Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 435 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Douglas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show! How they manage to operate the characters whilst talking and singing is amazing! Theatre is centrally located in heart of Times Square with tickets readily available and seating in a good spot.

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant in every possible way - stage sets, performance, music, costumes. Great seat for a good price. Easy collection of ticket. Thank you Viktor for making the arrangements so easy.

Scott C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Best, Splendid, Super, Amazing!!!

Derek S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time in NY ,and seeing the lion king the night before we came home was the icing on the cake .seats were great also.

kcoates.family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was all it was expected to be and much much more. Loved it!!

Elizabeth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The show was fantastic and we enjoyed it immensely, however we were extremely disappointed with the seating. We were seated on the last two seats near the wall which restricted our view of the state.

During interval we asked the usher if we could change seats for two that were vacant on the isle in the centre of the theatre.

We pass this on as constructive criticism only as we had no trouble exchanging the vouchers or finding the theatre.

Would definitely use Viator again. Thanks

dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous. Amazing. Loved it. Highlight of our NY holiday. Picking up viator tickets from box office no problem.
Seats three rows from front. Brilliant.

shortly13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant show and great seats!

Kimbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worth every dollar

mikatnt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thank You so much for these tickets!!! I was a little worried only because I didn't know where we'd be sitting. But one we arrived, and picked up our tickets and got to our sears.....Second row from the stage!!!!! AMAZING! Amazing show! Sooo worth it! Can't thank Viator enough! :D

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic show with great seats. Had been worried seats wouldn't be great but needn't have were 1st class .

Helen I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Just back from a fantastic trip to New York, getting tickets for Lion King was quick and simple through viator. Tickets were waiting for us at the box office and our seats were brilliant. Would definitely use viator again.

RagBru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

"See it today. Remember it forever". Lions King no Broadway was just amazing and unforgettable! Really worth seeing!!

thekelly3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing!! There is not much else to say about the show, it exceeded all our expectations. In terms of the tickets purchased through Viator, they were great seats and collection was easy.

Mike T Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely incredible! Magnificent! Overwhelming! Bring tissues!!

Francisco RJ Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best show I have seem. Amazing.

Ngan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Must go if your in New York City!!!! We had perfect seats for the price we paid for through Viator!

Christine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular!

avril United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

Yuen Foo K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best show ever. Full of spirit and passion even brought my wife to tears. This is a show not to be missed out for sure.

kevin r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the best show i have ever seen bar none.

Della G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Seats were perfect.

scott c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great show

suziesoares

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Have always wanted to see Lion King whenever I've traveled to either London or NYC but getting tickets were always difficult at short notice. This time we booked ahead with Viator. The show was still sold out but our tickets were waiting....and what great seats too (center orchestra)!
Amazing and breathtaking show for adults and children alike. Thank you again Viator!

Jenny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lion King was the best show we have ever seen! Everything about it was spectacular! We had great seats so it was a very memorable afternoon for my husband and I. We were riveted during the whole time. Highly recommended!!

Viewing 4 of 18

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 129.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCLION

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message