4.5 star rating: Recommended 489 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 489 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jason W
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The shopping experience was fun, full of savings and definitely fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

well worth it if you are looking to spend money on good bargains . make sure you turn up with your tickets 45 mins before you want to depart to ensure you get a place on the coach you want !

Rosalie T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great shopping trip. I only wish we had caught an earlier bus as we didn't get to see all the stores.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

fantastic , lots to see and do would recommend to anyone what an experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well worth the hour long drive out. Bring an empty suitcase,saves carrying bags around all day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth the visit- great prices!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy way to shop. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you like shopping you'll love Woodbury Common. Bargains galore! An enjoyable one hour run through lovely country side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved loved loved it lots and lots of bargains to be had would recommend in a heart beat.

Romain T
France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the highlight of my weekend . I saved a fortune and will definately be returning soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally awesome - I wish I could have gone back another day !! The shopping is brilliant, loads of variety and bargains galore!! It was great having the discount coupon book as well. Go early, stay all day and take an empty suitcase !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Always a good one leave your money in New York all you can ask for shopoholics Highly recommend The O'Sullivans Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Buses run on time and are well organised with plenty of information about returning. Shopping was amazing, to many shops, i would advise taking a empty suitcase with you and signing up to premium outlets VIP for printable vouchers giving even more discounts. An exhausting day....

From USD $ 41.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625WC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message