• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Lion King On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

"See it today. Remember it forever". Lions King no Broadway was just amazing and unforgettable! Really worth seeing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing!! There is not much else to say about the show, it exceeded all our expectations. In terms of the tickets purchased through Viator, they were great seats and collection was easy.

Mike T
Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely incredible! Magnificent! Overwhelming! Bring tissues!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best show I have seem. Amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Must go if your in New York City!!!! We had perfect seats for the price we paid for through Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular!

avril
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best show ever. Full of spirit and passion even brought my wife to tears. This is a show not to be missed out for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the best show i have ever seen bar none.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Seats were perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Have always wanted to see Lion King whenever I've traveled to either London or NYC but getting tickets were always difficult at short notice. This time we booked ahead with Viator. The show was still sold out but our tickets were waiting....and what great seats too (center orchestra)!
Amazing and breathtaking show for adults and children alike. Thank you again Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lion King was the best show we have ever seen! Everything about it was spectacular! We had great seats so it was a very memorable afternoon for my husband and I. We were riveted during the whole time. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely amazing. The seats were right in the centre of the stalls, an excellent view of the stage. The performance was stunning, breathtaking costumes and very ingenious staging in particular the stampede scene. Loved every minute of it and will definitely be watching this again sometime soon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent show- sound, music, singing, staging, lighting, costumes, acting!! Brilliant location very central to Times Square! Loved it!

From USD $ 148.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCLION

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message