4.5 star rating: Recommended 878 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 878 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you go to New York this tour is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you go to New York this tour is a must. We did it first and it gave us a good overall view for the rest of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour guide was great the crews of the water taxi were fun,and the sites were worth the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour guide was great the crews of the water taxi were fun,and the sites were worth the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. So varied and our tour guide Heidi was so knowledgeable and such good fun. The water taxi was also fabulous, especially in the evening, seeing the view if the Manhattan skyline from the river was magical,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. So varied and our tour guide Heidi was so knowledgeable and such good fun. The water taxi was also fabulous, especially in the evening, seeing the view if the Manhattan skyline from the river was magical,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. So varied and our tour guide Heidi was so knowledgeable and such good fun. The water taxi was also fabulous, especially in the evening, seeing the view if the Manhattan skyline from the river was magical,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. So varied and our tour guide Heidi was so knowledgeable and such good fun. The water taxi was also fabulous, especially in the evening, seeing the view if the Manhattan skyline from the river was magical, thank you for a memorable day,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. So varied and our tour guide Heidi was so knowledgeable and such good fun. The water taxi was also fabulous, especially in the evening, seeing the view if the Manhattan skyline from the river was magical, thank you for a memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This our was brilliant! I would recommend to anyone who wants to see the sights-got to the empire state building before anyne so was lovely to not have loads of people up there, The tour guide was very helpful, friendly and was very imformative. Everythinng was kept to schedule and we really enjoyed our experience and would def use this again. Thanks for a wondeful tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I'd recommend this activity to anyone who likes to walk bit. Not too much but there is some walking involved. What made it good was the guide. I've forgotten her name now (sadly) but she was very amusing and full of local information about New York City - she was from Brooklyn and when she left us at the Memorial, I felt that my booking it from Sydney was worthwhile. A good one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would highly recommend this tour, one of the best days we had. Our tour guide Heidi was the best, she was so passionate about the city and clearly loved her job , we learnt and saw so much , it's a busy few hours with quite abit of walking but well worth it, will certainly book another tour when we return , hopefully soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. Our tour guide Heidi was fantastic.
we had the add on tour tickets for the 9/11 museum. be prepared for long queues if you add this on to this tour ours would have been an hour or so but our line was let in early by mistake. would be nice if you could get VIP entry to this addon or warned when booking that there could be long delays.
saying that I would and will book another tour with Viator on my return to the Big apple.

Please give Heidi a big pat on the back for being such a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this is a great tour, we had Jim as our guide, he knew his stuff and was funny with it would recommend this trip

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message