Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:New York City, New York
  • Duration:75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the THE RIDE New York City. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Ride was GREAT! It was a party, show, and tour all in one, with the emphasis on fun. It's an attraction that's not to be missed! Makes a great memory of N.Y.C.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the tour was very well done... a lot of fun. loved the interaction with the people on the street. Tour guides couldn't have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, great hosts, good entertainment and a great laugh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My niece and I surprised her daughter and another young niece with this trip and they had a ball...as did we!!! Jackie and Scott were really entertaining and we learned some new info about that area of NYC!! The street performers were great and there is one woman we're still wondering about...was she part of the show or just a passerby. Our tour was filled with all ages and I think young and old enjoyed it equally...when our 22 year old and 14 year old said they'd love to go again, I knew we'd found a winner!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Delightful tour.... Teen with me just loved it. I did too. Would do it on next NYC visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One word.. Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a really funny trip. Lets you see the major sights without all the boring bits. We laughed until we cried. Would do again. Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

So much fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

amazing! A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to spend a rainy evening! Lots of fun, music, loud!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I recommend THE RIDE to everyone who wants to put a smile on their face. So full of surprises and laughter. The staff was so professional and fun. I have recommended it already to so many.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great for the whole family!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent fun - great laugh - good times....!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was so much fun, we laughed the whole time and enjoyed the little surprises. I would definintely recomment "The Ride"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Possibly the only way to see NYC! Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Could not have had more fun. First night in NY and had a blast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Without doubt a must do for a first visit to New York. Best at night. Took my two grandchildren and for the rest of the holiday that's all they could talk about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

FUN!!!! You have to do this tour!!!! We laughed!!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This tour was lot's of fun. It was a good overview of the city,and entertaining. My kids are 9 and 12 and we all enjoyed The Ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The best. Amazing fun, laughed start to finish, the guides were informative and funny and got everyone involved, the entertainment was excellent.

nicolette
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a great way to explore new york in this unique broadway theatre experience. You get to visit and learn about all the iconic buildings and places while being entertained by street-side performances. Interactives, unique and Fun fun fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really really fabulous, highly recommend to anyone who wants something a little different to the normal tour bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This tour is a lot of fun. Definitely go after dark. We've been to NYC many times and still had a great time on THE RIDE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The Ride was great and so much fun! Would do it again next time we go to NYC. The booking was so easy and the people with the Ride were so helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A must do while visiting NYC......

From USD $ 65.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5275RIDE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message