Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 563 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

cherie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

alot of good shops here and bargains found

Schotty Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great shopping

Earlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was great...very informative driver on the trip to Woodbury

Jacqueline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a great shopping day out, and we has a fantastic meal at the food hall, we choose a Chinese meal and it was the best we ever had. We got our shopping finished just in time as the storm Sandy was forecast and we were advised to catch the bus back ASAP .All in all a real must for avid shoppers.

Nicky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a great day out, only frustrating thing was having to pick up the tickets from a different place beforehand. The bus terminal is enormous so allow enough time to find your way to the right area. There are plenty of suitcase shops at Woodbury Common if you need extra room, we certainly did - only saw about 2/3 of it over 9 hours.

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lots of fun and great shopping at Woodbury Common which was enhanced by a very informative and helpful coach driver.

STEVEN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth the trip, got some great bargains and seen some nice parts of New York state in fall you wouldn't normally see, would do again.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What can I say, shop til you drop. A great day of shopping.

elizabeth m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was so easy, great place to shop, would definately use viator again!

ash_88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The bus tour was very well organised (we went on a Sunday). I would recommend catching an early bus to the outlets (we caught the 9.15am bus) as the outlets do get quite busy later on in the day. I'd also recommend taking a large empty suitcase for all your purchases!

Ronald Ernest W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Unbelievable bargain shopping for exclusive brand names. Not to be missed.

Bassam S Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is THEE destination for shoppers!! everyone should GO THERE!!!!!

Uniii

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Unfortunately, due to ill health, I was unable to take the tour. I phoned you a couple of days before and due to giving sufficient notice of cancellation, hoped to hear from you regarding a refund. I would be glad if this can still happen.
I am back in Australia now and can be contacted by email on uniii.dg@gmail.com and look forward to hearing from you.
Regards
Di Groves

DEBORAH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

the Highlight of our shopping in New York, love the place and wish we were there again. Only suggestion is the bus stop at Woodbury needs more covered area as we got wet waiting for the 7 pm bus. but would go again.

Joelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great!! Recommended!
My favourite shopping excursion in New York by far! Spoilt for choice with the amount of shops to choose from.

Kay G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great day out. Would recommend it to my friends.

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic choice to book through Viatour made everything straight forward and save us plenty of money.

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Shop here early in your stay as shops here much cheaper than in city. Leave yourself an entire day to maximise the opportunity and bring an empty suitcase as it is easier to move around than holding numerous bags.Alternatively you can use the on site lockers.

Tracieh Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A really good way to spend a day and a few dollars. The bus service was clean and on time.

Niral P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great bargains!

snow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

loved woodbury common the shopping was awesome, would love to go again

isabelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Took over an hour to get there but worth it. Very busy when coming back but another bus was provided due to high demand. Great trip

Carolina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic drivers, very easy to find the tickets. The best outlets in New york. Very recommended.

Dave A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Wow what a day and bargains galore we even had to get a taxi back to our hotel as we could not carry everything

valerie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent trip. Long queue for bus on return though. Would recommend you try and get boarding pass in advance as we had to queue for nearly half an hour for ours! Lucky we had time to spare.

Viewing 5 of 23

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 43.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625WC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message