• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 704 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 704 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Debbie was our guide tour she is very passionate and knowledgable. The tour was worth the early start, we had VIP passes which allowed us to go straight to the front of each line. 9/11 was quite a moving experience which you need to visit on your trip. All in all a great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this tour. It was a jam packed day. Thanks to the wonderful Heidi and JP on the water taxi, we laughed, we learnt, we saw and had loads of fun! Highly recommend this tour to first timers to NYC especially. The tour and its guides provide a memorable and enjoyable taste of the 'Big Apple'!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Heidi our tour guide was amazeballs!!! Fantastic tour and value for money. Being first up the Empire State Building and Intrepid was worth the money alone....

Andrew B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a good all round tour the guide was very informative, although the weather conditions were not perfect we did have reasonable visibility and as we was on a short stay we decided to go up the Empire State building and we was not disappointed it was a very enjoyable day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A good tour covering some of the must sees in New York. Unfortunately the weather was overcast on that day but still had a spectacular view of New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

As it was my first trip to New York, booked this tour which was excellent and informative. Empire State building and 9/11 memorial amazing. Special thanks to Patrick our tour guide, very professional and informative, would definately recommend this tour to anyone thinking of visiting New York. Thank you Viator and would definately book with you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Value for Money! It was my Parents first trip to the United States, great way to see major sites. First in line at the Empire State building! Kernan was a great guide on the bus and walking tour. He answered all our questions. The water taxi was great, Joey was funny. Great Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

300 Characters is not enough to to truely say how magical this tour was ! Jim our tour guide is the best there is ! The sights are breathtaking ! Bring comfy shoes, snacks and an iPhone charger to plug into the restaurant u will dine at ,your phone will go dead from all the pics u will take ! Enjoy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best part of my trip. Guide was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The VIP NYC tour was fabulous…well worth every penny. Heidi, our Guide, was perfect…a terrific asset to Viator and to the tour..She has a wonderful sense of humor, was informative and shared many insider tidbits with our group. I had not been to NYC in 30 years where I used to visit frequently, but this was my first "tourist" experience. Heidi made it memorable. Her enthusiasm was contagious, and she made us all feel at ease. A great way to spend a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We really enjoyed this trip and Joey was informative and knowledgable. However, we were quite surprised when he announced,at the end of the tour,that he was unable to get the vouchers for the 9/11 Memorial.....not sure if this was because President Obama was coming the next day to open the new Museum. But we did go to the memorial ,but not fast tracked, and it was the highlight of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome tour and a very well experienced tour guidance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We were very pleased with the value offered for this tour. Everything was as expected and our tour guides were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

it was a very good tour she did a very good job, and I would book with you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful tour! This was my first time to New York and I was insecure about touring the city while my companion was busy working during the day, but the tour was wonderful! Really got a great feel for city and my bearings so I was able to venture out the next day on my own. Heidi our tour guide was GREAT!

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message