5 star rating: Highly Recommended 70 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cruise to Monaco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 70 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We enjoyed our cruise to Monaco from Nice so much that we decided to cruise to Cannes the following day. Both trips were so easy and visually spectacular, it is the only way to see the Cote d'Azur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Simple, well organised pleasant little outing. Allowing us a day in Monaco as tourists with our own agenda. Very easy to follow the Captains instructions and plenty of time to head back to the Vessel. Thank you..

David P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great Day In Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This cruise was so much fun. I loved the idea of taking a boat to Monaco and getting a totally different perspective of the countryside than if you took a bus or a train. It was awesome being out on the water, getting to see so many beautiful properties (many of which are owned by famous celebrities) that you otherwise never would have seen. I also thought the crew was great. Everyone was friendly and the captain's commentary during the cruise was informative as well as entertaining. I would definitely recommend this cruise to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very entertaining cruise captain with lots of local information. On time pick-up and return trip. Beautiful day. Well worth the time to go and visit Monaco. On-off bus was at the pier and we used it all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous trip, worth every Euro
Captain fluent in English and was very comical! Wonderful to see the area by ship. So beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is easily the best way to travel into Monaco. My wife and I took this tour on September 13, 2012. The boat leaves from the central port in Nice, and the boat’s captain acts as the tour guide along the way. This particular captain had a wonderful sense of humor and made the trip even more enjoyable. When the boat arrived in Monaco, there was a hop-on hop-off tour bus waiting for us at the port. You can buy your ticket without reservation for this, and it made for a very easy day to see all the main attractions in Monaco. We stayed on the bus for it’s entire route, and then selected how we wanted to spend the rest of the day. We returned to the port by 5:00 for the return to Nice, and the captain gave us an even more in-depth, fun tour on the way back. This tour is an excellent value and we highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very enjoyable cruise to Monaco. The captain was very entertaining with his running commentary on the various sights along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent trip, thanks a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The guide was excellent and the boat was nice. We had just as much time in Monaco as we wanted to have.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic day tip to Monaco booked through Viator, everything was organised perfectly, and cruise was even better than described.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was excelent! The Captain is great and gave us lot of good info and was fun :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour offered plenty of time to spend in Monaco and there was plenty to do once I got over there. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The perfect way to see the coast and enjoy hearing some colorful stories along the way. During the day in Monaco we took the hop-on-hop-off bus and saw the city, watched the changing of the guard, and gambled for the fun of it.

From USD $ 49.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2502MONACO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message