4 star rating: Recommended 911 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 911 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was on time and very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Bang on time, good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Reliable and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No complains

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On a negative, it was quite confusing where to go at the airport to meet up with the transport even after phoning the company.
A big positive was the driver who was quite entertaining once we got to talking and gave us a running commentary about the city on the long trip (due to traffic) from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was right on time, explained right away that we had one more stop close by, and then would head off to the airport. Knowing that information can give the passenger a more relaxed experience. Very reliable and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant we got our airport wrong and we phoned viator and they picked us up from Newark instead of JFK without any problems would use the shared transport again as we saved a fortune .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Way better than driving but packed like sardines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was kind, knowledgeable and patient -- despite the Manhattan traffic. Made it to the airport, with my 15 year old, safe and sound. Would highly recommend this for those who need ground transportation, and especially carrying suitcases, and souvenirs. Thanks!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything went very smooth. Van was on time and easy to arrange over the phone for hotel pickup. Only small draw back is they decide the pick up time according to your flight number...we got to the airport 2 hours early....not a bad thing...better to be early then late.

Amy
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was extremely impressed by the driver arriving the exact minute that they had said he would arrive, and they pick you up well enough in advance that we arrive at the airport 3 hours before our plane was supposed to leave.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had no problems with my shuttle bus pick-up from j.f.k airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quick, efficient and very friendly driver - Would highly recommend as made getting to our Hotel from the Airport so very easy and stress free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great not having to worry about finding a cab.. The driver was friendly and definitely knew how to drive in NY. We will definitely use this service again, especially if it is available in foreign cities.

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message