4.5 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enjoyed the trip very much, even though it was a bit cold and windy.....just dress up warmly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We got married in central park and went on the cruise in the night. It was fabulous and definately the hightlight of our holiday. The photos of the statue of liberty were brilliant. This is a must for anyone visiting New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome value! We were originally scheduled for a 7:45 cruise, but that was full when we got there, so they put us on an 8:00 cruise that was probably less crowded and able to stay offshore from the Statue of Liberty longer at sunset. Tour guide, accommodations, even the music was great. A must do when visiting NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great evening cruise. We ate dinner at Pier 17 before the cruise. Allow time to walk around south seaport and the pier. The views of the skyline at sunset were great! Adults are given a complimentary cup of champagne and kids get a cup of sparkling cider.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful and relaxing way to end a hot and hectic day in the city! 100% recommend it to all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it was great. the speaker was wonderful giving lots of interesting facts as we went by different sites. highly recommend this to anyone in NYC and looking for something relaxing and interesting to do for an hour and a half on a warm summer evening!.

James G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good cruise fantastic way to see the sights shame it poured with rain but still good fun .

Stuart M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant, a must do to be able to see the New York skyline from the Hudson. I think it's best to go at night as Liberty is stunning as you get up close. The crew were great, especially the 'old timer' and his stories. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Outstanding, moving and delightful. The whole crew was friendly, thoughtful and helpful. The view was breathtaking. I loved it and would go again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent excursion and fabulous views. Outstanding guide in Patrick Casey too - what a knowledgeable and most amiable gentleman.
Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Even though we were jet lagged this was a very enjoyable trip. It was lovely to see the Manhattan Skyline and Statue of Liberty by night. Also very informative and friendly guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was very good-worth every minute.the tour guide on the boat was superb!!!Billy Joels New York State of Mind was played as we headed to the Statue of Liberty:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was very good-worth every minute.the tour guide on the boat was superb!!!Billy Joels New York State of Mind was played as we headed to the Statue of Liberty:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic voyage! Very informative, visually stunning, and the crew was amazing! We can't wait to take the cruise again.

From USD $ 29.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763HAPPYHOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message