• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very disappointing tour, except for The Empire State Bldg. From there it went downhill. Waste of time and money. Debbie was obnoxious. The Intrepid tour was way too long. Never got to see Statue of Liberty. And with tickets still had a over an hour at the 9 11 Memorial. Would not recommend tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant Tour, early entry to the Empire State Building and 911 memorial was worth the cost alone. The time allocation for each site was perfect and the hop on hop off water taxi was great as we utilised our ticket for the remainder of the day to head to Brooklyn and the Statue of Liberty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Being part of this trip realy reduced time standing in lines. We would not have been able to see everything in one day on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very good,our guide was very professional and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is REALLY worth doing,the View from the top of the Empire State Building fantastic,9/11 beautiful and peaceful,Intrepid good for the boys.Worth doing while in New York.
Margaret and Keith Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a great tour. We were at the front of the queue so first up. I was worried about the height but when you opened the door to the observatory the view took my breath away. One of the highlights of our holiday. Kernan our guide was super. Very informative and personable. It was my 50th birthday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our group of four really enjoyed the tour - especially getting to see the sites with minimal lines. The view from the Empire State building was gorgeous - and we enjoyed not having to fight for an open spot to view from. The double-decker tour bus ride was brief, but a fun experience. We really enjoyed the water taxi rides and the tour guides we had on that. We got a lovely view/photo opportunity of the Brooklyn Bridge and of the Statue of Liberty. The line for the 9/11 Memorial was long by the time we got there, but the memorial was breathtaking and worth the wait. I felt that the timing was very well arranged for everything - to keep us moving without feeling rushed. The only time we felt rushed was at the Intrepid Sea, Air and Space Museum. However, we were given our tickets to the water taxi incase we wanted to stay longer and make our own way to the 9/11 Memorial. Also, our handstamps were valid for the whole day, so we could have easily stopped back by after returning from the water taxi ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was excellent! Our tour guide was informative and so nice. She helped us with directions even after the tour was over. I would highly recommend using this company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our experience was wonderful in NYC my Husband and I have been booking all our excursions
through Viator for approximately the last 4 yrs. Including LAS VEGAS, Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Shows, and more. We absolutely enjoy how convenient and user friendly the site is for anyone of all ages to BOOK and PLAN your next Vacation. Don't wait another day BOOK TODAY ITS THAT EASY we are already preparing for our next departure !!! GREAT JOB VIATOR The Youngs - Walworth, NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour guide who was lively and kept us all excited and energised throughout the tour. Excellent access to all the listed sites and lots of good advice on tips. Would highly reccommend to any tourist wanting to see the big 3 in NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Jonathan the tour guide was exceptional and added greatly to this excellent value for money tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fun. Entertaining and very exciting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Unreal day, great value for Money and very well organised. Would recommend this tour for all the first timers to New York. 10 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Booked this trip arriving at Empire State Building for 7.30am. Very good decision.
Went straight in to start tour. No crowds - no queues. Excellent tour. Highly recommend

Ashley Smith
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A great way to see the the sights before the rush, just make sure you don't mind an early start. Our guide, Kernan, was great with his knowledge of the city and a thoroughly nice guy. We saw some great sights on our walk from the water taxi to the 9/11 memorial, and Kernan was great at explaining the historical elements from the facts about the railings around Bowling green to the history of trinity church.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message