5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1428 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1428 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was amazingly knowledgeable regarding everything we saw. She was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing! We did this during the day so we could see all of central park and visited Empire State in the evening. Definiately worth doing both at different times of the day - the views are incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We went up at 10pm and had brilliant views. Even with a timed ticket we still queued for around 180 mins to get through security and for the lifts but was worth it for the view, and once up you can stay as long as you like.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The view is terrific!!! I had a great time up there, and it was VERY easy to have the tickets after purchasing here the voucher... Totally recommend going up there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great views of nyc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had booked this for the Sunday but ship didnt get to New York till Tuesday so was worried but staff just changed it . what an experience ! the views amazing and the whole thing well planned and thought out . staff funny and great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent views of the city and beyond. Go between daylight and dusk and get the best of both elements. Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a fantastic tour,great views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we had beautiful weather, and fantastic views! best to be on time, we had to wait till the next morning, but then everything went smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wehad to return the next day because the lines were unbelieveable, even with the "skip the line" ticket. But thenext day we breezed past the lines and got access to the most unbelievable sight of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our guide Johnathan, was excellent , informative,friendly and personally he made each group feel special n did not forget the children

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip fantastic views staff were nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful views of the city! Recommend to do it at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous view! Having vouchers ahead of time saved a lot of waiting in line. We redeemed our vouchers the night before and just showed up at our appointment time the next morning - very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do and see in NYC! Awesome history and videos! Neat ride up...and fast! Beautiful views on a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was another incredible trip to see New York by night, the staff were very helpful in all departments ie, reception, lifts, and gift shops, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderfull day at New York and Top of the Rock is for sure one of the higlights.

Abette L
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

MUST DO when you're in New York! In my opinion this is better than the Empire State building...fantastic view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide (Lindsay) was fantastic. She made the tour.
Only problem was when nature decided to bring in some cloud so we could only see half way up central park and just make out the top of the Empire State building so we're going back next year to get the photos we missed ,definitely booking this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a beautiful trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was my fourth time in NYC and I had never done this before. Kinda scared of heights. This was incredible!!! Not scary at all. Loved the view. Will do it again if have the chance!!!

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message