• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 247 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Attractions Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Buy the pass when you get there. Buying it here is non-refundable and non-transferable. We had some problems come up and couldn't use it. But it is worth the value! And you can buy it for the same price at the park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a family vacation and we had a great time! We were able to experience the falls from several aspects; Maid of the Mist, Journey Behind the Falls, and View from our hotel restaurant. We also got to do a couple of wine tours and experience Clifton Hill.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Buy don't buy the Niagara Falls Adventure pass from Viator. You will spend an additional $20 USD above the Niagara Falls Parks price. Just buy the Adventure pass from the park directly when you are ready to go on the tours. There is no reason to buy in advance online from any retailer. You will have the redeem the voucher that you print online at the Niagara Falls ticket agent anyway and have to wait in a line just like everyone else regardless. So it doesn't save you any time by buying in advance. Otherwise I highly recommend that you do buy the adventure pass...all of the attractions are fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing time we went on a Sunday so there was hardly any line. Would love to do it again next time we'll take the kids

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very straightforward to use, the movie and interactive experience afterwards (niagara's Fury) was more for kids and would advise adults to skip it as it wasn't very informative or interesting. Maid of the mist was excellent as was beyond the falls. Was given a pass which was scanned for most activies. The ticket counter spaced out the tours and experienced no long lines or waits for activities. Also had use of wego buses, though never used them, everything is reasonably close if you like to walk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Made it easy to do it all. The 48 hour WeGo bus passage it easy to get around. A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent ,Enjoyed everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour, lot to see, and the falls ar amazing, even the white water walk is great to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The costumer service is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Always a treat! We'd never done this in the winter and it's just as interesting and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's been a while since we had spend time together and we made the best of it in the mini get away. The hotel was awsome and the tours we took topped off the weekend. We will definately do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth it. This is everything you need to do. We were going to do some things on the American side but there was no need. Canadian side much better. We did walk across the bridge to the american side
Apart from things on the pass, the only other thing we did was go up the sylon tower. we had the buffet lunch which included the price up.
great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was really a great experince.I would suggest to all my friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I loved the experience. We highly recommend this tour to Niagara Falls. It was worth paying the amount! Unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I loved the experience. We highly recommend this tour to Niagara Falls. It was worth paying the amount! Unforgettable experience.

Special Offer

From USD $ 22.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5083ADVPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message