Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rosemarie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic!! A real 'laugh out loud' treat. We happen to go on a Halloween special tour and it was fantastic! Great tour guides, great acts! A 'must do' tour.

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Soon much fun, interesting but so enjoyable, the two guys were hysterical, we'll worth it.

Vicki N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is the last thing we did before leaving NYC. The Ride was a lot of fun, the people kept things going. Really funny when their people on the street were interacting with us. The crowd that they would draw ranged from "leave me alone" to totally getting into the game.

Lesley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

so much fun. both my 23 year old and 17 year old loved it.

Nadya B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Ride was GREAT! It was a party, show, and tour all in one, with the emphasis on fun. It's an attraction that's not to be missed! Makes a great memory of N.Y.C.

Marie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the tour was very well done... a lot of fun. loved the interaction with the people on the street. Tour guides couldn't have been better

Nicola A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, great hosts, good entertainment and a great laugh

Kathryn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My niece and I surprised her daughter and another young niece with this trip and they had a ball...as did we!!! Jackie and Scott were really entertaining and we learned some new info about that area of NYC!! The street performers were great and there is one woman we're still wondering about...was she part of the show or just a passerby. Our tour was filled with all ages and I think young and old enjoyed it equally...when our 22 year old and 14 year old said they'd love to go again, I knew we'd found a winner!!

hollyhock USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Delightful tour.... Teen with me just loved it. I did too. Would do it on next NYC visit.

Amit A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One word.. Brilliant

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a really funny trip. Lets you see the major sights without all the boring bits. We laughed until we cried. Would do again. Great.

Steve M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

So much fun

Beth O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

amazing! A must do!

peggy400

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to spend a rainy evening! Lots of fun, music, loud!

Twinker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I recommend THE RIDE to everyone who wants to put a smile on their face. So full of surprises and laughter. The staff was so professional and fun. I have recommended it already to so many.

Gina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great for the whole family!

Ian-Ben H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent fun - great laugh - good times....!

carol s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was so much fun, we laughed the whole time and enjoyed the little surprises. I would definintely recomment "The Ride"

Dennis W J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Possibly the only way to see NYC! Amazing!

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Could not have had more fun. First night in NY and had a blast.

sydney b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Without doubt a must do for a first visit to New York. Best at night. Took my two grandchildren and for the rest of the holiday that's all they could talk about.

Celeste B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

FUN!!!! You have to do this tour!!!! We laughed!!!!.

susan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This tour was lot's of fun. It was a good overview of the city,and entertaining. My kids are 9 and 12 and we all enjoyed The Ride.

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The best. Amazing fun, laughed start to finish, the guides were informative and funny and got everyone involved, the entertainment was excellent.

nicolette Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a great way to explore new york in this unique broadway theatre experience. You get to visit and learn about all the iconic buildings and places while being entertained by street-side performances. Interactives, unique and Fun fun fun!

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 65.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5275RIDE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message