4.5 star rating: Recommended 795 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 795 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very pleased with the tour and the sites. Especially pleased with our very pleasant and knowledgeable tour guide, JP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME. We got to see the highlights of the city in one day. It was a bit of a long day, but there were enough stops along the way to catch your breath. At the Air, Space and Sea Museum, it was great to walk through the submarine, but it left us running a bit to see the rest of the battleship and the shuttle. If you want to see the submarine, get in line right away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First to the top of the Empire State building. Waited for building to open then to the top. Awesome view.
First in line ( nope we actually cut around people in line) at the air/space museum. And the taxi ferry was as advertised doing the hop on hop off loop down to the Brooklyn bridge in front of the Statue of Liberty and back to where we boarded. Great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

For a first time NYC visit this tour was outstanding and fun. Jim our tour guide was part comedian and total expert on all things Big Apple. Great water taxi useage all day for post tour exploration. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was great and answered everyone's questions . The tour was very well organized. It started on time and each leg of the tour provided great photo ops and an interesting stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Tour
Heidi the guide was very informative helpful and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide JP made this fast paced trip incredible. He made personal connections with everyone on our tour, answered all questions presented to him, and had a great time while doing it. He was able to interest my 18 year old daughter as well as my 7 year old son! We saw so much of New York City, and having JP there to teach us made it more memorable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip. Just enough information. Wonderful guide:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We could not believe how many extra sights we're in this trip , loved every minute and using viator saved a fortune , the tour guide j.p. was great fun and really helpful .the best advice we we're given for our 3 stay holiday was to use viator and it made our holiday , will use every time we holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was amazing . Our guide was friendly , knowledgeable and kept a good pace . Was a little concerned when he forgot a pen and his umbrella , but all turned out well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was amazing! There were two of us on the tour. We loved it, really enjoyably! Our tour guide was very helpful and so friendly. Would highly recommend this tour for 1st time NYC visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The New York skyline is vast and wonderful. Even better from the iconic Empire State Building. On a sunny day, you really can see forever! The lady in harbor (Statue of Liberty) is wonderful to see up close and personal as you cruise on by on a tour boat complete with a guide who is a native New Yorker with history and stories galore. Top that all off with a visit to the 9/11 Memorial. A reflective, sombre yet celebratory remembrance to those lost in this terrible disaster. This is a whole day of taking in some of the great things New York has to offer. I would recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really loved this tour. Our guide was very informative and we feel it was worth the money. Would have liked a little more time at the Air, Sea and Space, Museum. Would definitely recommend this tour and other Viator services. Thanks for enriching our NY vacation.

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message