• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Russian Tea Room Dining Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Darren C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good food, amazing surroundings and helpful efficient staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Absolutely excellent dining. It was rumoured shut down but it is open with fine service and excellent cuisine. Have the Kulibiake!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The food quality was exeptional with excellent service.

Will try to go back again to taste other dishes.

Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

great atmosphere and the beef was to die for, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent experience. The staff and food were out of this world. We went on a Friday afternoon for lunch and it was a little quiet. But it's a fantastic place to see. Wine prices were fine and I would recommend going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The food was excellent. The service was great. Worth the visit.

Tracey I
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

we enjoyed our experience here but found the menu limited, the staff were a little on the formal side abit cold in personality!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A very enjoyable afternoon in an historic site. We were allowed to change the fixed lunch to afternoon tea, whih was excellent. A great experience overall

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Had a great time well worth the money

Ella S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Very good! Deserts have nothing to do with Russian cuisine however

Jane P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

What a great way to end a wonderful week in NYC! The wait staff were very attentive, the food very good. The only down side the price of alcohol was quite expensive. Would go back there and I have recommended this tour already.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Dinner and atmosphere at the Russian Tea Room were amazing! We probably could have just made a reservation there and gone without this booking though. Make sure you tell them you have the Viator voucher when you check in, we forgot and had to pay a little bit extra.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Wine List was magnificent especially the prices overall an enjoyable experience in a beautiful setting

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Service excellent,food very good,location good.I recommend the Russian Tea Room to anyone looking for that little extra thing to do.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Really enjoyed this outing but wish we had just made a reservation and not picked the set three course meal option. The meal was excellent and the staff were excetional. Glad I went!!

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5187RTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message