4.5 star rating: Recommended 780 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 780 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was great to beat the lines to experience the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide Jim was very informative. He gave an amusing and engaging insight to New York. We as a family can honestly highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent - from the awesome views off Empire State building - the USS Intrepid and Space Shuttle museum to the very moving experience of 9/11 memorial, the whole trip is to be rotally recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Patrick was a great tour guide-very knowledeable and personanable. We truly enjoyed the entire experience, and wouldn't want to see New York city any other way. Considering how costly most things in the city are, this was a real bargain.

R.J.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. Our tour guide Heidi was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Very very helpful, if I were to use Viator Tours again I would ask for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

JP was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Great tour would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

JP was very knowledgable and personable. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was excellent, but had a little too much walking than I had anticipated. The guide was very knowledgable, and quite entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very pleased with the tour and the sites. Especially pleased with our very pleasant and knowledgeable tour guide, JP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME. We got to see the highlights of the city in one day. It was a bit of a long day, but there were enough stops along the way to catch your breath. At the Air, Space and Sea Museum, it was great to walk through the submarine, but it left us running a bit to see the rest of the battleship and the shuttle. If you want to see the submarine, get in line right away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First to the top of the Empire State building. Waited for building to open then to the top. Awesome view.
First in line ( nope we actually cut around people in line) at the air/space museum. And the taxi ferry was as advertised doing the hop on hop off loop down to the Brooklyn bridge in front of the Statue of Liberty and back to where we boarded. Great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

For a first time NYC visit this tour was outstanding and fun. Jim our tour guide was part comedian and total expert on all things Big Apple. Great water taxi useage all day for post tour exploration. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message