• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 36 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada or Lewiston, New York
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 36 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We showed up with our confirmation information and were immediately "checked in." The process was easy. The ride itself was awesome. My 14 year old would have done it again the same day if he had the option!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding! We had a blast. We recommend this outing for anyone in good health and who does'nt mind getting wet. Frank and Anna Cercos. Santa Barbara.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wet yes, you get very wet but its worth every penny - we stripped off and only used the clothes provided as nothing will stay dry - there are changing rooms on site - do not take your camera unless it is in a waterproof case it will get ruined - we went through class 5 rapids - bring it on - A must to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was great. This is not just a boat ride it is an adventure and a whole lot of fun. Weare already talking about going back and doing it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed every minute by all four in our party.Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Quality trip. Very informative with safety instructions but also humourous. Must do if in Niagra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was the highlite of our vacation. It was thrilling, defenately got soaked. We highly recommand it. The guide and captain were wonderful. CA-Indiana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The activity was 5 stars!

Mark E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Wow it was amazing. We arrived early and the staff allowed us to transfer to an earlier time slot, very accommodating. Brilliant experience, would definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We have told EVERYONE we have talked to about this activity and said if they go to Niagara Falls they HAVE to do this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

So fun! Only complaint is that it's too short! It takes a while to get to the rapids - wish they would take you through it more than once. Don't miss this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We took the Whirlpool Jet Boat trip from the Niagara-on-the-lake location. It was the experience of a lifetime. My whole family enjoyed it. Definitely worth the money. We would do it again and again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We had a great time on the jet boat. It was very wet; I recommend bringing a bathing suit and a towel to dry off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Everyone ha a great time!! There were 6 in our party, 4 of which are teenagers and they had a blast!! Everything was well organized and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

This was a lot of fun!

From USD $ 59.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2228WET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message