Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 984 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

george s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good reliable service picked us up promptly delivered us to hotel door polite drivers picked us up from hotel and returned us to Newark Airport at time requested would thoroughly recommend this service to anybody thank you to all concerned

Luis6686 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

easy pick up and fast

Rebecca G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

very efficient and timely

Willard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was there for 21/2 days and it awesome. I can't wait to get back. Thanks NYC .

Ida L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Friendly driver and the pick up arrived on time. Highly recommended.

LINDA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service well worth booking .

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Pick-up was on time and the driver got us to the airport ahead of the time he said we would arrive.

Vincent J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent time had by all, hotel in middle of Times Square was clean and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone.

Jason A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good service. Easy to use and good communication. Bus is a bit cramped but it is a shared transfer so that was expected. Picked up on time with quick transfer to the airport despite the poor weather conditions (snow). Have used this service before and will use again. Spot on.

Alicia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was picked up on time. The driver was friendly and courteous. I got to the airport on time. thanks, Alicia verduzco

Barbara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I just wait by 15 minutes in the airport, the driver was very kind and helpful, if you don't like wait this is not for you, take a private shuttle or a taxi but the cost is too expensive, I was the last in arrive to my hotel but totally enjoy the ride.

Ian C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely seamless ... helpful, courteous driver!

KPP320

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Driver was prompt; no issue getting to LGA from midtown hotel...great service

Angela K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service door to door.

Craig F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend.

tparkinson05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Arrived on time ...very pleasant courier!

Judith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was just as I hoped it would be
The driver was helpful and efficient
I will contact you when I fly to New York again

Julaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time, support desk efficient

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No problems. Everything that was advertised. Nice experience.

Joan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Phoned the day before to arrange a pick up. Quick and efficient service. Time arranged for pick up was 3pm - driver arrived at 3pm prompt.

Ken S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

1st time in New York, so a bit apprehensive, but did not need to worry. After Customs formalities we found the reception desk,gave them the Voucher, and were ushered to a seat to await our driver. Within 5 minutes we were loading our cases in the mini bus and were on our way, enjoying the New York skyline on the way, before diving into the Lincoln Tunnel, and emerging into the hustle and bustle that is New York.From landing at 12.30 we were in our hotel on 7th Avenue by 13.20 which I thought was excellent. Would have no hesitation in using this Transfer system again. Thanks Viator

pam.barnard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt Pick up and driver very helpful. Got stuck in bad traffic on way back to the airport, but the driver kept his cool and got us all there on time. Would definitely use again.

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were so lucky that we arrived at the ground transportation desk as the shuttle driver was waiting for two more people to fill his shuttle. The desk was easy to locate and the paperwork done in seconds. We were in New York so quickly ,it was amazing. Would thoroughly recommend this type of transfer.

Lesley R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such good service to LGA-no hassle, no worry.This is the best way to get to the airport from NYC.Thank you

Viewing 5 of 40

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5548NYCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message