• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 hour total (20-minute flight)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic Tour, well worth the money. Staff are friendly and professional. Amazing views and the best way to see the falls. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome! My boyfriend and I loved our tour in the helicopter. It was a fabulous experience that we shall remember for years to come. It was a little hard to hear all of the commentry but we were too busy enjoying the amazing views to worry about that! (If you are travelling from Niagara Falls it takes about 15 minutes and costs about 30 dollars to get there by taxi.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a perfect day weather wise for our helicopter trip over Niagara Falls. It was an unforgettable experience and the staff were extremely helpful.

Doug D
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An extemely enjoyable experience! From the ground crew to the pilot, everyone was terrific. The flight was smooth and comfortable. The pilot was friendly and informative as we flew. It was everything we had hoped for. Highly recommended!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Toller Flug. Jederzeit zu empfehlen. Reibungsloser Ablauf.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

the only one to use in niagara falls

Lindy W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Absolutely fantastic... there are no other words to describe it.... just awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We have taken several helicopter tours and this was the best. From the time we checked in to the time we took off, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The pilot as great and made sure we saw the sights from both sides of the helicopter. It was really enjoyable and we have plenty of pictures and film. We tell all our friends to take a helicopter tour wherever they go and whenever one is offered. Woule recommend Viator and Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour to anyone. Thanks for this experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A fantastic tour - highly recommended. However squeezing 3 adults (one of whom was quite large) into the rear was a bit much. Made me (sitting in the middle) very uncomfortable. No one in the back had room to manoeuvre to take decent pics.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Wow,is the only word.My wife and i had a flight of a lifetime and would highly recommend it to anyone.We were based at the Embassy suites in Niagara and had to get a taxi to St Catherines Airport , 32 dollars plus a tip.We took of earlier than planned because the weather was not looking good in the afternoon.Ben and Jenny,pilots, both looked after us so well and answered any questions we had and made it very special for us.The flight and views over Niagara were spectacular and the commentary Ben gave was fantastic.Thankyou for a wonderful day and to Jenny who gave us a lift back to our hotel with a little sightseeing included wow and goodluck in your new job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Unbelievably nice staff. Great views of the falls. I have nothing bad to say about the experience. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The tour was very well organized and in fact spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Never been in a helicoptor before but already planing our next flight, may be the grand canyon.Staff were very informative about what to look out for during the flight and obvious safety precautions.Anybody thinking of seeing Niagara Falls must include a helicoptor flight in their plans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had to change our time but the people worked with us and the ride over the falls was fantastic. It was the best part of our trip.

From USD $ 149.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2584WIN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message