• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 496 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 496 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The VIP trip on Thursday 24 January was great value for money. Been to New York before ,but learnt a lot from this tour.a big thank you toy our guide Joey.he made our trip.Must ask for him if poss.would book again.thank you .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best tour of my life. Enjoyed everything about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I highly recommend this tour! You start early, but it's worth it. We were first to the top of the Empire State Building, first onto the Intrepid, and moved quickly into the 9/11 Memorial. I visit NY often, but it was the first trip for my Brother and his son---the sights and pace worked well for both of us! Ask for JP, he was a great quite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i would thoroughly recomend this tour particulary if it your 1st time in the city,it is fantastic value for money. Pay for everything individually and including the cost of travel it would be a lot more money. We arrived at -the Empire state building at 7-15am ,15 mins early our guide Joey was already there to greet us, he told us where to go and what would happen and we were 1st in the queue,the view on the 86th floor was fantastic even though it was quite foggy.After an hour we were on our way on an open top bus trip with Joey explaining the various land marks, on to the intrepid sea,air and space museum where the space shuttle is housed,concorde and the massive aircraft carrier intrepid.. From there we boarded the new york ferry on to lower manhattan, to have our guide show us round wall street ,battery park the surrounds then finally onto the 911 memorial where Joey left us. I have to say our guide Joey was absolutely brilliant,very knowledgeable in his history of new york and his over all general knowledge we could ask him anything he was very informative.After the sad 911 memorial we boarded the new york ferry again which took us under the brooklyn bridge then on to the statue of liberty where we took lots of photos.finally we were taken back down the hudson river to our starting point of pier 84,being informed and entertained along the way back by our on board guide. A fantastic day we will never forget a big thank you to everyone involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a great day! Wonderful things seen, Jim was a fantastic tour guide, a wealth of knowledge and entertaining. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So glad we booked this tour, the guide was so informative and helpful. A must do if wanting to see sights in New York. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was such a good tour. Empire State Building, stunning views, then off on open top bus through NYC to intrepid. Off on a water taxi past Statue of Liberty to battery park where the tour ends just before you are handed tickets to visit 9/11 memorial. Tour ended at about 1.00. Would def recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was fantastic. Our guide, Patrick, really knew his city inside and out. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. Would highly recommend. The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable. Well worth the money and to jump the queues was especially good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip was really really good, would definitely recommend, Especially for your first time in New York. The Empire State is a must...the views are amazing. Wrap up warm though...it was freezing up there :-) The tour guide knew everything you asked and was very helpful and enthusiastic. Saw lots of different sights on the way around that you probably wouldn't have seen.
After the 9/11 memorial you must go on the hop on hop taxi boat to the Statue of Liberty. All in all a very good trip and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it! Only draw back was there was a huge line for the 9-11 memorial that we had to wait on.... Liked the guide very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are from Texas so coming to the big apple was an exciting yet anxious plan. Our tour guide was excellent (Lorie) she did an exceptional job taking us around different sites. I'd recommend Viator to any first time visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent day, guide was really good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An absolute must for a notice to New York - no queueing
(except to be searched).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend this trip. As a first timer in NYC it really gave us our bearings and was a thoroughly enjoyable day. Empire State building was superb and it was nice to get in before the queue started to grow. Our guide Heidi from Brooklyn was superb and really gave us a flavour of the local history. Would do it all again!

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message