Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1018 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Beryl S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

arrived at hotel on time very good driver and had a nice manner

VICTOR L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good thsnks

Jacinta H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good service if you don't want to tackle the public transport options, and far less expensive than a taxi.

JEANETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very prompt comfortable trip, highly recommended .

JEANETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very prompt comfortable trip. highly recommended .

Joseph G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very convenient and very reasonable. I priced both Uber and taxi and our ride was the least expensive.

lori

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time and comfortable ride to airport

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time and prompt service.

anita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Friendly and punctual

CAROL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time and pleasant driver

Walter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was very friendly and enjoyed driving around the city with him until we got to the airport!

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good service, would fefinitely use again.

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service. Will use again.

Raquel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very professional and timely

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELLENT NO DELAYS

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Was right on time and got us to airport in a timely manner. He was great at going around the congested areas. He was quite and not very talkative, but did he job well!

Annemarie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Would definitely recommend

Teryion S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This trip from the Manhattan at Time Square to the airport was pleasant and very safe. The driver make our trip to the airport a pleasant one. He was calm, relaxed and a very safe driver. I tipped him well because of the experience I had from the airport to the hotel Thursday, 8/6. I will explain more about it in detail when rating that driver.

Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to have a safer ride from the hotel to the airport on 8/10. The driver is to be commended for a job well done. New York is a busy place and the streets are horrific. I must say, I was rather afraid of facing the driver on Monday, but he was an exceptional driver. We weren't thrown from one side to the other and didn't have to be fearful of our ride. It was an extremely safe and pleasant one. Thank you for asking for my opinion. Teryion Shelby, a happy passenger!

Sheila W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get from the airport to your hotel. I would recommend this to anyone.

wereseven

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver arrived precisely on time. He was professional and friendly. He seemed to know the traffic patterns well enough to maneuver through the streets with ease and safety. He also gave us a smooth and comfortable ride. Next time we travel and need your services, we will be calling.

Mari-Lou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went 100, we didn't have to wait long and the driver was super friendly. We will certainly be using their service again with our next trip!

bradlisas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great service. We just had to get up earlier than our flight because this is a SHARED departure so if others in the area uses this service then you have to meet their flights too.

janice s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pick up was on time by very friendly staff.

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Cheap and cheerful way to get to and from airport

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Cheap and cheerful way to get to and from airport

Viewing 3 of 41

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message