• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 343 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Lion King On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 343 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Seats were perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Have always wanted to see Lion King whenever I've traveled to either London or NYC but getting tickets were always difficult at short notice. This time we booked ahead with Viator. The show was still sold out but our tickets were waiting....and what great seats too (center orchestra)!
Amazing and breathtaking show for adults and children alike. Thank you again Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lion King was the best show we have ever seen! Everything about it was spectacular! We had great seats so it was a very memorable afternoon for my husband and I. We were riveted during the whole time. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely amazing. The seats were right in the centre of the stalls, an excellent view of the stage. The performance was stunning, breathtaking costumes and very ingenious staging in particular the stampede scene. Loved every minute of it and will definitely be watching this again sometime soon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent show- sound, music, singing, staging, lighting, costumes, acting!! Brilliant location very central to Times Square! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Highlight of my trip would recommend it to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

sehr gute Veranstaltung - professionelles Broadwaytheater - nur zu empfehlen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved the show! And booking it through Viator made it very simple, as we had left it a bit late to get a good booking through other avenues. The only slight issue was that when we booked we had no idea where our seats would be, just that they would be in a premium position. They ended up being quite near the front, which was fine, although was a little to the side. Tickets were easy to collect and it was all straight forward.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

great !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent show Glad we had tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tickets were waiting, the seats were perfect and The Lion King was awesome. All in all extremely happy. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I am so glad we booked with Viator. Had seats FOUR rows from the front. Extraordinary show, choreography was probably the best I've seen. Ten out of ten for the whole experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Having booked tickets in the UK, cannot deny that was apprehensive about getting to the theatre and there being no tickets.There was no reason to worry at all, spent 5 mins in a Q to collect tickets only to find that we where 4 rows from the stage.The show was worth every moment of worry on my account, everybody must try this experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely incredible experience! Great seats about 4th row back :) you NEED to do this.

From USD $ 165.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCLION

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message