• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1060 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1060 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We arrived at 8 am for opening time,minimal queue, quick efficient staff,up to the top very quickly ,wonderful views . Make sure the day is clear to get the best view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great view of New York. Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent deal for such a wonderful experience in NYC. Went back at sunset to take more pics of the NYC skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing!!!!!!!! Brilliant experience!!! Highlight of our trip. Viator vouchers were great. No hassle at any of the attractions we went to. Will be recommending it to all my friends!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful view of the city! Go at dusk so you get to see New York with a daytime view and then change to the city of lights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful! The sights were amazing and well worth the money to go up. We also paid for the tour which we weren't sure about doing, however we learnt so much about the history of the Rockerfellar Centre we were really glad we paid the extra $5 or so to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing views over Manhattan and beyond. Having been up there during the daytime, it would be interesting to go again at night. Definitely would recommend this as a don't miss attraction. Nice twist in the elevator too...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Bypassed the lines and zipped right up to the 'top of the rock'. Great way for my wife and I to show the layout of NYC to a visiting exchange student. Couldnt have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On clear day this was absolutrly stunning. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

FANTASTIC THANKYOU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic!

Hannah-Lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I highly recommend Top of the Rock, the view is beautiful- especially at night and the queues (if any) are always tiny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic!!! The views are amazing.
We loved this xx

Georgia B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A must do for the most fantastic view of New York!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent - a highlight of our visit. What a great way to view this wonderful city!

Special Offer
$27.00 Save $3.01

From USD $ 23.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message