4.5 star rating: Recommended 568 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2.5 or 3-hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World Trade Center Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 568 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was awesome. It was a very touching tour. So glad we did it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My boyfriend and I loved this tour. Our guide Debby was fantastic and she made the tour very unique by adding her own life experience to the 9/11 terrific event. Our guide used some of her personal pictures on her ipad to support her stories with evidence and she took us back in time as if we were actually there to see what she saw. Really worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good tour, but at the end we lost our tour guide. Not sure if it was their fault or ours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great time, the tour guide was terrific

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Guide was excellent she had lived thought it and was very passionate. Lot of walking but well informed. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide was excellent. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Yes you can walk around and look at things on your own, read books but by doing this with someone that lives locally you learn so much more and it becomes a great experience. Thank you for making it memorable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My group enjoyed the tour very much, and our Tour Guide, Debbie, was WONDERFUL!! She made the tour very enjoyable and was very knowledgeable. She spent a lot of extra time with us and was absolutely AWESOME!!!! Great Job!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can't speak highly enough of our tour guide, Debbie. She provided us with so much more than I expected, in terms of details, duration and knowledge, not to mention her own heartbreaking stories from the attack. I would recommend anyone who is visiting the city to take the tour. For a relatively small sum of money you will see, learn and feel far more than you could possibly imagine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful very moving. Debbie was an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Debbie Mason was excellent. She provided historic info about the trip. She went above and beyond , sharing her personal experiences. It made us feel if we were there. The tour was educational, sentimental and we enjoyed a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kevin Doyle, our tour guide, was excellent. His knowledge, advice, humor, and interaction with the members of the tour group was exceptional. We would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a tour guide!

Annette L. E.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour, but the need for tissues is a must due to the overwhelming need to shed tears for not only the 3k+ people who died on the day, but the 8k+ people who died since. We highly recommend this tour which is informative and really helps you to get a feel of how this really effected NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kevin was very knowledgeable and we learned so much from his presentation. I would highly recommend this walking tour and 911 Museum. So glad we booked this one. Carol and Bob Boroughs from NC.

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196WTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message