• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 247 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Attractions Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Love that we had our tickets and did not have to wait in line. All the guides were so pleasant! Only disappointment did not get to hear a word on the boat ride but that was due to non english speakers chattering instead of listening because it was in english and they did not understand. Trip of a lifetime, had a panoramic room and could hear the roar of the water all night. Of course the Casino was fun also. Went with my 38 year old son and we had awesome quality time .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good apart from cable carts were closed due to high winds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it has all the perfect highlights to experience Niagara Falls. This is a must to get the full experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Adventure Pass was a great value for the money and the included 2-day bus pass made it so easy to get to all of the attractions. It saved us alot in parking fees!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really enjoyed everything about this wonderful experience. It was much more than we expected and would recommend this holiday to,anyone thinking about visiting this fabulous place. Take time to soak up the atmosphere and see what should be one of the seven wonders of the world. Make sure you are there for 2 / 3 days as there is quiet a lot to see. We will be back next year as we only had one day and found this was not enough time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

THIS WAS A SPECTACULAR TRIP...COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really fascinating !!! Love it........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Simply amazing!!! Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great price got all 4 places!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The adventure pass was well worth it. The maid of the mist tour and the journey behind the falls were the two outstanding tours of the four and we are so glad we did them. The falls themselves are incredible but to get up close on the boat and the journey behind the falls were the stand outs of the pass, so do it you wont be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We went to Niagara Falls for our honeymoon. This tour was a great way to see the falls and around town up close!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Exceptional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tours were wonderful. We enjoyed our trip to Niagara very much. It was everything I expected. thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent! A must do.

Special Offer

From USD $ 22.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5083ADVPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message