5 star rating: Highly Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada or Lewiston, New York
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a blast....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's so much fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Saw this on television many years ago and have always wanted to do it.
I give it a five star rating and would do it again in a heart beat! So much
fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The most fantastic ride I have ever taken. A thrill a minute. What a rush.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an outstanding trip. It was everything I expected after looking at it on the computer. We had a blast on the jet boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We missed our appointed time but the staff was understanding and very accomodating and put us on the next boat. It was a fun, exciting and thrilling ride. Would definitely do it again! Take a change of clothes top to bottom because you will be soaked!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The guide was fantastic. She kept the excitment going for the entire trip. The experience was incredible. I would do it again in a heartbeat. From now on when visitors come I will not only take them to the falls but on a jet boat ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the jetboat was fantastic my 8 year old daughter and i had a great time we will be coming back soon with my 15 year son.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best adventure rides we've ever experienced. I used to fly fighter aircraft and this ride up the rapids was almost as exciting as most training missions I ever flew. You get VERY wet, but are safe the entire time. You are provided with a poncho and footwear, but you still get very soaked. We learned from others who had experienced the ride to bring a set of dry clothes. This information was not provided by anyone involved with the ride prior to the safety briefing. You are only allowed to carry sunglasses, a hat (not needed), and a waterproof camera. Lockers are provided for valuables, as well as a changing area after.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Jet Boat Tour was highlight of our Niagara trip. This is a must do tour. If you have small children, check the website or call for size and age restrictions as this is a fun but challenging ride. Viator initially sold us ickets for a sold-out tour so check with the tour operator at least 24 hours prior to tour to confirm reservation. Viator quickly sorted it out with a phone call and got us a one-hour later tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

If every you get the chance to take this adventure then do not hesitate, this tour was one of the most exciting things my wife and I have done and we have travelled all over the world. I would highly recomend taking this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

fab that day great got soak it where is photo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

was an amazing experience. it is hard to laugh when you are under a huge wave of water!! unfortunately unable to buy one action shot that day as something wrong with printer, and due to it being last day of hols funds were running a bit too low to get the whole dvd etc downloaded on memory card. but would recommend trip to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome fun! Wild and exciting! A bathing suit is a must.... you get totally doused. Would definitely do it again!

From USD $ 59.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2228WET

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message