4.5 star rating: Recommended 787 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 787 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an amazing time! We were traving with 13 people; 7 kids and6 adults. The first in line part of the trip saved us a ton of time! We were in town for 2 days. I day for a Yankees game and 1 day for the tour. We would NEVER have seen all we did, in the way we did by ourselves. The tour guide on foot and the tour guide on the boat were both so knowledgeable and kept us all entertained and well informed. This was well worth the money. If we did everything on this tour independently, it would have cost the same price and we would have had to wait in line forever! So this was the perfect way to get a lot in in a limited amount of time. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First time to NYC.. Was only there for the weekend.. For as little time.. Your tour was a great start. Jim was fantastic!!! Knew his stuff,,,, my son proposed to his girlfriend at the top of the ESB.. He was very helpful with the fun. Thank you so much... Jim,,, you da man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Second time to New York, second tour booked through Viator. Highly recommend, especially Heidi, I love the knowledge the Tour guides hold. One thing I was shocked about, not at the fault of the company. How people don't respect each other. Why would you book a trip and leave before the end of the tour? When you are told you need to be at the meeting point at a specific time BE THERE. Not only is it disrespectful BUT these tours are very time consuming and to keep people waiting because you are selfish is extremely annoying. Our tour started off with 25 tourists ended with 12 at the 911 memorial.
I will definitely use the company again, not only do they appear to have a good rapport with the attractions they visit but they are professional and offer amazing value for money. Heidi, we are the family that followed you a couple of days after our tour with you :). Thank you for all you did for us xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and so was our guide Heidi. Very informative and takes you to all of the major tourist sites, including the Empire State Building, the Intrepid sea, air and space museum, the Statue of Liberty on a water taxi, the Wall Street district, and the 9/11 memorial. Could not have asked for anything better. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved this tour
However it was done at break neck speed
We would have liked more time
Our guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time with Zsa Zsa who was an excellent tour guide - funny and informative. Entry to Empire State was troublefree then down to dockyards to see shuttle and planes. Adequate time with easy access. Ferry then downtown to see Wall Street and 911 memorial. Water Taxis seem to provide quicker access to everything. Great value for money - was sorry to see it end!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised and excellent tour guide. Must for people wanting to see New york in a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great tour guide very knowledgeable .VIP the way to go.
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Our tour guide, Debbie, was fantastic. Saw all the highlights of the city that I was expecting to see. And VIP access to attractions! I'm completely satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our guide was JP. His knowledge and sense of humor made the day! I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Nyc. It is a fast paced tour that covers some great areas of the city. Kudos to JP. He did an excellent job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great host and fantastic organised ;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised tour. We were lucky to have a break in the bad weather, to enjoy fantastic views from the top of The Empire State Building. Our guide was very knowledgable, friendly and accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent 5 Star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fantastic way to see New York and our guide was great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of New York. We'll worth the money spent. Great experience having Heidi from ny watertaxi as our guide. Made us feel right at home.

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message