Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1561 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

adrianfisher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Spectacular view. Beautiful building

Norm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Top of the Rock - Top event of the Holiday

This booking was so simple to redeem and book, we headed on the tour at 4 and was on the deck at 5.15 to watch the sun go down and the city light up, couldn't recommend it highly enough and better than the Empire state as from the top of the rock you can see the Empire state, WTC, and Statue of liberty all in one pic.
Highly recommended!

Gary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great views, we went at night as we had already booked the Empire State for a day trip. Everything was well organised and it was easy to redeem vouchers.

Ross P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide, very knowledgable with lots to tell us. Enjoyed the history lesson, beautiful scenery and what a great viw

Tommy Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing 360 views of Central Park and NYC skyline. Worth the time and cost.

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were lucky that the day we went was sunny and clear and the views were magnificent.

Angelo J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic experience, enhanced by happy, friendly and informative staff. Highly recommend this attraction.

Sara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic views...better than Empire State

Renee G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I love the Rock, so much more than the Empire State Building, not as crowed. The views were awesome!!! Will definitely go again and again.

Sophie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Better than Empire State Bldg or Freedom Tower, allows unblocked 360 deg view of NYC

Juan Pablo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Is a spectacular view and a logic price.

Joseph R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very cool experience. We tried to go around sunset but the wait was 40 minutes and we had dinner reservations so we scheduled our visit at 1000 PM. No waiting at that time and seeing the lights of the city from high above was awesome. Fun way to end the day.

audbod1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent views of New York at night. The tongue in cheek running commentary from the staff makes the trip

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome. So much easier, less lines and better views that the Empire State Building. This is definitely a must-do, even if you only have a couple days to visit NYC.

annmariebailey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything went very smoothly. The Viator vouchers were easy to use and all the directions were perfectly easy to follow. I would certainly use Viator in the future. Thank you very much for all your help.

stephen j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

really enjoyed the trip up to the top, gives a different view accross New York

Giovanna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Spent lots of time waiting and standing in line going up. Worth the wait but I wish it went a little faster.

Galiena R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I absolutely loved it. I was up there for 2 hours on all 3 observation decks. I had a beautiful day to be able to take pictures which is a hobby of mine. So I took plenty of pictures from every view possible. As well as had the time and opportunity to take in the view of the amazing city. And on top of all that I was at the right place at the right time to be able to witness a couple get married on Top of the Rock Observation deck. So that was a pleasant surprise. Soothing you for allowing me this opportunity.

Marie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was amazing as there are several levels you can visit and the top floor being the best view anywhere. Everyone feels they should visit to Empire State building but this is definitely a must as well as the views are second to none.

Mark H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We visit the Rock every time we go to NYC. The views are exceptional

Clotilde V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great. At the entrance We presented the viator voucher with no problems

Tamaryn Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour is always amazing! Not the first time we've done it so we knew what to expect, but it was still an awesome experience! The only thing was the long queues upfront. We had booked on Viator but still had to stand in line to get proper tickets and the line was long and slow. So that took sometime but we still got to go up at the time we wanted to and had an amazing time!

Adrian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great view of Manhattan, especially at dusk

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the views! We went in the morning to reserve a time and chose 6:30 so that we could watch the sunset. When we arrived we were able to go up right away. We found it very organized. We would highly recommend going to the Top of the Rock!

Alain D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must-do, but still expensive for an entire family.

Viewing 2 of 63

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message