• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 800 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 800 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is the way to see New York on a cold winters day.Very extensive tour with super Guide.We really enjoyed the Cruise and with Lunch included made the perfect trip.(would do again.)

Well done Viator.

Brian Macnamara.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

As smooth as could be.Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great service but the drivers could be more friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great, will use you all the time im in the usa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Didn't have to wait long for our pick up. vehicle clean. Driver professional and friendly. Will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our hotel called the tour company and arranged to have us collected for our return journey. Would use again and recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pick up from airport was about 30mins wait which after a 7+hr flight was unbearable, coming home it was bang on time. Defo will be using these again worth the money.

Louise W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Easy way to get from airport to hotel , knowledgable driver definately takes the stress out of arrival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very helpful service and on time . Only downside was driving was a bit crazy . Would recommend anytime !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

just excellent, will book with this company, again....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Reliable and good value for money will definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was vey cost effective. Fasten your seat belts because the drivers we had were crazy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything went smooth and the driver was very helpful .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was right on time. Trip was well routed and we arrived in good time.

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message