4 star rating: Recommended 911 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to New York City Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 911 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good transportation for the price.
Not advisable if you are in a hurry.
Drivers were friendly.

Claire R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great excellent would use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It arrived on time and got me and my wife to the airport in plenty of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were collected promptly at the arranged time and after 3 other collections driven in comfort to JFK. The traffic was good so we made it in good time. The driver was courteous and chatty and helped with our luggage. Very good service given.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was prompt, picking us up on time. He was very helpful and was clearly knowledgeable about the best route to take to JFK airport to avoid the busy traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I will use this service every time I visit NYC. It was economical and convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was a little snafu, but with a quick call, all was resolved. Thank you for your quick response.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The shuttle van was on-time and the driver was responsible and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fast and safe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very good! They pick us up at the hotel late only 10 minutes, what was acceptable. We arrived at the airport earlier, as we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I have been using the viator site for many years, for tours and transfers, and have NEVER had a problem. Transfers have always been on time, although with this one, we had a half hour wait, which is nothing. And we've had drivers wait for us when our flights have been delayed. The drivers are always friendly and helpful. Thanks very much to all the transfer drivers out there !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So glad we booked this service to get back to the Airport - everything went smoothly, arrived in plenty of time for our international flight. The driver was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. would use again and already recommended to a friend who is travelling to New York with his family in May and they have already booked you. Thaks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well organised and we did not have to wait too long for them to arrive. Very helpful driver too. Would recommend and would use again

From USD $ 15.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message