• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Wonder Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Good value and helpful staff throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I have to say how please I am with this package! We really save a lot of money and the folks in Canada are awesome !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Incredible words cannot describe the experience love to go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The sites were amazing. The bus pass made is so simple to get around and we saw the "must see sites" without standing in line for tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was excellent, we would recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

having been to niagara falls but never doing these things was def glad i did...very much worth the $

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip
Has to be done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour package was perfect. Includes 4 places to see plus you get 48 hours of bus service, which is awesome to just jump on and off whenever you want.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip was awesome. I am so glad that we got the Adventure Pass! It even included a 48 hour bus pass. We were able to leave our car at the hotel and walk or ride the bus. The bus pass was great. The sights were beautiful! Anyone going to Niagara Fall, Canada definitely needs to get the Adventure Pass. It is so worth it and such a great price! You will not regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

awesome trip with do it again

Heather G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely amazing thanks so much have recommended this to my friends and family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Buying you pass beforehand just makes everything less of a hassel.

Graham T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everyone has to do this! The Maid of the Mist tour was a real highlight and the Journey Behind the Falls was also brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Adventure Pass is the vest way to see the falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

All the tours were amassing and will be remembered for life. Maid of the mist was the best.

Special Offer

From USD $ 22.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5083ADVPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message