4.5 star rating: Recommended 725 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 725 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent 5 Star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fantastic way to see New York and our guide was great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of New York. We'll worth the money spent. Great experience having Heidi from ny watertaxi as our guide. Made us feel right at home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour Heidi made it informative and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour guide HEYDI AWESOME AWESOME !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Got to see everything on my list. A lot of walking so if you don't like to walk this isnt for you. I really enjoyed snd glad I went. Friendly snd knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I'll start by saying this was our first time to New York City! It was by far the best tour for someone that has never been here. We were first in line to the Empire State Building, and then The Intrepid aircraft carrier and the sub.Next, we by-passed more lines and caught the ferry to the 911 exhibit. From this point we got some drinks and walked across the Brooklyn Bridge. We had wonderful Pizza in Brooklyn that our tour guide Kernan had recommended. We had some ice cream and then caught the water taxi to take us to some great views in front of the Statue of Liberty. An all in all great day and thank you Kernan for all of the great advice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city!!!!!!! Jim is a great tour guide!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome Tour and tour guide. Money well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was great to beat the lines to experience the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide Jim was very informative. He gave an amusing and engaging insight to New York. We as a family can honestly highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent - from the awesome views off Empire State building - the USS Intrepid and Space Shuttle museum to the very moving experience of 9/11 memorial, the whole trip is to be rotally recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Patrick was a great tour guide-very knowledeable and personanable. We truly enjoyed the entire experience, and wouldn't want to see New York city any other way. Considering how costly most things in the city are, this was a real bargain.

R.J.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. Our tour guide Heidi was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Very very helpful, if I were to use Viator Tours again I would ask for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

JP was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Great tour would highly recommend!

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message