Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

dcharriez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bring an empty suitcase

Pixie69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very well organised trip. prices were reasonable. had adequate eating places

Jack B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booked two tours on viator but where excellent and great value for money

john y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great day to grab a bargin

Lozza17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Have a shopping list as there are so many outlets!

SARAH D HUSFORD H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I went on 5/7/14 when there were extra 4/7/14 savings.GAP had bargains galore

lindsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great place, top brands at discount price!

Alan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really great outlet mall, was more than we thought, service everywhere as good if not better than we expected, would certainly reccommend to all our friends.

Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loads of bargains! Take a suitcase and a credit card

SHANE P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Definitely make sure you arrive early to catch the bus there and back or you will not get a seat. Could not believe the bargains, we had a wonderful shopping day. Very clean and extra discounts using the coupon book. Was also surprised that many of the shops had current products not just older stock.

Theresa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great bargains. Take an empty suitcase with you for all your purchases.

Lilian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Efficient driver - punctual and buses are comfortable for the hour trip !
Highly recommended !

Trevor L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good Shopping.

Elizabeth N United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very friendly driver and smooth journey, nice to see some scenery outside Manhattan. Woodbury Common certainly worth a visit, lots of brilliant bargains and the setting is superb with mountains all around.

jane s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent day out with plenty of offers to be had.

Jason W Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The shopping experience was fun, full of savings and definitely fantastic.

sarah p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

well worth it if you are looking to spend money on good bargains . make sure you turn up with your tickets 45 mins before you want to depart to ensure you get a place on the coach you want !

Rosalie T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great shopping trip. I only wish we had caught an earlier bus as we didn't get to see all the stores.

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

fantastic , lots to see and do would recommend to anyone what an experience

Annmarie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well worth the hour long drive out. Bring an empty suitcase,saves carrying bags around all day!

Emma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth the visit- great prices!

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy way to shop. Would recommend

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you like shopping you'll love Woodbury Common. Bargains galore! An enjoyable one hour run through lovely country side.

smedleypat23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved loved loved it lots and lots of bargains to be had would recommend in a heart beat.

Romain T France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just perfect

Viewing 3 of 23

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 42.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625WC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message