• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Hamptons, Sag Harbor and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from New York City. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Had a wonderful day. The guide was very informative. My only criticism would be timings. We arrived in South Hampton before the museum opened so missed out, and the restaurants recommended to us in Sag Harbour weren't open. Otherwise, lovely, chilled out day.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Was well arranged and guide staff was very professional, we recommend the same to any one willing to visit Hamptons

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour. Loved the Hamptons and Sag Harbor was beautiful and our tour guide was very informative, but i would have liked more time at the outlets.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

My friends and I were very excited about doing this tour of the Hamptons and Sag Harbour and we were not disappointed - it is a beautiful, picture perfect place with jaw dropping massive houses!! I would like to hire a house there or even better make friends with someone who already has a house and really get a feel for the area. I would have liked another hour at the shopping outlet as the shops are so spread out and we just seemed to be in a race to get to the stores we wanted to see.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic Day The Hamptons and Sag Habor contray to the tour guide was absolutely beautiful. Outlet shopping for 2 hours was just perfect!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

No complaints regarding my trip. Everything lived up to expectations, despite the bad weather. The coach was very comfortable as the bus driver took head of requests for heat/coolness in the bus. The tour guide gave a great overall descriptions the regions in which we would be travelling. Top marks to the guide for not talking all the time.

Lizzie
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good tour, particularly for females who watch Revenge and Royal Pains and like some shopping. Despite being only one of 3 males on a whole busload it was good and relaxing and shopping time was not excessive. Shopping time however could have been less. Restsaurants, cafes, sites and tour guide were good.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Very good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This tour was great. The bus was on time and the guide was great. It was nice that the tour wasn't a jammed packed day where you felt rushed from one place to another.

The only thing that would of been better was to of had more time at the outlet rather then return to NYC at 5pm. As the tour information advises 12 hours (7am to 7pm) we weren't expecting to be back so early. It did work out as it gave us more time to pack for our 30hrs of flights back home the next day, but I can understand some people might of been frustrated about this.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great day, although the weather wasn’t too good. We weren’t interested in the outlet shops BUT when we got there we were so impressed we bought up lots of things. Guide and driver good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great day, although the weather wasn’t too good. We weren’t interested in the outlet shops BUT when we got there we were so impressed we bought up lots of things. Guide and driver good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

I loved the Hamtons so much I want to move there...one beautiful sight after another shown to us. Our guides new all the good spots to see, then to finish the day shopping at the outlet mall priceless....

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Very good it was a pity we missed the winery.

Mrs Rowe
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

A great way to satisfy your Hamptons curiosity. Would have liked to have spent more time at Coopers Beach and I'd ditch the outlet shopping as there really isn't enough shopping time. Perhaps the outlet shopping should be a separate trip and add on another Hamptons stop. Otherwise well informed guide and comfy bus and loved loved loved this area of NY!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Would have liked more time at shopping outlets

From USD $ 159.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3857NYCHAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message