• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 698 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 698 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We met outside the Empire State Building at 7.15 in the morning so this is not for the faint hearted. JP our tour guide was brilliant from start to finish. It was great to avoid the queues by being the first people in. JP explained where everything was and obliged taking photos of people when asked. The bus tour was informative and took us around mid Manhattan. The Intrepid and submarine tour touched on everything we wanted to see and again we avoided all the queues. The boat trip was great with good views from the water to the Manhattan skyline. The tour with JP ended at the 9/11 memorial. I can honestly say that his input made this trip even better and I even won one of his badges!!! Superb guide, superb tour. However it does not finish there, as you can then use your water taxi ticket to go back uptown. The boat crew was great giving fantastic views of the statue of liberty and hanging around enough so that you all got great pictures. Well worth the money as we saw so much of Manhattan in a condensed time. Thanks JP.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Jim was very knowledgable and excellent tour guide .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a super day - one of the best from the entire holiday actually - greatly recommended. We had the most pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable tour guide, Debbie. Just listening to her stories alone is worth it, you won't meet many people like her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My trip to New York was amazing. This tour was wonderful and unforgettable. Debbie was our tour guide and it is because of her that I will always remember. She was THE BEST!!She was informative but also funny. It is obvious that she LOVES her job and the city which made the tour emotional and personal. This was seriously one of the best experiences of my life and am so happy we got Debbie as our tour guide. Thank you so much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent way to see New York, Patrick our guide was fantastic and new everything about the city including any ad hoc questions presented to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this tour. And our tour guide was soooo great. I would recommend this trip to everyone. It was so special to be vip and get in first before a line

Debbie S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was great value for money and our guide Debbie was lovely. It makes such a difference just having to listen to someone who knows all about the places giving you all the information. Thoroughly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, JP our tour guide was fab
Showed us a lot of New York in very short time
Les and Shane Perth Western Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

JP was amazing, answered everyone's question and made a city that we were not enjoying quite fun. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was awesome! It was my first time in NYC. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone that is making their first trip. The guide was very informative and answered any and all questions. If I ever come back to NYC I will look to Viator for another tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well organized trip. You'll also experience New York City water taxi. Tour guide is nice and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This seems to be the best way to see as much as possible in a day. It was well worth the time and money. Heidi has to be your best guide. The only thing I would suggest is to have transportation back to the start of the tour. Since the water taxi is an all day pass, it would be nice to have the same thing for the open top bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was awesome... everything was carried out as promised. Tour guide was great! The ability to cut through the long waits at the various stops was worth the price of the tour alone. We learned and saw so much, and the day was complete with new knowledge of NY, and beautiful pictures! Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Jim really did an awesome job. He really made our first visit to New York City enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A highlight of our New York stay was this tour. Well worth doing and really enjoyable. Patrick our tour guide made the tour that much better with his informative approach and was a lot of fun. Would definitely recommend tour we enjoyed and was good value.

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message