4.5 star rating: Recommended 794 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 794 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A MUST DO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A day to experience , we enjoyed the tour on submarine and intrepid ,air craft carrier ,the early start to the top of empire building was an eye opener, the harbour cruise was good and allowed plenty of time to view Statue of Liberty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My guide was JP. He was really good and efficient. Saw everything that i was meant to and felt safe, in control and included in the group as a solo traveler. I'd recommend this tour to my friends. End of tour is not where it started but I felt confident to navigate my way back home using the water taxi service via the statue of liberty..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour with a great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was my children's first time in New York and they absolutely loved it. Our tour guide Patrick was excellent and made the whole trip very interesting. As a bonus, we also went to the Intrepid which we didn't realise was part of the tour. We could have spent more time there but knew we were restricted for time. Would strongly recommend this trip to everyone and we look forward to using Viator again soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Viator trip was excellent in every way. Being the first up the Empire State Building was a very special feeling and great to avoid the queues. Our guide Patrick was fantastic, interesting, entertaining and fun.
He made our trip to the 9/11 memorial a very personal and special time, as he explained where he was and what he had done that day - we had two children with us and all ages had a great time. Money will spent to see so much in such a short time - I would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Well worth the money. The fact that we jumped ahead of the lines at various places was great. Our guide, Jim, did a great job. Friendly and entertaining. I was quite dubious when I turned up initially but was quickly reassured and had a great experience. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jim was very friendly guy. Goofy but very informative. It is good thing to do if you have limited time. Enjoyed my limitless boat ride along Hudson river .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great morning, great trip if only in NY for short time. At Empire State first thing, no crowds, amazing views. Patrick our guide was excellent, very informative
, found out more about NY then expected just from his tour, well worth doing.

,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed our tour completely. Our tour guide, Heidi, was extremely happy to be our tour guide and that made our experience very exciting and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed it very much.....guide Hedie
Was fun and beer informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an amazing time! We were traving with 13 people; 7 kids and6 adults. The first in line part of the trip saved us a ton of time! We were in town for 2 days. I day for a Yankees game and 1 day for the tour. We would NEVER have seen all we did, in the way we did by ourselves. The tour guide on foot and the tour guide on the boat were both so knowledgeable and kept us all entertained and well informed. This was well worth the money. If we did everything on this tour independently, it would have cost the same price and we would have had to wait in line forever! So this was the perfect way to get a lot in in a limited amount of time. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First time to NYC.. Was only there for the weekend.. For as little time.. Your tour was a great start. Jim was fantastic!!! Knew his stuff,,,, my son proposed to his girlfriend at the top of the ESB.. He was very helpful with the fun. Thank you so much... Jim,,, you da man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Second time to New York, second tour booked through Viator. Highly recommend, especially Heidi, I love the knowledge the Tour guides hold. One thing I was shocked about, not at the fault of the company. How people don't respect each other. Why would you book a trip and leave before the end of the tour? When you are told you need to be at the meeting point at a specific time BE THERE. Not only is it disrespectful BUT these tours are very time consuming and to keep people waiting because you are selfish is extremely annoying. Our tour started off with 25 tourists ended with 12 at the 911 memorial.
I will definitely use the company again, not only do they appear to have a good rapport with the attractions they visit but they are professional and offer amazing value for money. Heidi, we are the family that followed you a couple of days after our tour with you :). Thank you for all you did for us xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and so was our guide Heidi. Very informative and takes you to all of the major tourist sites, including the Empire State Building, the Intrepid sea, air and space museum, the Statue of Liberty on a water taxi, the Wall Street district, and the 9/11 memorial. Could not have asked for anything better. Highly recommend!

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message