• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 49 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada or Lewiston, New York
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 49 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best adventure rides we've ever experienced. I used to fly fighter aircraft and this ride up the rapids was almost as exciting as most training missions I ever flew. You get VERY wet, but are safe the entire time. You are provided with a poncho and footwear, but you still get very soaked. We learned from others who had experienced the ride to bring a set of dry clothes. This information was not provided by anyone involved with the ride prior to the safety briefing. You are only allowed to carry sunglasses, a hat (not needed), and a waterproof camera. Lockers are provided for valuables, as well as a changing area after.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Jet Boat Tour was highlight of our Niagara trip. This is a must do tour. If you have small children, check the website or call for size and age restrictions as this is a fun but challenging ride. Viator initially sold us ickets for a sold-out tour so check with the tour operator at least 24 hours prior to tour to confirm reservation. Viator quickly sorted it out with a phone call and got us a one-hour later tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

If every you get the chance to take this adventure then do not hesitate, this tour was one of the most exciting things my wife and I have done and we have travelled all over the world. I would highly recomend taking this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

fab that day great got soak it where is photo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

was an amazing experience. it is hard to laugh when you are under a huge wave of water!! unfortunately unable to buy one action shot that day as something wrong with printer, and due to it being last day of hols funds were running a bit too low to get the whole dvd etc downloaded on memory card. but would recommend trip to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome fun! Wild and exciting! A bathing suit is a must.... you get totally doused. Would definitely do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent,only video does not cover all passengers in open jet boat,more video cameras can be located

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The whole family thought this was fantastic - we all throughly enjoyed the ride. Beware - make sure you take a change of clothes, you will get completely soaked!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We showed up with our confirmation information and were immediately "checked in." The process was easy. The ride itself was awesome. My 14 year old would have done it again the same day if he had the option!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding! We had a blast. We recommend this outing for anyone in good health and who does'nt mind getting wet. Frank and Anna Cercos. Santa Barbara.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wet yes, you get very wet but its worth every penny - we stripped off and only used the clothes provided as nothing will stay dry - there are changing rooms on site - do not take your camera unless it is in a waterproof case it will get ruined - we went through class 5 rapids - bring it on - A must to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was great. This is not just a boat ride it is an adventure and a whole lot of fun. Weare already talking about going back and doing it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed every minute by all four in our party.Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Quality trip. Very informative with safety instructions but also humourous. Must do if in Niagra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was the highlite of our vacation. It was thrilling, defenately got soaked. We highly recommand it. The guide and captain were wonderful. CA-Indiana

From USD $ 59.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2228WET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message