• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 429 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 429 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transfer arrived exactly at time indicated. Driver very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was very lovely x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent and didn't have to hang around well worth price..and peace mind for prompt curtious staff

Robert Veltman
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good communication, reliable service and helpful drivers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great. Five stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very quick to pick us up from the airport excellent service, would recommend this transfer service a*******.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good way off getting to the hotel helpful happy driver xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, great driver knew New York inside out, would use again on my next trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient. The operator advised the time to leave the hotel to get to the airport and the mini bus arrived bang on time. Would recommend the firm to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The pickup from the hotel was on time and our delivery to New Jersey airport was timely and uneventful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything went as planned , transfers to /from our Hotel were on time no hassel atr all ,
The VIP tour with Susanah, our guide was very good , despite the rain !

To top it all the Christmas Spectacular we had good seats in the stalls and was an excellent a great Broadwy show .

Have now used you again to book a Londin show Charlie and the Choclate Factory
again very good seats

Have already recommended your services to my freinds

Thanks you once again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Cheaper than getting a yellow taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transport Very Professional and on time

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message