4 star rating: Recommended 639 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 639 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything went very smooth. Van was on time and easy to arrange over the phone for hotel pickup. Only small draw back is they decide the pick up time according to your flight number...we got to the airport 2 hours early....not a bad thing...better to be early then late.

Amy
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was extremely impressed by the driver arriving the exact minute that they had said he would arrive, and they pick you up well enough in advance that we arrive at the airport 3 hours before our plane was supposed to leave.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had no problems with my shuttle bus pick-up from j.f.k airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quick, efficient and very friendly driver - Would highly recommend as made getting to our Hotel from the Airport so very easy and stress free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great not having to worry about finding a cab.. The driver was friendly and definitely knew how to drive in NY. We will definitely use this service again, especially if it is available in foreign cities.

Harold H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great strategic driver on Airlink Shuttle from Hotel New Yorker in a Bedlam trip of an immense tie-up in the entrance to Lincoln Tunnel..got to EWR in 2 hrs 5 minutes. instead of usua 1/2 time. All other passengers were catching a London flight..they were very upset but they made it on time because of his excellent care and driving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver was very accommodating with helping us with our luggage. The ride to the airport was on time with plenty of time to spare to catch our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was on time, pleasant and courteous. Will use this service on next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time, even a few minutes early at hotel... we were the last pick up, so it was off to the airport, my hope was that we could get there within an hour... it happened! We had a great ride, driver was very friendly and spot on in giving us our luggage, and insuring that we were ok with the service provided... would highly recommend this service for pickup from your hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time, comfortable vehicle for transport, very friendly and helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip. Smart, efficient drivers who transported our party between the airport and Hotel in super- quick time. Drivers arrived at the agreed time and the drive to both our destinations mentioned above was carried out in a safe and professional fashion. Highly recommend and will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! driver was with us in 10 mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I was really impressed with the organisation around the transfer. I have been to New York a couple of times and usually take a cab but often feel I I am paying too much for this service. I think Viator is very good value for money and hassle free!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Not a problem so easy

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message