• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 52 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
  • Duration:  1 hour total (20-minute flight)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 52 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Philip H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The ground staff were fantastic and made our visit extra special!

Gordon M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A great experience from start to finish! Extremely friendly staff at the airport and on board the helicopter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

That was absolutely amazing! You should do it! Wow!

David M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We had an excellent trip, and were made to feel most welcome. The view was marvelous, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Great location, staff very friendly! We can highly recommend it to everybody who goes to the Canadian side of the Niagara Falls! Just to let you know, better to rent a car if you come from Buffalo than take a taxi as we did and less cost!

Barbara R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a brilliant experience. We flew over Niagra on the Lake vineyards, as well as Niagra Falls. The only adverse comment was that we first went to the wrong airport. Luckily, the staff was very accommodating, as we had missed our flight time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My family loved it. The people were very courteous and in fact even let me go on the flight about 30 minutes earlier. No hassle at all.

Dawn F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Just fantastic!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Staff were excellent, courteous and friendly. Chief complaint was that the flight time was too short, we got the full 20 minutes, but only 5 minutes were over the falls themselves. We would have liked a longer flight in general with more time spent over Niagara Falls. Well worth the money though, amazing to see from the air.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Incredible views!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed it very much,the operator and assistant were very nice and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

our tour was very we enjoyed the tour and would do it again

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

It was simply fantastic - I sat in the front beside the pilot, and the it was a beautiful day, blue skies. The trip was really too short, but well worth the money. Terrific

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

No better way to see the falls.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Great trip and staff, very flexible

From USD $ 146.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2584WIN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message