Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 981 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Teryion S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This trip from the Manhattan at Time Square to the airport was pleasant and very safe. The driver make our trip to the airport a pleasant one. He was calm, relaxed and a very safe driver. I tipped him well because of the experience I had from the airport to the hotel Thursday, 8/6. I will explain more about it in detail when rating that driver.

Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to have a safer ride from the hotel to the airport on 8/10. The driver is to be commended for a job well done. New York is a busy place and the streets are horrific. I must say, I was rather afraid of facing the driver on Monday, but he was an exceptional driver. We weren't thrown from one side to the other and didn't have to be fearful of our ride. It was an extremely safe and pleasant one. Thank you for asking for my opinion. Teryion Shelby, a happy passenger!

Sheila W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get from the airport to your hotel. I would recommend this to anyone.

wereseven

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver arrived precisely on time. He was professional and friendly. He seemed to know the traffic patterns well enough to maneuver through the streets with ease and safety. He also gave us a smooth and comfortable ride. Next time we travel and need your services, we will be calling.

Mari-Lou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went 100, we didn't have to wait long and the driver was super friendly. We will certainly be using their service again with our next trip!

bradlisas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great service. We just had to get up earlier than our flight because this is a SHARED departure so if others in the area uses this service then you have to meet their flights too.

janice s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pick up was on time by very friendly staff.

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Cheap and cheerful way to get to and from airport

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Cheap and cheerful way to get to and from airport

Dennis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent service

Gregory B K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This shuttle picked me up at 9:30am at 54th and Broadway at the Hilton Garden. We stopped at 4 more hotels and picked up other riders until the 10 seats were filled. The driver was pleasant, courteous and polite. Loaded my luggage for me. We arrived at EWE Newark airport about 10:30am. Super inexpensive at just 20 one-way. Will use this service again. Don't forget to tip your driver! They deserve it!

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was very good, arrived on time, took our cases and was very friendly. We arrived at the correct entrance for our check in desk in plenty of time. No problems.

Evangelina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was on time very good service.

Suzanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time no hassle! Also booked a helicopter ride which was amazing!

Ronald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The shuttle service was on time for our pickup. I would use this company again.

Sandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lisa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was very friendly! Nice to see people smile while doing their job :

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent driver, knew the quickest routes, hassle free and convenient.

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Could not have asked for any better we will defo use you again .

bdmcbee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

van waiting ...both ways....no problems .. thanks !!

jose i f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sandra B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service, collection time confirm one day prior to departure, always on time or early, despite the New York Traffic. Great Value

Sandra B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service, collection time confirmed one day prior to departure, On time or early despite New York traffic! 11 seater minibuses so not many hotels to drop off at

Claudia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick-up on time, stress free travel to the airport

ANNE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we have used this service several times over the last few years
We find it dependable and have no issues.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very Good on time and efficeint

Viewing 3 of 40

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message