• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 461 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 or 3-hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World Trade Center Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 461 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant tour, definitely recommend it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very moving. We landed at Newark on our arrival and had a vivid view of Manhattan. I was frozen of the thoughts the passengers of the hijacked plane had that September morning. I felt insignificant when on the walking tour. Our guide did and excellent job. Her tone in sharing information and telling stories carried forward the humility I felt when landing. Generally, I don't like guided tours but this occasion begged for a narrative. Our trip to NYC became complete with the visit to ground zero.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We highly recommend this tour of Ground Zero. Request Annie to be your tour guide because she did a great job! Her personal insight and stories really made it special. Adele C.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time with the fabulous Annie, who told us a lot of really interesting and personal insights - highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was very nice. She seemed very knowledgeable and answered our questions. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was wonderful thanks to Annie our amazing guide. She was knowledgeable, friendly, funny, full of interesting stories. We give her a 5+++++. Next time I am in NYC and need a tour guide I plan to request her. She was and it a gem. The WTC tour is the best one I've taken so far.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best tour we have taken in NYC. Information was given with historical accuracy and reverence. Our tour guide was clearly engaged and respectful of her obligation to us and to the events that occurred @ WTC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide, Annie was informative and very organized....Thoroughly enjoyed the experience...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The meeting place and directions were a little vague. Were not sure where to be. Otherwise, it was an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was well worth it, Annie our guide explained it in detail as she had experienced 9/11
At times it was very emotional, a most enjoyable walking tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent tour, which took us to places that we wouldn't have known about if we had gone on our own. Our guide Kevin was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative, emotional, inspiring, and touching. Tour guide was fantastic and created a very personal experience for my family and others in our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I forget the tour guides name but she was wonderful.Her personal experience made it so moving.The tour was wonderful and learned alot. thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was simply amazing. The guide was at the right place at the right time, the pace was perfect and his interpretation was bang on. His ipad featured amazing photos of the site before and during and the side stories were inspiring. Our guide was Kevin and we could not be more thankful for him creating an experience that was fun without being flippant, touching without being tacky.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved every minute of it!! I highly recommend it to everyone! We had an awesome guide by the name o Kevin and he was the best! Very knowledgable.

Special Offer
$30.00 Save $9.00

From USD $ 21.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196WTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message