5 star rating: Highly Recommended 420 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Lion King On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Best, Splendid, Super, Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time in NY ,and seeing the lion king the night before we came home was the icing on the cake .seats were great also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was all it was expected to be and much much more. Loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The show was fantastic and we enjoyed it immensely, however we were extremely disappointed with the seating. We were seated on the last two seats near the wall which restricted our view of the state.

During interval we asked the usher if we could change seats for two that were vacant on the isle in the centre of the theatre.

We pass this on as constructive criticism only as we had no trouble exchanging the vouchers or finding the theatre.

Would definitely use Viator again. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous. Amazing. Loved it. Highlight of our NY holiday. Picking up viator tickets from box office no problem.
Seats three rows from front. Brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant show and great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worth every dollar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thank You so much for these tickets!!! I was a little worried only because I didn't know where we'd be sitting. But one we arrived, and picked up our tickets and got to our sears.....Second row from the stage!!!!! AMAZING! Amazing show! Sooo worth it! Can't thank Viator enough! :D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic show with great seats. Had been worried seats wouldn't be great but needn't have were 1st class .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Just back from a fantastic trip to New York, getting tickets for Lion King was quick and simple through viator. Tickets were waiting for us at the box office and our seats were brilliant. Would definitely use viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

"See it today. Remember it forever". Lions King no Broadway was just amazing and unforgettable! Really worth seeing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing!! There is not much else to say about the show, it exceeded all our expectations. In terms of the tickets purchased through Viator, they were great seats and collection was easy.

Mike T
Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely incredible! Magnificent! Overwhelming! Bring tissues!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best show I have seem. Amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Must go if your in New York City!!!! We had perfect seats for the price we paid for through Viator!

From USD $ 148.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCLION

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message