4.5 star rating: Recommended 552 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2.5 or 3-hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World Trade Center Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 552 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My group enjoyed the tour very much, and our Tour Guide, Debbie, was WONDERFUL!! She made the tour very enjoyable and was very knowledgeable. She spent a lot of extra time with us and was absolutely AWESOME!!!! Great Job!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can't speak highly enough of our tour guide, Debbie. She provided us with so much more than I expected, in terms of details, duration and knowledge, not to mention her own heartbreaking stories from the attack. I would recommend anyone who is visiting the city to take the tour. For a relatively small sum of money you will see, learn and feel far more than you could possibly imagine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful very moving. Debbie was an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Debbie Mason was excellent. She provided historic info about the trip. She went above and beyond , sharing her personal experiences. It made us feel if we were there. The tour was educational, sentimental and we enjoyed a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kevin Doyle, our tour guide, was excellent. His knowledge, advice, humor, and interaction with the members of the tour group was exceptional. We would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a tour guide!

Annette L. E.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour, but the need for tissues is a must due to the overwhelming need to shed tears for not only the 3k+ people who died on the day, but the 8k+ people who died since. We highly recommend this tour which is informative and really helps you to get a feel of how this really effected NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Kevin was very knowledgeable and we learned so much from his presentation. I would highly recommend this walking tour and 911 Museum. So glad we booked this one. Carol and Bob Boroughs from NC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our experience was beyond awesome. Our guide spent so much time with us making sure we had all the information possible. She was absolutely perfect!!

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This will be the best thing you ever do in NYC. It is had to balance enjoying something against knowing that we should never forget 9/11.
Our guide Debbie was exceptional. She tells it as it is and the personal touch from a real Brooklyn girl is brilliant.
The museum is a must. It is fascinating and to be honest more harrowing than enjoyable. We should never forget that the whole site is a monument to people that lost their lives on 9/11.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide, Debbie, was wonderful. Very informative and made the tour very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was the best we've ever been on. Our guide, Debbie, brought the entire 9/11 experience to life with her personal accounts and the wealth of information she provided. St. Paul's church, the towers, Battery Park, the pools, and so much more. We never would have known about a lot of these sites had she not informed us. It is so worth while to experience this tour . Thank you Debbie, we highly recommend.
Nancy and Carl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was awesome! Our tour guide was fabulous and her love for NYC is her tour is very personal and full of information! Would highly recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative. The tour took us places we would have never found on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was living and working in New York at the time of 9/11 and his commentary was so interesting. Wish I could remember his name. Just going and seeing the Memorial or the museum without his insight would be a shallow shame.

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196WTC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message