4.5 star rating: Recommended 1023 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1023 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a Great time. Tour guide was very nice and personable. I would recommend this tour to family and friend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Jim, was awesome - very entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour for seeing New York, we were taken around by Heidi our tour guide who seems to be well known in the City, she kept us informed without saying too much that we got fed up. As said a great tour for seeing the City and learning how to get about, Its great to see the Empire State building and go on to the Navy Aircraft carrier and submarine, a point to note I did get a discount on photos for being a UK veteran, It was then on a water taxi to battery park, we were taken on a slightly longer walk to the 9/11 Memorial, for me it was a very sad place as I had been up one of the twin towers sightseeing and it tends to make you think, now I don't want to put down the museum but It did'nt get it right to me, that said it is a must see, Heidi was a bit shocked that I carry my ticket from my first trip and took a photo of it, even though she needed a translator for us we're from Yorkshire she was great fun and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was really good. Well organized and our Tour guide, Jim, was outstanding! He kept us on track and was entertaining as well. It was my fiancé's first visit to New York City and she came away very impressed.
I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had so much fun. Plenty of information so you know what you're seeing. Jim our guide was amazing very funny, informative, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy! He obviously has a great passion for this city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jim was a brilliant guide, very informative and some great jokes !
The whole VIP trip was well organised and a great day was had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fun and educational. Our guide, Heidi, was entertaining and very informative. We had a great day with our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow what a day !!! A super tour well worth every penny !!! The guide Kernan sorry if spelt wrong was friendly fun very knowledgable !!! We upgraded to go in the 911 museum so pleased we did it made a lovely end to the day !!! As with all the trips we have been on in New York with Viator 1st class well organised Many Thanks will use you again for other counties !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic tour. a long day but the best way to see all that NYC has to offer if you have limited time in the city. Our guide Debbie was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We toured NYC with Heidi on Memorial Day and she was the BEST! Viewing the 911 Memorial was very emotional and she shared many stories about being a first responder on that tragic day. You have a #1 tour guide on your team and we enjoyed the tour and her great sense of humor! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Were at the front of the line before other visitors. Very well organized. Joey was a very knowledgeable guide. Had a wonderful time. With the water taxi, visited other areas as well. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was just right for a first-time visitor to New York City. Places were interesting, instructions were clear and our tour guide Joey did a fine job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Picked up on time tour was excellent guide was awesome. So much information and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Heidi the tour guide was amazing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a wonderful tour. Highly recommend! Our guide Heidi was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, worth the upgrade to the 9/11 museum and the two day water taxi so you can hop on and off at your leisure. Very organized and not rushed and highlighted all the must see places, Heidi our tour guide was great, very informative and knew the area very well. Would highly recommend this tour, everything was taken care of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour, so much fun and so very interesting! Debbie, our tour guide was so knowledgeable and made sure each of us had an enjoyable time. She was so insightful and full of facts and tidbits that only someone born and raised in the NY area Brooklyn could be about each of the area's we toured. I was especially touched by some of the personal stories she told us of the 9-11 tragedy. Debbie really has a bubbly personality, the kind of person you would want to spend time with and listen to her stories. Thanks Debbie for a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was fantastic and so was the tour. Only downside was we got lost going back to the NY Water Taxi and we were not able to do the Statue of Liberty cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great! Our guide was friendly and very fun. :-

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

was AWESOME!!! I had my two teenage Grandaughters with me and they loved it!!!

Sherry B
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I highly recommend this tour. We saw a lot and it was all good. Our tour guide was Jim and he was funny and full of information. It was so enjoyable. We opted to do the 911 Museum at the end of the tour and then we used or water taxi passes the next day. Plan on 3 hours in the museum.

Nicki J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Jim our tour guide was brilliant- the right level of information and humour made this tour spot on. It's a great way to see these visitor attractions and the bus and river trips made it a great way to get plenty of photos. The 9/11 memorial and museum were really worth visiting and it was a way to truly understand the events of that dreadful day. The Empire State Building was awesome with stunning views. I would definitely recommend this tour it is well worth the money but for me Jim really made the difference!

Special Offer
$109.00 Save $14.00

From USD $ 95.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763NYCVIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message