Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1018 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dennis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent service

Gregory B K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This shuttle picked me up at 9:30am at 54th and Broadway at the Hilton Garden. We stopped at 4 more hotels and picked up other riders until the 10 seats were filled. The driver was pleasant, courteous and polite. Loaded my luggage for me. We arrived at EWE Newark airport about 10:30am. Super inexpensive at just 20 one-way. Will use this service again. Don't forget to tip your driver! They deserve it!

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was very good, arrived on time, took our cases and was very friendly. We arrived at the correct entrance for our check in desk in plenty of time. No problems.

Evangelina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was on time very good service.

Suzanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time no hassle! Also booked a helicopter ride which was amazing!

Ronald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The shuttle service was on time for our pickup. I would use this company again.

Sandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lisa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was very friendly! Nice to see people smile while doing their job :

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent driver, knew the quickest routes, hassle free and convenient.

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Could not have asked for any better we will defo use you again .

bdmcbee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

van waiting ...both ways....no problems .. thanks !!

jose i f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sandra B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service, collection time confirm one day prior to departure, always on time or early, despite the New York Traffic. Great Value

Sandra B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service, collection time confirmed one day prior to departure, On time or early despite New York traffic! 11 seater minibuses so not many hotels to drop off at

Claudia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick-up on time, stress free travel to the airport

ANNE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we have used this service several times over the last few years
We find it dependable and have no issues.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very Good on time and efficeint

gisellaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If the shuttles were cleaner the experience would be much better but at least the job was done!

Mavis J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great idea the minibus washelped keep costs down

brucetaylor999

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Transport arrived on time, exactly as advertised. Would recommend shared transfer as alternative to expensive private taxi transfer.

Bettina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was very friendly and gave us tips for our trip in New York. Great start for us.

Gillian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good, arrived 10 minutes after scheduled time which given New York Traffic was great

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very efficient

Harmen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very convenient!

Martha O United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This van was in much better shape than the one that we rode from the airport to our hotel.
The driver was courteous and friendly.

Viewing 4 of 41

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message