• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good cruise fantastic way to see the sights shame it poured with rain but still good fun .

Stuart M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant, a must do to be able to see the New York skyline from the Hudson. I think it's best to go at night as Liberty is stunning as you get up close. The crew were great, especially the 'old timer' and his stories. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Outstanding, moving and delightful. The whole crew was friendly, thoughtful and helpful. The view was breathtaking. I loved it and would go again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent excursion and fabulous views. Outstanding guide in Patrick Casey too - what a knowledgeable and most amiable gentleman.
Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Even though we were jet lagged this was a very enjoyable trip. It was lovely to see the Manhattan Skyline and Statue of Liberty by night. Also very informative and friendly guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was very good-worth every minute.the tour guide on the boat was superb!!!Billy Joels New York State of Mind was played as we headed to the Statue of Liberty:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was very good-worth every minute.the tour guide on the boat was superb!!!Billy Joels New York State of Mind was played as we headed to the Statue of Liberty:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic voyage! Very informative, visually stunning, and the crew was amazing! We can't wait to take the cruise again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I would absolutely recommend this cruise to anyone. The views of Manhattan at nightfall are stunning and the guide was friendly and very informative. Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The perfect way to see the skyline glittering. I know the Staten Island Ferry is free and runs 24 hours a day, but there was no queuing for this trip! We spent some time at South Street Seaport first and had a fabulous view of the lights of Brooklyn. Once afloat, we had fabulous views of Jersey City too. The statue was amazing up close, but this trip is worth the fee for the sheer spectacle of the Manhattan skyline by night. Another thoroughly recommended trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent!
Really enjoyed by us two adults and two children age 11 and 8. Great views and absolutely fabulous crew who were very informative in an entertaining way and really helpful and friendly. They took numerous pictures for people, giving camera advice for the best shot and pointed out good viewpoints to take photos. Would go again!

Conny
Deutschland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very nice and interesting Evening cruise.
Unfortunately, we had rain-but it was OK with a glas of champange.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It gave us a awesome view of the statue of liberty and the manhattan at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Wow!! I had been to New York before, but never saw it like this! Our tour guide (it was a lady) was super cool and actually made the tour fun and interesting!! It was def cold, but they have a lower deck that offers the same as the one on top!! If i ever go back to NY, i will DEF be doing this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Absolutely wonderful! The highlight of my NYC trip. Cruising along the East River, sipping champagne, taking in the evening Manhattan skyline while listening to the skipper's historical narrative...priceless!

From USD $ 29.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763HAPPYHOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message