5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1413 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1413 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour! We had such a good time and we enjoyed learning all about the rock! The views were magnificent and the staff were very friendly and nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great view and on a clear night there's nothing more beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

go early to book your slot, we went in first thing in the morning and could only get a 9pm slot. this actually suited us as we got to see New York by day from the Empire State building and by night from the Top of the Rock. Definitely worth a visit!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing views from the top of the rock! Arguably the best in the city! Highly recommend the tour of the Rockefeller aswell!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour although we could have missed it if we weren't staying for another few days. I had booked the tour for a Thursday but when we went to exchange our voucher for a ticket there were no places left and we had to wait until Saturday morning- so be careful. Much better than Empire State

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic - better than empire state for views and access - thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is a great view! But remember you need to exchange the online tickets you buy with the real one with assigned time at the site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the check-in process was very smooth. We got to go right up, as the time of the year it wasn't that crowded...I had already been to the top, but friends hadn't and they enjoyed every minute of the experience! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great views and a must do in NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great view, and a lot of history to read and learn about before you get to the best view in the city, much better that the Empire State Building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Your going to NY, top of the rock is a must, I took the tour and i learn so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful panoramic views across the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent views and not as many queues as Empire State, and lots more room up at the observation deck, you can go in beforehand to select a date and time which does save queuing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Super busy time, i reserved the 7.35pm slot. Even though i reserved my slot i didn't actually get to the viewing platform until almost 8.30pm! The security is insane, screening bags etc. But it was a great experience once you got to the top!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

CanjeƩ la reserva sin problemas. Excelente

Special Offer

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message