4.5 star rating: Recommended 1026 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1026 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing tour made all the better by our tour guide. She was professional, knowledge able and really funny and really looked after everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim our guide was amazing! 100% recommended - but wear a coat if you go in April brrrrrrrrr! The intrepid was fab!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour - it was an early start but worth it. Heidi our guide was informative and interesting, bringing all stories to life and answering any questions we had. The only downside was the weather but there's not much you can do about that!
We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well paced and very informative. The Front of the queue system really worked too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Tour. Jim was a very good guide.. Well planned all the way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour guide and well worth this one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fabulous, despite the weather. Our tour guide, Heidi, was perfection! She was funny, accommodating and knowledgeable and professional. Can't say enough about the tour and our wonderful guide!!! Give that girl a raise!

Wayne Oliver
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Booked this for my wife's 40th Birthday - our first full day in New York. Fantastic time and very informative. Jim was our tour guide who had lots of very useful tips and made the tour a memorable one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed all we saw and visited. The weather was rainy, but our tour guide, Heidi made us forget about the weather. She was absolutely great, full of knowledge and a delight to meet. For anyone in the city for a short time, this tour is a must and if you get Heidi as your tour guide, you will be most fortunate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fabulous and Jim our tour guide was wonderful!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well what can I say, I would recommend viator for this tour everytime. Our guide Keanan was fantastic. I would say do this tour to start your holiday the information given is invaluable my husband and I were the only people at the top of the Empire for about 30 seconds before the crowds. Enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Kearne - I hope I spelt his name correctly! was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He knew all the tips and tricks to getting ahead in the city. Takes photos of groups for you and keeps the tour group moving through all the sights. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful day guided by the fantastic Jim, not a day for the feint hearted as with the Museum extension an absolute must it's a 14 hour day to do it one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joey was our tour guide and he did a fantastic job. We learned a lot and he was very informative. It was a cold NYC day and he managed to keep us moving and happy. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was very respectful to all of 31 of us. He is an excellent tour guide with a great depth of knowledge about NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour was absolutely awesome!! So glad that we chose Viator!! Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great views, get value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour and Hiedi our tour guide was fantastic. She had so much knowledge of New York and clearly enjoyed sharing it with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was an amazing tour guide! He was funny, incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to ensure we had an amazing time. We had a great time on the tour and thanks to jim, we will definitely be back to book another tour through you!

Special Offer
$109.00 Save $14.00

From USD $ 95.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message