• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 247 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Attractions Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip
Has to be done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour package was perfect. Includes 4 places to see plus you get 48 hours of bus service, which is awesome to just jump on and off whenever you want.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip was awesome. I am so glad that we got the Adventure Pass! It even included a 48 hour bus pass. We were able to leave our car at the hotel and walk or ride the bus. The bus pass was great. The sights were beautiful! Anyone going to Niagara Fall, Canada definitely needs to get the Adventure Pass. It is so worth it and such a great price! You will not regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

awesome trip with do it again

Heather G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely amazing thanks so much have recommended this to my friends and family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Buying you pass beforehand just makes everything less of a hassel.

Graham T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everyone has to do this! The Maid of the Mist tour was a real highlight and the Journey Behind the Falls was also brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Adventure Pass is the vest way to see the falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

All the tours were amassing and will be remembered for life. Maid of the mist was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Scheduling done for you and with the provided transportation,sightseeing in Niagara Falls could not have been easier. Loved everything!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Niagara Falls is beautiful! The Adventure Pass is a must for anyone visiting the region.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was all encompassing and made our trip to Niagara Falls one that we will never forget!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a fabulous day and we enjoyed each adventure. Do not miss anyone one of the pass sites. The bus included really helped get us around, but be prepared to select your times for every adventure and really space them out. Getting to all was a challenge based on the time I chose, but they change your times if needed. However the lines get long and time becomes valuable since you have to get all the adventures in in one day. The Maid of the Mist was the best, we will go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Best tour ever. They had one of the attractions closed and immediately they offer two other options, and the one we selected was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Love that we had our tickets and did not have to wait in line. All the guides were so pleasant! Only disappointment did not get to hear a word on the boat ride but that was due to non english speakers chattering instead of listening because it was in english and they did not understand. Trip of a lifetime, had a panoramic room and could hear the roar of the water all night. Of course the Casino was fun also. Went with my 38 year old son and we had awesome quality time .

Special Offer

From USD $ 22.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5083ADVPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message