5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1259 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1259 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was fine, no problems getting on Top of the Rock and the price I paid was unbeatable! Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic view. Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow, this observation deck is definitely worth a visit. So organised from the time you arrive, friendly staff, smaller groups, a few good surprises (don't forget to look up in the elevator) and the views... Just breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First time on Top of the Rock - well worth doing, better than the Empire State Building in my opinion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We experienced New York stretched out before us. The green heart of Central Park,the Hudson river,and the sprawling city .What a way to catch up on the history of the city and witness it unfolding before you like a real birds eye view.A terrific experience to see from above before commencing exploring at ground level.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Better than the Empire State Building - mainly because when you take your pictures there it is, the classic Manhattan view with the Empire State Building! We also took the tour, which is very worthwhile as you get the inside story on the Rockefeller Center and all those fabulous art deco features.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best ever , loved it . Will never forget and worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views of the whole city. Perfect day, not a cloud in the sky. Breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I went up at night, and the city lights were just great! Great way to see something of the city other than the avenue / street "gorge" you're walking in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

mmmmm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

you can get some brilliant photo's of New York City only downfall is queuing it takes a long time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

------

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic, and great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a very touching, moving and personal story of 9/11 from Debbie very moving in parts but what a great reteller of a sad day in world history. My children now understand a more of history much better.
Thank you Debbie
Ross and Lynne Dunn

Special Offer

From USD $ 23.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message