4.5 star rating: Recommended 517 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 517 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jörn G
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Hat super geklappt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

You must take this tri its about 50 mins outside New york but well worth it. I would recommend you take a suit case with you to put the purchases in and go to Van Heusen they we almost giving the clothes away

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a great tour. From the start our bus driver could not be more helpful or entertaining. The drive through the beautiful snow covered hills was great. The shopping was fantastic as well. We had to buy a new bag to carry everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Cheap shopping, good bus transver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent shopping experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was fabulous. We would have liked hotel pick up but e short walk from times square probably did us good. The drive out clean and wifi on bus... Cool... The shops amazing... So much to see so little time... We had a show to get back to so limited ourselves and I could have spent more time.great!

Tessav
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This place is shoppers heaven!
The Ralph Lauren shop was my favourite got some great bargains, you can get a Ralph Lauren men's t shirt for 14.99 ,
It's about a hour away but the journey is good you get to see some great views on the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A great way to go to Woodbury. At port authority bus station picked up our tickets. No problems, straight there and same on return. Liked the fact we could choose from a variety of times going and returning. Have been on other tours where there was only 1departure time. 5 star rating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great shops and very easy to get from the city out to Woodbury common. Worth a day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Best place for Christmas presents if you are prepared with a list! I bought the whole families gifts all in one place and the discounts in Kate Spade were better than the Avenue shop locations. Saks shopping here was brilliant and get your discount store card to get the most off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

alot of good shops here and bargains found

Schotty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great shopping

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was great...very informative driver on the trip to Woodbury

From USD $ 41.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625WC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message