5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1356 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1356 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip fantastic views staff were nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful views of the city! Recommend to do it at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous view! Having vouchers ahead of time saved a lot of waiting in line. We redeemed our vouchers the night before and just showed up at our appointment time the next morning - very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do and see in NYC! Awesome history and videos! Neat ride up...and fast! Beautiful views on a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was another incredible trip to see New York by night, the staff were very helpful in all departments ie, reception, lifts, and gift shops, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderfull day at New York and Top of the Rock is for sure one of the higlights.

Abette L
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

MUST DO when you're in New York! In my opinion this is better than the Empire State building...fantastic view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide (Lindsay) was fantastic. She made the tour.
Only problem was when nature decided to bring in some cloud so we could only see half way up central park and just make out the top of the Empire State building so we're going back next year to get the photos we missed ,definitely booking this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a beautiful trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was my fourth time in NYC and I had never done this before. Kinda scared of heights. This was incredible!!! Not scary at all. Loved the view. Will do it again if have the chance!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views - day or night!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

After living in New York for most of my life, this was this first time up to the Top of the Rock. I have to say, I was completely blown away.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it! This was a great way to see all the surrounding sites, buildings and bridges.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time and were able to see some of the best views. On the day, make sure you go to set up your time so you can plan the rest of your day. You'll receive a return time so you can just go to the corresponding line and head on up. Once up there, you can spend as much time as you wish. Make sure you head to all the view points to get a 360-degree perspective of the 'city that never sleeps'.

Special Offer

From USD $ 23.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3784TOPROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message