• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Even though we were jet lagged this was a very enjoyable trip. It was lovely to see the Manhattan Skyline and Statue of Liberty by night. Also very informative and friendly guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was very good-worth every minute.the tour guide on the boat was superb!!!Billy Joels New York State of Mind was played as we headed to the Statue of Liberty:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was very good-worth every minute.the tour guide on the boat was superb!!!Billy Joels New York State of Mind was played as we headed to the Statue of Liberty:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic voyage! Very informative, visually stunning, and the crew was amazing! We can't wait to take the cruise again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I would absolutely recommend this cruise to anyone. The views of Manhattan at nightfall are stunning and the guide was friendly and very informative. Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The perfect way to see the skyline glittering. I know the Staten Island Ferry is free and runs 24 hours a day, but there was no queuing for this trip! We spent some time at South Street Seaport first and had a fabulous view of the lights of Brooklyn. Once afloat, we had fabulous views of Jersey City too. The statue was amazing up close, but this trip is worth the fee for the sheer spectacle of the Manhattan skyline by night. Another thoroughly recommended trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent!
Really enjoyed by us two adults and two children age 11 and 8. Great views and absolutely fabulous crew who were very informative in an entertaining way and really helpful and friendly. They took numerous pictures for people, giving camera advice for the best shot and pointed out good viewpoints to take photos. Would go again!

Conny
Deutschland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very nice and interesting Evening cruise.
Unfortunately, we had rain-but it was OK with a glas of champange.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It gave us a awesome view of the statue of liberty and the manhattan at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Wow!! I had been to New York before, but never saw it like this! Our tour guide (it was a lady) was super cool and actually made the tour fun and interesting!! It was def cold, but they have a lower deck that offers the same as the one on top!! If i ever go back to NY, i will DEF be doing this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Absolutely wonderful! The highlight of my NYC trip. Cruising along the East River, sipping champagne, taking in the evening Manhattan skyline while listening to the skipper's historical narrative...priceless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great time there were (6) of us. We missed our cruise for Monday the 15th because of of our flight being rerouted because of weather. We were accomodated for the following night. Our tour guide was great and very knowlegable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

My favorite part was that the boat actually stops in front of the Statue of Liberty so photographs can be taken. It stops there for about 5 minutes, so everyone has a once-in-a-lifetime chance of getting a picture of you with the statue. :)

I wish the cruise could've lasted longer!! An hour goes by real fast when doing something as priceless as seeing the Statue, Brooklyn Bridge, Manhatten skyline...BEAUTIFUL!!!! The evening cruise was simply perfect. Quite romantic too. :-D Overall, wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

My family and I really enjoyed the Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise. The tour guy was very funny and knowledgeable. The kids had an opportunity to go on the top deck and on the front deck. They really enjoyed themself. They were served apple cider and we was served white wine. The bartender was very friendly. My 11 year old daughter loved the bartender she said mommy they gave me apple cider and you should taste it. When I taste the apple cider it was good. She then said mommy I'll be back. She came back with this big smile on her face and another glass of apple cider. My 18 year old step son really enjoyed taking picture of the Statue of Liberty. His pictures came out great. We all enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great trip the crew where so helpful especially when 2 of our group where dropped at the wrong pier by their taxi , the commentry was both imformative and entertaining and the crew helped with the taking of photos. A great way to see NY at night would highly recommend it.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763HAPPYHOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message