5 star rating: Highly Recommended 379 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Lion King On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 379 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Show was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing SHOW !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

top rated performance enjoyed by all teenagers and all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had incredible seats. The show was fabulous and I am exceptionally satisfied with my Viator experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic show and as usual well organised event

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!

Sandra H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Lion King was absolutely amazing!!!!!! We had great seats and the process of collecting the tickets was very easy and straight forward. Thanks Viator for a great night out in NYC!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it loved it loved it!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent show
So much to see and the seats were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good seat and a great show,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a wonderful performance. A big plus to purchase tickets ahead of time. When we arrived -- an hour and a half early -- there were lines -- of customers waiting to buy tickets already sold out.

The music, cast, wardrobe and stage were strong, spiritual and gave "The Circle of Life" the important meaning it deserved. Bravo Elton John!! Your talent of song and story well played.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show! How they manage to operate the characters whilst talking and singing is amazing! Theatre is centrally located in heart of Times Square with tickets readily available and seating in a good spot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant in every possible way - stage sets, performance, music, costumes. Great seat for a good price. Easy collection of ticket. Thank you Viktor for making the arrangements so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Best, Splendid, Super, Amazing!!!

From USD $ 148.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCLION

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message