4.5 star rating: Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Russian Tea Room Dining Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

fantastic - so sorry for all the devastation from hurricane sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A must do in New York. Great food, service, and atmosphere. Staff were excellent. Would return again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Lovely lunch and our waiter Georgie made it even better as he was very personable. We got to see Carnegie Hall which is right next door which was an added plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is our second visit to the Russian Tea Room. Again, we had a great time. The food was good. My drink was good too. We will probably return again next year. We enjoy this restaurant.

Ginger
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a beautiful experience. The room was lovely, the staff was friendly and efficient. The meal was presented in a most appealing manner. This is a return to elegant dining. I found our waiter Andrei knowledgable,approachable,efficent without being stuffy, and accomodating when we asked to have our picture taken. This was an enjoyable start to an evening that culminasted with attendance at Spring Musical Concert ast Carnegie Hall. I would recommend this experience to everyone

Darren C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good food, amazing surroundings and helpful efficient staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Absolutely excellent dining. It was rumoured shut down but it is open with fine service and excellent cuisine. Have the Kulibiake!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The food quality was exeptional with excellent service.

Will try to go back again to taste other dishes.

Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

great atmosphere and the beef was to die for, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent experience. The staff and food were out of this world. We went on a Friday afternoon for lunch and it was a little quiet. But it's a fantastic place to see. Wine prices were fine and I would recommend going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The food was excellent. The service was great. Worth the visit.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good food and service. A bit expensive.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Exceptional meal and service, but rather expensive.

Tracey I
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

we enjoyed our experience here but found the menu limited, the staff were a little on the formal side abit cold in personality!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A very enjoyable afternoon in an historic site. We were allowed to change the fixed lunch to afternoon tea, whih was excellent. A great experience overall

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5187RTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message