• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1064 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1064 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Line was very quick and we had a good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. The guide was very informative and the lift ride up to the top of the rock was fantastic. The speed was amazing. It was dark by the time we got up to the top so the twinkling lights of New York were beautiful. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best view of the big apple. I've seen it by sunset, juste amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour visited at sunset on valentines day which was my birthday, timed the visit well. absolutely stunning views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great.We could change the date according to the weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was the most wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting New York....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We choose the Top of The Rock over the Empire State Building for 2 reasons. Firstly the views of the Empire State Building and secondly the views of central park and we werent dissapointed. A must do for all visitors to NYC!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing view!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful tour. Having the Centre explained to us was insightful. Our guide was informative, interesting and at times extremely amusing. It all made for a super tour - one I'd recommend to anyone who wants to delve a little under the surface.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

no queuing but probably due to the time of year

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Priceless views defiantly worth a visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A must do when visiting NYC :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Better than the Empire State Building, smaller wait times

Special Offer
$27.00 Save $3.01

From USD $ 23.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message