5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1465 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1465 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The view from the Top of the Rock left me and my friends breathless. The uppermost deck without the glass walls is definitely the best part even for someone like me who has acrophobia. I just cant miss that experience. Would want to try this again. Having prepaid the tour saved us precious time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent value it was fully booked on the day chosen for the sunset but was easily changed to a later date.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great comprehensive tour by Helga followed by amazing night time views from the observation deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fantastic! great view over central park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Did this visit on recommendation from a friend and was not disappointed. The views were amazing, particularly as weather was clear and sunny. The imposing view of the Empire State Building dominated but also saw all of uptown, Central Park, all the way downtown and. all the bridges. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A define must for any new York trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Went early evening, not too busy but still queuing inside to get to the top. Well organized querying system so didn't take too long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Don't wait too late to get your time (to go up). Take Viator ticket to counter on lower level at Rockefeller Center as soon as you can. Time most likely won't be right away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly impressive!

Mrs O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is one for the books, you need to do this on a clear day, its quick but the views are amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the views, it was an awesome experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing views. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fantastic time! The tour guide was awesome - learned so much history about Rockefeller Center and would definitely recommend for families! Views were gorgeous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great views at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was amazing and although not an art lover it was a fascinating tour nonetheless and the views surpass the Empire State building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic experience, what a view, better view than the Empire Building and a lot less hastle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We arrived early and had no problems exchanging our voucher for the tickets. Our's was entry only so no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great views of city. Saved $ plus Easy of ticketing and access ( we didn't need to deal with lines) because of this deal/tour. Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing view, super friendly staff, awesome everything! A must see for every visitor to the Big Apple! The tour was great too....amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

weather was colder then usual -- but our tour guide was exceptional :
would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The discount was easy to use and the views were incredible from the observation deck!!!! I would recommend highly recommend Viator!

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message