected everyone v promptly and I got to JFK 20mins earlier than I expected. Couldn't ask for more.

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Happy with service provider, thanks very prompt and professional

Colin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Apart from Thanksgiving traffic everything was first class - the driver was very very good

Ms Michelle A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very modern and spacious van. The driver arrived within the specified time and we had a very nice trip to the airport through areas we had not seen previously as we had arrived in NYC at night. Very happy with the driver and the trip. Certainly affordable and stress-free.

Cara Mac United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent service. Called the company the day before departure, they decided what the best time for us to be collected would be based on predicted traffic etc. Our bus arrived promptly and the driver took our luggage and got us sorted. We picked up 2 more couples on the way and got the airport in good time. Would definitely recommend this service. Such good value!

Lynn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Waiting for us on arrival. Great experience to start our trip.

Sandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Its a must to have your vouchers......I had paid for the Return to JFK, but on confirming, company had
no record for Return to JFK, ,,,I was able to give booking numbers to office and voucher to driver.
I allowed 2 hours from Manhattan to JKF as you dont know if you are first or last pickup/drop off.
I found this worked well for me, as on the day it was very slow getting through airport Security.
I found the staff of this Company kind and helpful, and would use again.

Tom S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip back to the airport was very good!

frau-hase

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

perfect Timing. great.

Alexander M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent service. Our flight was at 6.00 am from Newark Airport and the driver was there for us right on time. Would certainly use this service again.

JON S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

On time to the minute! Make sure you call the day before.

Larry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Happily, this worked out exactly as we had hoped. The shuttle was waiting for us when we came out the door of the hotel, even though we came out about five minutes early. The driver was so kind and considerate with every passenger and drove safely and expediently. He was terrific! We were so impressed with this experience that we will not hesitate to book with them again.

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Mini bus arrived on time with an incident free drive to JFK. Driver was not the happiest but that maybe because it was 5:30 a.m.!!!!! Would certainly use again.

michael w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

baker joe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

good

Russ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well organised ,first class service,much better option than getting the train or a yellow cab.Staff couldnt do enough for us very friendly .Was a little aprehensive at first wonder weather the people were there to pick us up etc ,we had to wait about 10 minutes well done Viator .

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything went like clock work!!!!! Driver was on time and delivered us and others to the airport in time!!!!!

Andris Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was courteous and friendly, he was on time ,the car was well maintained, and helped us with our bags...

Suneer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver arrived very promptly, was polite and drove well. Was very early in the morning to got to JFK relatively quickly but if travelling later in the day then allow plenty of time to get to the airport due to traffic.

Margot R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was worry free and easy, not having to find transfers from other means made the trip more enjoyable, I will book your services again if the opportunity arises, thank you.

T E H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Certainly better than in inbound trip but there was no urgency for this trip.

Viewing 2 of 41

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message