Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deborah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was very exciting and more than what I bargained for! I am 64 female and this should be for 50 and under but it was an EXPERIENCE I lived to tell about

Pat B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was one of the high points of our trip.

connie s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time: This is a great time for all ages would do it again

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!!! It was a lot of fun and really liked our guide, Kat. She was awesome!!!

Kathleen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Girls had a BLAST w/ their grand-father on this

Patrice J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a blast!!! I would do this tour again in a heartbeat. I was soaked from head to toe and loved it.

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

WOW! very professional staff - great safety instructions and oh what a ride! so so much fun and intense! The driver was extremely skilled going through the rapids and so much fun! I was laughing and happy as could be until the last wave of water hit me...... whoa! intense to say the least - wiped the smile off my face.. but I recovered quickly and always felt safe! Absolutely loved it!

PS: sit in the back!

Rajshree T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

High adrenaline adventure! Lots of fun. Would I do it again, yes a 100 times yes!

anna michelle c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic,great fun and yes you get soaked

Phelder S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Willi do again.

Melanie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Whirpool jet boat.... AMAZING highly recommended!

Pierre L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent!!! Very exciting all the way through! Pleasant staff and experience all around. Thank You!!

Arnulfo V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What an adventure! We absolutely loved it! Be prepared to get completely wet even though they provide you with ponchos. Take a change of clothing. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. They video tape your adventure, so no need to carry a camera with you.

Gianella S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome!! Friendly staff! You get totally drenched! High speed. All in all a lively experience.

spero k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beware. The only guarantee of staying dry is staying on the dock

Our entire family had a great time getting soaked along the raging Niagara River along its beautiful natural bends

It was a hot day and we were pretty dry by the time we returned (recommend quick-dry wear).

We'd go again anytime

Helen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Whirlpool Jet Boat trip was amazing!! All of us aged from 9 to 52 had a really fabulous time. You will definitely get wet though (very, very wet) so either bring a change or wear your board shorts and leave anything you want to keep dry in a locker. Definitely a highlight of our trip and we'd all do it again.

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was great!-I could have been there all day and I would definitely go back and recommend this to all in the area.

Leah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was so much fun!! You will get WET!! Sat in the front and was soaked!!

Charles K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we have 15, 13 and 10 year old children and this was the highlight of our Niagara trip - expensive but worth it !

Kimbry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It just has to be done!!!! and don't forget to take a change of clothes, as you will get wet!!!

Randy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My 2nd time but this time with my kids, this is the best. After it was over with they said lets do it again.

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a blast....

ricoblesed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's so much fun

Doris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Saw this on television many years ago and have always wanted to do it.
I give it a five star rating and would do it again in a heart beat! So much
fun.

Joanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The most fantastic ride I have ever taken. A thrill a minute. What a rush.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 59.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2228WET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message