4 star rating: Recommended 668 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 668 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was very convenient and they were always on time. I did not have to worry about our transportation from and to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We arrived at JFK and only had to wait 10-15 minutes for the shuttle bus. We were dropped at the hotel and helped off with our luggage.
Our hotel confirmed the return pick-up the day before we were due to return. The shuttle arrived on time as promised.
I would definately use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent service would definately use these again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy booking. Prompt arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. The driver was very punctual and pleasant and we arrived at the airport with time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very punctual, very informative driver. Loved the tid-bits he told everyone. Van wasn't crowded (6 pax). Quick trip and good driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver picked us up on time,was very helpful, and got us to LGA in very good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I'm so glad I decided to pick Viator to shuttle me back and forth from airport to hotel and back again. The drivers were on time, helpful, courteous, and excellent drivers! I hope they are getting paid well because they are the ones that are creating this companies excellent reputation! I would definitely use this companies service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a smooth and efficient ride to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time. Only regret was we only had two days to see the city. Not near enough time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great!!!!! Even got a special stop for a photo opp!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nothing was too much trouble this is an excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time and new alternative routes to avoid traffic so very pleased

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message