Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 563 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

OMG shoppers paradise. Well organised bus operators. Loved it!

Beverley L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just brilliant takes about 1 hour from New York it was snowing on our day but the bargains made up for the cold.Would thoroughly recommend this trip for shoppers like me! We spent 7 hours there.

Elaine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must if you like your designer clothes at a fraction of the cost.

Janice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Quick and easy

Andrew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Patrick H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was good with a great choice of shops pity our time went so quickly.

Elaine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had an excellent trip. Due to bad weather the trip was cancelled on the Monday, so we went on Tuesday instead. If you enjoy shopping it is well worth the visit, lots of bargains and choice.

Mohamed O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Gail K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth doing, great bargains if you have the time to have a good look. we were there 6 hours and that wasn't really enough time. so many outlets stores and we did get some great items ,especially bags wallets and shoes at the Guess shop. Take a large suitcase,to put everything in.

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A repeat offender at Woodbury. A definite must while visiting new york!

Only complaint is lack of seating in the food court.

LISA I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent trip for bargain buys.

mammadothehump

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great shopping day and regular buses throughout the day

Anne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you like shopping must be done

Diane Ng N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

best day out ever if you like to shop .it has to be done .great stores great prices

Boon Khai T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This shopping trip is definitely worth it. The journey there is uneventful but be warned that the way back can be problematic if you are carrying all your shopping in paper bags. There is very minimal stowage space on board the bus and they always pack the bus to its maximum seating.

Best to bring a suitcase along - that way you can put your shopping in the luggage compartment under the bus.

brendanjk78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bargains to be had here! Make sure you take an empty case to put your shopping in. Dont forget your voucher book from the visitors welcome centre. Danielle and Brendan (UK)

shimuradm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

.

rosalind n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

MARGARET D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent would recommend no problem at all

shorty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you like to shop this is the place to go

marcus l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant service - bus times are clearly stated so it makes the trip so much easier , shopping outlet was fabulous

dcharriez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bring an empty suitcase

Pixie69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very well organised trip. prices were reasonable. had adequate eating places

Jack B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booked two tours on viator but where excellent and great value for money

john y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great day to grab a bargin

Viewing 2 of 23

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 43.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625WC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message