• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was fantastic. Our guide, Patrick, really knew his city inside and out. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. Would highly recommend. The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable. Well worth the money and to jump the queues was especially good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip was really really good, would definitely recommend, Especially for your first time in New York. The Empire State is a must...the views are amazing. Wrap up warm though...it was freezing up there :-) The tour guide knew everything you asked and was very helpful and enthusiastic. Saw lots of different sights on the way around that you probably wouldn't have seen.
After the 9/11 memorial you must go on the hop on hop taxi boat to the Statue of Liberty. All in all a very good trip and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it! Only draw back was there was a huge line for the 9-11 memorial that we had to wait on.... Liked the guide very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are from Texas so coming to the big apple was an exciting yet anxious plan. Our tour guide was excellent (Lorie) she did an exceptional job taking us around different sites. I'd recommend Viator to any first time visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent day, guide was really good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An absolute must for a notice to New York - no queueing
(except to be searched).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend this trip. As a first timer in NYC it really gave us our bearings and was a thoroughly enjoyable day. Empire State building was superb and it was nice to get in before the queue started to grow. Our guide Heidi from Brooklyn was superb and really gave us a flavour of the local history. Would do it all again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the tour guide was the best of all of them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really really good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot to see and great way to see manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot to see and great way to see manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot to see and great way to see manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour started at the Empire State Building where we were greeted by our friendly guide. The group was small and a positive for the day. We were able to go up before the public and through and express channel. The views were fantastic and unspoilt due to the fact we were the first people up. This was the same when we arrived at the Intrepid - fast tracked and first in. We had limited time and where able to return with our stamps.

We headed to the boat tour and treat ourselves to a glass or prosecco and enjoyed the tours.
At the 911 monument we were left by the guide but had pre paid tickets which again meant we skipped another long line .

The tour included much more than we expected, the guide was lovely and we particularly enjoyed being able to return to the boat/attractions to explore further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant tour, would recommend 100 percent, excellent in every way our guide was excellent.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message