• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 529 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2.5 or 3-hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World Trade Center Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 529 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided insight on the event that was not carried by the media. She made feel like a family member and not just a client. We would do again and will recommend your tours to to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

our tour guide that took us around the trade centre was very good she had a good knowledge of every thing that had happened there , she made us realise the affect it had on people there at that time . and she explained things very well .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a very cold day and inspite of that we had a wonderful time. Kevin our tour guide was outstanding and very knowledgable and personal. He has a passion for what he does and we would strongly recommend this tour to others visiting the city. Jane and Paul LeBlanc Selkirk New York ( excellent ) 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very informative - the guide had so much knowledge to impart. Also lovely that it was only a small group. Seeing something that has an effect like the WTC should be done in a small group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very knowledgeable guide. This was our second visit, not as much noisy construction going on this time....made for a better experience. Will go back again when the museum is complete.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great guide, very interesting tour and would do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Debbie was great. This is a very difficult tour to present. It is emotional and involves loss. Debbie found the strength to share her losses as a way to make our experience more meaningful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing. And our your guide Annie did a PHENOMENAL job!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Debbie our tour guide was both inspirational as well as compassionate. Throughout the tour, Debbie took the time to check in to see that everyone felt that were getting what they wanted and it lived up to expectations in abundance. The personal recount of Debbie and her friends stories were profound and heart felt. My advice, would be to ask for Debbie! my only one regret is i never tipped her at the end high enough. thank you, Ron and Lianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour originated at St. Paul's church, the area that became "ground zero" for emotional support for first responders. This was unexpected and yet a true emotional link to 9/11. Posters, cards, badges, and pictures can be seen.
Our guide was excellent. He showed genuine enthusiasm for the history of New York, the grounds upon which the original towers were built and the financial players involved.
The memorial was classy and breathtaking. The symbolism of the memorial was explained along with the accompanying area upon which financial and retail areas are being rebuilt.
The tour also afforded us the opportunity to bypass long lines of memorial tourists who did not take the tour. Worth it for this factor alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are very happy that we have done so. We had booked for Saturday 21st of December, but were unfortunately too late and in the wrong place. That is why we are gone again Sunday and this was for the tour guide Anny no problem. The walk was impressive and very special. Not want to miss this and had our compliments to Anny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was my first time in the city and the tour made it a excellent experience even with the blustery wind and snow it was well worth my time and money and the next time we come to the city we will be doing another tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide, Debbie, was so personable... the genuine article, and being a native New Yorker certainly helped too! She had a heartfelt connection with the "sacred ground" as well as a fountain of factual and anecdotal information to share. Our group was over 20 people, yet she took a personal interest and concern for everyone's enjoyment and safety. I am already recommending "Debbie's tour" to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Bill was great.

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196WTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message