• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 247 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Attractions Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Eugene C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

All the activities were excellent

Judy
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Adventure Pass was a great way to experience all aspects of the Falls in one day at one's own pace, and the free Wego bus ride that comes with the pass was a convenient way to tour around the area. The Falls is really amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Splendide, magnifique, extra...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome! Highly recommended to all!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

included attractions were great! Could start our day at any attraction! Wego buses were on-time and drivers were very helpful and understanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My son and I had a great time doing the different activities. They were easy to get to and everyone was friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Was wonderful really enjoyed Maid of the Mist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This Adventure pass was a fantastic experience for my family and i! It's is defiantly worth the price. All of the activites included in the pass were great! I would defiantly reccomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This experience was absolutly wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Good value and helpful staff throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I have to say how please I am with this package! We really save a lot of money and the folks in Canada are awesome !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Incredible words cannot describe the experience love to go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The sites were amazing. The bus pass made is so simple to get around and we saw the "must see sites" without standing in line for tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was excellent, we would recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

having been to niagara falls but never doing these things was def glad i did...very much worth the $

Special Offer

From USD $ 22.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5083ADVPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message