4.5 star rating: Recommended 780 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 780 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised and excellent tour guide. Must for people wanting to see New york in a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great tour guide very knowledgeable .VIP the way to go.
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Our tour guide, Debbie, was fantastic. Saw all the highlights of the city that I was expecting to see. And VIP access to attractions! I'm completely satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our guide was JP. His knowledge and sense of humor made the day! I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Nyc. It is a fast paced tour that covers some great areas of the city. Kudos to JP. He did an excellent job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great host and fantastic organised ;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised tour. We were lucky to have a break in the bad weather, to enjoy fantastic views from the top of The Empire State Building. Our guide was very knowledgable, friendly and accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent 5 Star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fantastic way to see New York and our guide was great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of New York. We'll worth the money spent. Great experience having Heidi from ny watertaxi as our guide. Made us feel right at home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour Heidi made it informative and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour guide HEYDI AWESOME AWESOME !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Got to see everything on my list. A lot of walking so if you don't like to walk this isnt for you. I really enjoyed snd glad I went. Friendly snd knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I'll start by saying this was our first time to New York City! It was by far the best tour for someone that has never been here. We were first in line to the Empire State Building, and then The Intrepid aircraft carrier and the sub.Next, we by-passed more lines and caught the ferry to the 911 exhibit. From this point we got some drinks and walked across the Brooklyn Bridge. We had wonderful Pizza in Brooklyn that our tour guide Kernan had recommended. We had some ice cream and then caught the water taxi to take us to some great views in front of the Statue of Liberty. An all in all great day and thank you Kernan for all of the great advice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city!!!!!!! Jim is a great tour guide!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome Tour and tour guide. Money well spent!

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message