5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1419 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1419 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Rockefeller Tour by the individual was OUTSTANDING!!! Highly recommend this tour and in particular the specific person who did our tour. A VERY knowledgeable person

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun place to visit, but be prepared for HUGE LINES and CROWDS around Christmas time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Having a voucher when entering saved lots of time in line. Great views and fantastic photo ops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much to see of New York from the top of deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic views - lots of space to spread out and check out all the views of NYC. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Positively wonderful!! We were very lucky, it was an absolutely clear and gorgeous night!! Viator was great with constant reminders to print the voucher!! Have and will use you again!! Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved the views from Top of the Rock ! And also loved the fact that the entry wait time was pretty quick even at the crowded Christmas season in NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, the view from the Observation Deck was wonderful. The walking tour with the guide was great. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was awesome, but if you don't have a good night time camera pictures aren't worth taking, the views are spectacular but they don't show up on little cameras. We had an outstanding time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the View from the top of the rock was breath taking
a must for everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing view and queues not too long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing views. Loved our souvenir photograph. Glad we didn't miss this trip on our short stay in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

well worth a visit try

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message