4.5 star rating: Recommended 875 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 875 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely loved this tour. We had cold weather but beautiful blue skies so the views were amazing. It was Debbie the tour guide who made the tour special though. She was so informative with a wonderful warm and bubbly personality. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a flavour of a NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic way to see loads of the City in one day! The tour guide Kernan was brilliant and very knowledgeable. First entry to the Empire State Building was good because the line soon began to grow! We then hopped on a double decker bus and headed across the city towards the Intrepid which, if you are interested in war history, is a must see as well as the submarine and space shuttle. Next was a trip on the water taxi down the Hudson river towards the south end of the city to walk around Wall St towards the 9/11 memorial site. Here I recommend upgrading to the museum entry because it's something everyone should see. This allows for a two day water taxi pass which comes in handy if you plan to visit Brooklyn or spend another day exploring the south end of the city. Overall a fantastic tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An absolute must! A fantastic and very informative tour. We had a great tour guide, Heidi, who made a brilliant tour even better with her knowledge, humour and friendliness. Had thought about booking individual trips online myself but so glad I took the Viator option.

Beverley S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent trip. very helpful and knowledgable guide. It was great to get at the front of the queues and skip the line. saved lots of time! NYC is amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we were met by "jim" our tour guide, what can I say he made new York come alive. his knowledge of the city was excellent and his jokes made me and my husband laugh throughout the day. the views from the empire state building are a must, the intrepid was fantastic. the water taxi with Patrick was just as informative as Jim. this tour is a must for seeing some of the great sights of new York and we will definitely be doing this trip again when we return to new York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Heidi was lovely, amazing tour and well worth the money! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was well organized!! The guide was very knowledgable , friendly, and appeared compassionate about her job and New York......This tour was well beyond our expectations!! Will and have told friends and family about the well run business that Viator has. Will use this agency again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour, Jim our Water Taxi Guide was informative and funny. The only thing that let it down for me was the speed, you need to keep up with your guide, so if you have walking issues, you might struggle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent Value. Heidi Our guide was passionate. informative and funny. a Proud New Yorker who brought the love for her city out in her tour. all the venue operators seemed to know her and gave us the midas touch and VIP access across the board. being first on top of the ESB. was magic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our guide was great and the tour was good and as represented

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour jim was excellent and made the tour very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing and well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth the money, our tour guide Patrick was fantastic, made a great word picture of the events of 9/11, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing. Started early, plenty of time to see and do your own thing. Great tour guide too!! Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my Daughter here for her 18th Birthday as a surprise. The whole trip was amazing we started off with the VIP Empire State tour. Highly reccomeded. The whole expirance was amazing. Our tour guide looked after us all the way. We couldn't have done what we did on our own. Thanks Viator.xx

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message