• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 225 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Wonder Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 225 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Always a treat! We'd never done this in the winter and it's just as interesting and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's been a while since we had spend time together and we made the best of it in the mini get away. The hotel was awsome and the tours we took topped off the weekend. We will definately do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth it. This is everything you need to do. We were going to do some things on the American side but there was no need. Canadian side much better. We did walk across the bridge to the american side
Apart from things on the pass, the only other thing we did was go up the sylon tower. we had the buffet lunch which included the price up.
great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was really a great experince.I would suggest to all my friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I loved the experience. We highly recommend this tour to Niagara Falls. It was worth paying the amount! Unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I loved the experience. We highly recommend this tour to Niagara Falls. It was worth paying the amount! Unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent value for money

Chris M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This place is amazing. Well worth getting this pass as it makes getting to all the attractions so much easier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Pleased we purchased the Aventure Pass as it enabled us to get booked in with no hassle to the things we wanted to do. We took the advice of the customer representative on times and which order to do the attractions which worked very well for us. A great way to visit the Falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Epic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was amazing. Nobody should pass up a ride on Maid of the Mist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Totally unforgettable experience.
So easy to do all the good stuff in 1 day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

really easy efficient way to see all the attractions and free bus travel too!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Loved the attractions and this provided good value for us. Our youngest child was a little freaked out by "Niagara's Fury" but she got over it! The staff at the welcome centers were very helpful.

Special Offer

From USD $ 22.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5083ADVPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message