Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the highlight of my weekend . I saved a fortune and will definately be returning soon.

Kirsty J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally awesome - I wish I could have gone back another day !! The shopping is brilliant, loads of variety and bargains galore!! It was great having the discount coupon book as well. Go early, stay all day and take an empty suitcase !!

Barry O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Always a good one leave your money in New York all you can ask for shopoholics Highly recommend The O'Sullivans Australia.

Danijela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we highly recommend it

Jane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Buses run on time and are well organised with plenty of information about returning. Shopping was amazing, to many shops, i would advise taking a empty suitcase with you and signing up to premium outlets VIP for printable vouchers giving even more discounts. An exhausting day....

Chris Pl.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Easy and fast transportation

Annie B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Best shopping experience! Plenty of interesting stores , awesome prices. Bring an extra luggage. Will go back again

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Well worth the visit and even better discounts because it was Labor Day

Sascha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We stayed in NYC for 6 Days Aug. 2-8, 2013, great City, but really expensive. Cool that we booked the bus to this huge Outlet. We bought cool stuff, Sportswear, Designer Clothes and had a "Würstel" Sausage at the Deutscher Würstelstand :) If you plan to visit NYC don´t forget to take the bus to this outlet, it´s just 50 minutes by bus and you can enjoy a nice view of the Manhattan Skyline from the highway :)

WE COME BACK!!! :)

Kathryn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A must do if you want to actually shop your heart out in NYC!!! Amazing stores with real bargains that you wont get anywhere else!!! We always do this tour when we visit NYC and each time we come away with great purchases.

Julie R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome place to do shopping!!!!

lina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Actually it's just bus ticket and not a tour at all cuz when I got there, I was on my own until the 7pm bus.
But Woodbury Common itself is really worth to see if ur a shopper. Location is very nice and neat, shopping is really good. Loved the experience!

Ozzie4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very enjoyable shopping day indeed!

Suzanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent. The only downside was that only covered half of it as soooo much to buy!! The return trip was delayed due to broken down bus in Lincoln Tunnel but not a problem. Definately recommend it - with walking shoes, empty suitcase and credit cards at the ready!!

mjuneja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good tour. Well organized and convenient location and timing.

househunter65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A well organized day out.

Jan Peter V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Straightforward but well organized bus tour

Jörn G Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Hat super geklappt.

Pamela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour...

Georgios P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip

S J P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

You must take this tri its about 50 mins outside New york but well worth it. I would recommend you take a suit case with you to put the purchases in and go to Van Heusen they we almost giving the clothes away

Wicket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a great tour. From the start our bus driver could not be more helpful or entertaining. The drive through the beautiful snow covered hills was great. The shopping was fantastic as well. We had to buy a new bag to carry everything.

Oliver O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Cheap shopping, good bus transver.

Edwin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent shopping experience

jplum73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was fabulous. We would have liked hotel pick up but e short walk from times square probably did us good. The drive out clean and wifi on bus... Cool... The shops amazing... So much to see so little time... We had a show to get back to so limited ourselves and I could have spent more time.great!

Viewing 4 of 23

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 42.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625WC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message