4.5 star rating: Recommended 566 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2.5 or 3-hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World Trade Center Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 566 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This will be the best thing you ever do in NYC. It is had to balance enjoying something against knowing that we should never forget 9/11.
Our guide Debbie was exceptional. She tells it as it is and the personal touch from a real Brooklyn girl is brilliant.
The museum is a must. It is fascinating and to be honest more harrowing than enjoyable. We should never forget that the whole site is a monument to people that lost their lives on 9/11.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide, Debbie, was wonderful. Very informative and made the tour very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was the best we've ever been on. Our guide, Debbie, brought the entire 9/11 experience to life with her personal accounts and the wealth of information she provided. St. Paul's church, the towers, Battery Park, the pools, and so much more. We never would have known about a lot of these sites had she not informed us. It is so worth while to experience this tour . Thank you Debbie, we highly recommend.
Nancy and Carl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was awesome! Our tour guide was fabulous and her love for NYC is her tour is very personal and full of information! Would highly recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative. The tour took us places we would have never found on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was living and working in New York at the time of 9/11 and his commentary was so interesting. Wish I could remember his name. Just going and seeing the Memorial or the museum without his insight would be a shallow shame.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it from start to finish. Annie was our tour guide on the 1st July 2014 and gave so much insight into the 9/11 event as well as the aftermath. It was fantastic and would recommend to anyone who is thinking about this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Tour Guide was a lady called Annie who was, at the time of the attack, working in the Financial District. She was excellent. Very informative and a lovely person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Annie's was tour was awesome Full of facts and figures but more so with real life stories and emotions that made us think deeply about the whole tragic event. Thank you Annie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was excellent she was very knowledgable and shared her personal experience. The memorial was very moving. Would love to come back in a few years and visit the museum which opened after I visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I must say that our tour operator was all that we could have asked for she was very knowledgeable and courteous and made us welcome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The walking tour was very good. Annie was a great guide and was able to tell us details we did not learn of in the news.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I enjoyed it and I thought the tour guide was very knowlegeable. I cant wait to come back and see everything finished as well as the museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour and very informative!

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196WTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message