4.5 star rating: Recommended 913 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 913 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joey was our tour guide and he did a fantastic job. We learned a lot and he was very informative. It was a cold NYC day and he managed to keep us moving and happy. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was very respectful to all of 31 of us. He is an excellent tour guide with a great depth of knowledge about NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour was absolutely awesome!! So glad that we chose Viator!! Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great views, get value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour and Hiedi our tour guide was fantastic. She had so much knowledge of New York and clearly enjoyed sharing it with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was an amazing tour guide! He was funny, incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to ensure we had an amazing time. We had a great time on the tour and thanks to jim, we will definitely be back to book another tour through you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This an excellent tour to see some of the main sites and all in one day - very busy but worth it. We really enjoyed it and the guide was absolutly excellent, very imformative and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour. Jim was very informative and helpful. I would recommend Viator to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were in New York November 2014 and booked a couple of trips through Viator. I am so glad we did as they were amazing we were at the top of Empire State Building first and the views are spectacular, our tour guide Heidi was brilliant very knowledgeable and funny. We then had a bus tour to the intrepid air museum and on to the 9/11 memorial which we also booked the extra option of tickets round the museum. I would highly recommend booking any trip through Viator, they are very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was meant to go up in the morning but it was foggy so we went later in the day Good photos as the sun was setting Would reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the best tours I have been on as it encompassed most of the important sites around New York City in one compact tour. The tour guide was exceptional in her knowledge and ensured that we had several unforgettable pictures of our tour that will be on our walls forever. We look forward to our next Viator tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide very witty and well informed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message