4 star rating: Recommended 816 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 816 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pick ups prompt and on time

Andrew B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

as expected no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Picked up from our hotel on time. No hassles. Good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service. We would recommend this company and would certainly use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great service from go both when arriving at newark and when coming back.
The service desk at newark were friendly and arranged a guide to take us to meet our vehicle where we were greeted by a very helpful driver.
A really excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good transportation for the price.
Not advisable if you are in a hurry.
Drivers were friendly.

Claire R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great excellent would use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It arrived on time and got me and my wife to the airport in plenty of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were collected promptly at the arranged time and after 3 other collections driven in comfort to JFK. The traffic was good so we made it in good time. The driver was courteous and chatty and helped with our luggage. Very good service given.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was prompt, picking us up on time. He was very helpful and was clearly knowledgeable about the best route to take to JFK airport to avoid the busy traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I will use this service every time I visit NYC. It was economical and convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was a little snafu, but with a quick call, all was resolved. Thank you for your quick response.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The shuttle van was on-time and the driver was responsible and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good driver

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message