• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 409 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Lion King On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 409 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vinti S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommended. Also was a great idea to book tickets before we went as the show was packed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

If I could give this review more then 5 stars I would!!! Really enjoyed the show!!! Performance was awesome!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great show, great tickets!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great show - great seat, even though we ordered the day before - easy to find :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Love the show, the seats good, overall a must do experience.

Denise M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful, I want to see it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing show!!! Not that I can compare it to any other show on broadway but i enjoyed every minute!The seats through viator were amazing! Front and centre! Thoroughly enjoyed!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Tickets easily obtained, and excellent seats in the centre of the stalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great show and the seats were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Absolutely spectacular - a must-see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

An excellent show. Our pre-booked tickets through Viator were first class. Would recomment this show to anyone - young or old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Beautiful Show !!!! We loved it.

From USD $ 148.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCLION

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message