Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1582 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were lucky that the day we went was sunny and clear and the views were magnificent.

Angelo J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic experience, enhanced by happy, friendly and informative staff. Highly recommend this attraction.

Sara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic views...better than Empire State

Renee G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I love the Rock, so much more than the Empire State Building, not as crowed. The views were awesome!!! Will definitely go again and again.

Sophie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Better than Empire State Bldg or Freedom Tower, allows unblocked 360 deg view of NYC

Juan Pablo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Is a spectacular view and a logic price.

Joseph R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very cool experience. We tried to go around sunset but the wait was 40 minutes and we had dinner reservations so we scheduled our visit at 1000 PM. No waiting at that time and seeing the lights of the city from high above was awesome. Fun way to end the day.

audbod1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent views of New York at night. The tongue in cheek running commentary from the staff makes the trip

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome. So much easier, less lines and better views that the Empire State Building. This is definitely a must-do, even if you only have a couple days to visit NYC.

annmariebailey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything went very smoothly. The Viator vouchers were easy to use and all the directions were perfectly easy to follow. I would certainly use Viator in the future. Thank you very much for all your help.

stephen j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

really enjoyed the trip up to the top, gives a different view accross New York

Giovanna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Spent lots of time waiting and standing in line going up. Worth the wait but I wish it went a little faster.

Galiena R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I absolutely loved it. I was up there for 2 hours on all 3 observation decks. I had a beautiful day to be able to take pictures which is a hobby of mine. So I took plenty of pictures from every view possible. As well as had the time and opportunity to take in the view of the amazing city. And on top of all that I was at the right place at the right time to be able to witness a couple get married on Top of the Rock Observation deck. So that was a pleasant surprise. Soothing you for allowing me this opportunity.

Marie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was amazing as there are several levels you can visit and the top floor being the best view anywhere. Everyone feels they should visit to Empire State building but this is definitely a must as well as the views are second to none.

Mark H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We visit the Rock every time we go to NYC. The views are exceptional

Clotilde V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great. At the entrance We presented the viator voucher with no problems

Tamaryn Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour is always amazing! Not the first time we've done it so we knew what to expect, but it was still an awesome experience! The only thing was the long queues upfront. We had booked on Viator but still had to stand in line to get proper tickets and the line was long and slow. So that took sometime but we still got to go up at the time we wanted to and had an amazing time!

Adrian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great view of Manhattan, especially at dusk

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the views! We went in the morning to reserve a time and chose 6:30 so that we could watch the sunset. When we arrived we were able to go up right away. We found it very organized. We would highly recommend going to the Top of the Rock!

Alain D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must-do, but still expensive for an entire family.

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Just unmissable. We visited the Empire State by day as part of the VIP tour and Top of the Rock by night. Breathtaking views and knowing that we were guaranteed entry with no queues was a great bonus.

Willie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OMG...beautiful view from all points

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

First time to the Top of the Rock and loved it. Getting to the top was quick and fun look up, the lines moved quickly and I would visit again.

lyndamn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent value for money and very easy to do. Lift up to Obs Deck and the view when we stepped out was breathtaking. Would totally recommend this tour.

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best place to view Manhattan.

Viewing 3 of 64

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message