4.5 star rating: Recommended 1053 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1053 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Wayne Oliver
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Booked this for my wife's 40th Birthday - our first full day in New York. Fantastic time and very informative. Jim was our tour guide who had lots of very useful tips and made the tour a memorable one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed all we saw and visited. The weather was rainy, but our tour guide, Heidi made us forget about the weather. She was absolutely great, full of knowledge and a delight to meet. For anyone in the city for a short time, this tour is a must and if you get Heidi as your tour guide, you will be most fortunate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fabulous and Jim our tour guide was wonderful!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well what can I say, I would recommend viator for this tour everytime. Our guide Keanan was fantastic. I would say do this tour to start your holiday the information given is invaluable my husband and I were the only people at the top of the Empire for about 30 seconds before the crowds. Enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Kearne - I hope I spelt his name correctly! was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He knew all the tips and tricks to getting ahead in the city. Takes photos of groups for you and keeps the tour group moving through all the sights. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful day guided by the fantastic Jim, not a day for the feint hearted as with the Museum extension an absolute must it's a 14 hour day to do it one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joey was our tour guide and he did a fantastic job. We learned a lot and he was very informative. It was a cold NYC day and he managed to keep us moving and happy. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was very respectful to all of 31 of us. He is an excellent tour guide with a great depth of knowledge about NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour was absolutely awesome!! So glad that we chose Viator!! Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great views, get value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour and Hiedi our tour guide was fantastic. She had so much knowledge of New York and clearly enjoyed sharing it with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was an amazing tour guide! He was funny, incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to ensure we had an amazing time. We had a great time on the tour and thanks to jim, we will definitely be back to book another tour through you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This an excellent tour to see some of the main sites and all in one day - very busy but worth it. We really enjoyed it and the guide was absolutly excellent, very imformative and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour. Jim was very informative and helpful. I would recommend Viator to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were in New York November 2014 and booked a couple of trips through Viator. I am so glad we did as they were amazing we were at the top of Empire State Building first and the views are spectacular, our tour guide Heidi was brilliant very knowledgeable and funny. We then had a bus tour to the intrepid air museum and on to the 9/11 memorial which we also booked the extra option of tickets round the museum. I would highly recommend booking any trip through Viator, they are very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was meant to go up in the morning but it was foggy so we went later in the day Good photos as the sun was setting Would reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the best tours I have been on as it encompassed most of the important sites around New York City in one compact tour. The tour guide was exceptional in her knowledge and ensured that we had several unforgettable pictures of our tour that will be on our walls forever. We look forward to our next Viator tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide very witty and well informed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is so understated it was fantastic. The tour guide Jim was great nothing to much trouble what a wealth of knowledge. The river taxi staff are the best Patrick is a top guide. That good going back today

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic tour with the early start you definitely beat the lines, our party of 11 got to see a little bit of everything we wanted + more , was our 1st day in NYC would recommend this to all as then you can decided what more you would like to visit and spend more time and guides information is great you just don't hear all the stories related to places if you don't have a guide DO IT !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

awesome day, awesome guide who was a true new yorker gave us tips on where to eat as well as explaining all the questions we had. would highly recommend it to anyone. see and learnt so much

Special Offer
$109.00 Save $14.00

From USD $ 95.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message