5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1391 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1391 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Having a voucher when entering saved lots of time in line. Great views and fantastic photo ops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much to see of New York from the top of deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic views - lots of space to spread out and check out all the views of NYC. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Positively wonderful!! We were very lucky, it was an absolutely clear and gorgeous night!! Viator was great with constant reminders to print the voucher!! Have and will use you again!! Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved the views from Top of the Rock ! And also loved the fact that the entry wait time was pretty quick even at the crowded Christmas season in NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, the view from the Observation Deck was wonderful. The walking tour with the guide was great. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was awesome, but if you don't have a good night time camera pictures aren't worth taking, the views are spectacular but they don't show up on little cameras. We had an outstanding time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the View from the top of the rock was breath taking
a must for everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing view and queues not too long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing views. Loved our souvenir photograph. Glad we didn't miss this trip on our short stay in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

well worth a visit try

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

loved top of the rock .. very well organised great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great visit. While a bit pricey, the views of the entire City are phenomenal and not to be missed. Loved being able to see ALL of Central Park, the Empire State Building, and the Statue of Liberty, as well as the rest of the City from all four corners of Top of the Rock. Definitely worth the time and money to visit. Everyone should see these views at least once.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I love Top of The Rock! Much better than Empire State Building. You have a view of Central Park and The Empire State Building.

Special Offer

From USD $ 23.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message