5 star rating: Highly Recommended 71 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 hour total (20-minute flight)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 71 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely amazing! The best part of my whole trip by far. They were very accommodating when I wanted to change the time of the flight. Then it was too misty to fly at the time I wanted so they re-arranged and kept me updated on the weather. As the person who was meant to come with me couldn't make it, I was alone with the pilot (who's name I can't remember, I'm afraid!). He was fantastic though, very informative and funny as well. Would highly recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic!Despite being booked to fly at 12noon they were very flexible with our arrival as we were trying to fit so much into our day. Amazing trip my 9yr old son sat upfront. Great views as we approached the falls and even more amazing once over them. staff were really friendly. Thoroughly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very enjoyable experience..the weather stopped us flying on our original booking day..staff were very helpful and we were able to take off the following day.We would most definitely recommend seeing this natural spectacle from above.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

EXCELLENT TRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you are not scared of heights I highly recommend you to do this. I am scared of heights and had never been up in a helicopter before. And I never will again. My husband sat in the front and throughly enjoyed it. I sat in the back clinging on for dear life. I did open my eyes and see the magnificent veiws of Niagara falls. It was a pity that it was raining the day we went up. The pilot was very good with his knowledge of the falls and surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This trip was fantastic and the views from the helicopter were absolutely stunning would recomend this trip to everyone visitng niagara falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic Tour, well worth the money. Staff are friendly and professional. Amazing views and the best way to see the falls. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome! My boyfriend and I loved our tour in the helicopter. It was a fabulous experience that we shall remember for years to come. It was a little hard to hear all of the commentry but we were too busy enjoying the amazing views to worry about that! (If you are travelling from Niagara Falls it takes about 15 minutes and costs about 30 dollars to get there by taxi.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a perfect day weather wise for our helicopter trip over Niagara Falls. It was an unforgettable experience and the staff were extremely helpful.

Doug D
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An extemely enjoyable experience! From the ground crew to the pilot, everyone was terrific. The flight was smooth and comfortable. The pilot was friendly and informative as we flew. It was everything we had hoped for. Highly recommended!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Toller Flug. Jederzeit zu empfehlen. Reibungsloser Ablauf.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

the only one to use in niagara falls

Lindy W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Absolutely fantastic... there are no other words to describe it.... just awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We have taken several helicopter tours and this was the best. From the time we checked in to the time we took off, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The pilot as great and made sure we saw the sights from both sides of the helicopter. It was really enjoyable and we have plenty of pictures and film. We tell all our friends to take a helicopter tour wherever they go and whenever one is offered. Woule recommend Viator and Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour to anyone. Thanks for this experience.

From USD $ 144.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2584WIN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message