• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 481 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 481 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are from Texas so coming to the big apple was an exciting yet anxious plan. Our tour guide was excellent (Lorie) she did an exceptional job taking us around different sites. I'd recommend Viator to any first time visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent day, guide was really good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An absolute must for a notice to New York - no queueing
(except to be searched).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend this trip. As a first timer in NYC it really gave us our bearings and was a thoroughly enjoyable day. Empire State building was superb and it was nice to get in before the queue started to grow. Our guide Heidi from Brooklyn was superb and really gave us a flavour of the local history. Would do it all again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the tour guide was the best of all of them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really really good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot to see and great way to see manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot to see and great way to see manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot to see and great way to see manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour started at the Empire State Building where we were greeted by our friendly guide. The group was small and a positive for the day. We were able to go up before the public and through and express channel. The views were fantastic and unspoilt due to the fact we were the first people up. This was the same when we arrived at the Intrepid - fast tracked and first in. We had limited time and where able to return with our stamps.

We headed to the boat tour and treat ourselves to a glass or prosecco and enjoyed the tours.
At the 911 monument we were left by the guide but had pre paid tickets which again meant we skipped another long line .

The tour included much more than we expected, the guide was lovely and we particularly enjoyed being able to return to the boat/attractions to explore further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant tour, would recommend 100 percent, excellent in every way our guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very disappointing tour, except for The Empire State Bldg. From there it went downhill. Waste of time and money. Debbie was obnoxious. The Intrepid tour was way too long. Never got to see Statue of Liberty. And with tickets still had a over an hour at the 9 11 Memorial. Would not recommend tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant Tour, early entry to the Empire State Building and 911 memorial was worth the cost alone. The time allocation for each site was perfect and the hop on hop off water taxi was great as we utilised our ticket for the remainder of the day to head to Brooklyn and the Statue of Liberty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Being part of this trip realy reduced time standing in lines. We would not have been able to see everything in one day on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very good,our guide was very professional and informative

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message