5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1391 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1391 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Super busy time, i reserved the 7.35pm slot. Even though i reserved my slot i didn't actually get to the viewing platform until almost 8.30pm! The security is insane, screening bags etc. But it was a great experience once you got to the top!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

CanjeƩ la reserva sin problemas. Excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing view on the observation deck, they had to close the top deck due to strong wind but it was still breathtaking. The rockefellar centre tour is a must do in new york city. I had an amazing tour guide C. Patrick who was funny, amusing and super duper knowledgable. he even explained some of the artwork in the building. A definite 5/5 tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you do nothing else in New York take this tour. We paid for the three day tour including to Brooklyn and the night tour. Fantastic! The guides could not have been more helpful and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour! The only criticism was the queues and we had pre booked to eliminate the queuing!!! But the views were out of this world on a fantastic clear night! Thank you the staff were so polite calm and kind!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great view. Short line. Wonderful history. I Highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Discounted tickets, adds up when you are purchasing several.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing sights just wish I nknew I would have to line up to get tickets when I got there. It did not work out that I could go on the day. I had to line up to get an assigned time which was the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a must to get the real look at the true height of the current and coming city
Very easy to enjoy when few or many other visitors

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Stellar views!!!! It was a bit crowded, as expected this time of year, but no one can block the magnificent views!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing views of the city - glad we did this rather than empire state

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Rockefeller Tour by the individual was OUTSTANDING!!! Highly recommend this tour and in particular the specific person who did our tour. A VERY knowledgeable person

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun place to visit, but be prepared for HUGE LINES and CROWDS around Christmas time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message