4.5 star rating: Recommended 541 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2.5 or 3-hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World Trade Center Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 541 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Annie's was tour was awesome Full of facts and figures but more so with real life stories and emotions that made us think deeply about the whole tragic event. Thank you Annie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was excellent she was very knowledgable and shared her personal experience. The memorial was very moving. Would love to come back in a few years and visit the museum which opened after I visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I must say that our tour operator was all that we could have asked for she was very knowledgeable and courteous and made us welcome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The walking tour was very good. Annie was a great guide and was able to tell us details we did not learn of in the news.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I enjoyed it and I thought the tour guide was very knowlegeable. I cant wait to come back and see everything finished as well as the museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour and very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My guide was knowledgeable about the history of 9/11 because she was there. Her out look was about all the good people did for each other ...not the gory at all. I walk with a cane and the whole site was easily traveled with lots of skid proof surfaces etc. . The mix of people in our group of about 12 was varied and interesting. Would recommend this to everyone ...young and old but not for children say younger than 8 or 9 yrs old. Patricia Morey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was fine but with the noise level, it was hard to hear sometimes. The tour guide Debbie was excellent, knowledgeable and inspiring. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful tour. Annie was great and so knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

When I booked the tour for myself and a few friends, we did not know what to except or how we would all feel. I must say, from the very beginning we knew that it was something we were so glad we did not miss. Our tour guide, Deb, was outstanding. She gave us a great tour with many details and facts. Deb is a very informative guide who speaks from her heart with all types of emotions very the beginning to the end. We all agreed we would come back and learn and see more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Debbie the tour guide was not only very interesting but also so empathetic as she was involved 9:11. She is a great tour guide and such a lovely lady, Thank you Debbie. The tour lasted longer than the 2 hours. The only criticism is the meeting place is at the front of the church, which has scaffolding up, and it is a very busy main road. 13 of us waited at the back of the church by the bell, which is now the main entrance and has benches to sit and wait. As we were in the wrong place we almost missed the tour, if an American lady we were with hadn't rang the tour operated Debbie wouldn't have known we were there. Great tour don't miss out, ask for Debbie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much and learned a lot. Annie, our tour guide, was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the high light of our trip to NYC! We booked months in advance using Viator and the process was smooth and stress free! We would recommend this sight to all our friends and relatives!
The actual tour was totally AMAZING and we cannot express enough how great our guide was -Debbie Mason.
Debbie showed passion not just for the facts of the tour for 9/11 but for all the other information on NYC itself .. Her knowledge is outstanding. The actual 9/11 tour was told to us in such a compassionate and factual way .. Debbie did not glamourise or dramatise the information.. She gave us the facts in a touching human way that at one point there was not a dry eye, the use of iPad with the photos of before and after made the tour extra special and helped us to try and comprehend the horror and tragedy of that sad day!
Debbie is a multi talented guide with many strings to her bow! She offer other tours such as photography tours, pub crawl tours to storm chasing tours!
Debbie comes with a 100% recommendation to all who are thinking of booking this tour!
Thank you Debbie and Viator for making our first trip to NYC so special!
Emma and Mick Mason - Mead

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Michael was excellent and handled stressful situations well

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196WTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message