4.5 star rating: Recommended 577 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 577 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The bus tour was very well organised (we went on a Sunday). I would recommend catching an early bus to the outlets (we caught the 9.15am bus) as the outlets do get quite busy later on in the day. I'd also recommend taking a large empty suitcase for all your purchases!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Unbelievable bargain shopping for exclusive brand names. Not to be missed.

Bassam S
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is THEE destination for shoppers!! everyone should GO THERE!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Unfortunately, due to ill health, I was unable to take the tour. I phoned you a couple of days before and due to giving sufficient notice of cancellation, hoped to hear from you regarding a refund. I would be glad if this can still happen.
I am back in Australia now and can be contacted by email on uniii.dg@gmail.com and look forward to hearing from you.
Regards
Di Groves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

the Highlight of our shopping in New York, love the place and wish we were there again. Only suggestion is the bus stop at Woodbury needs more covered area as we got wet waiting for the 7 pm bus. but would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great!! Recommended!
My favourite shopping excursion in New York by far! Spoilt for choice with the amount of shops to choose from.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great day out. Would recommend it to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic choice to book through Viatour made everything straight forward and save us plenty of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Shop here early in your stay as shops here much cheaper than in city. Leave yourself an entire day to maximise the opportunity and bring an empty suitcase as it is easier to move around than holding numerous bags.Alternatively you can use the on site lockers.

Tracieh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A really good way to spend a day and a few dollars. The bus service was clean and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great bargains!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

loved woodbury common the shopping was awesome, would love to go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Took over an hour to get there but worth it. Very busy when coming back but another bus was provided due to high demand. Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic drivers, very easy to find the tickets. The best outlets in New york. Very recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Wow what a day and bargains galore we even had to get a taxi back to our hotel as we could not carry everything

From USD $ 41.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625WC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message