5 star rating: Highly Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cruise to Monaco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic day tip to Monaco booked through Viator, everything was organised perfectly, and cruise was even better than described.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was excelent! The Captain is great and gave us lot of good info and was fun :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour offered plenty of time to spend in Monaco and there was plenty to do once I got over there. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The perfect way to see the coast and enjoy hearing some colorful stories along the way. During the day in Monaco we took the hop-on-hop-off bus and saw the city, watched the changing of the guard, and gambled for the fun of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent trip. very funny captain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful! Captain gave an informative English/French commentary that was informative and amusing. Scenery out of this world loved every sunny minute!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This trip was fantastic value for money. The captain was hilarious and very informative too. We are thinking of doing it again when we return later this year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver of the boat was brilliant!! He spoke fantastic English and even had a sense of humour! Made the 45minute boat trip just as enjoable as my day in Monaco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An excellent trip, memorable in every way. A very professionally run trip along a beautitful coastline.

Hon-Kuen William T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great view all along, and very informative seeing all those house of world famous people, very interesting. Definitely the best way to go to Monte Carlo in my opinion. Well, the best affordable way let say. Thanks Viator for making booking it so easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I loved seeing the views of Nice and Monaco from the water, really glad I decided to catch the cruise instead of the train.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We liked it very much. The captain give us much information and tell us interesting stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fun boat ride. Seas were rough but boat handled it well. Nice accommodations - very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A lovely way to travel to Monaco from Nice. So much easier than the train and much more enjoyable. The chaps on the boat are so friendly and welcoming and the commentary on the way is wonderful. We would thoroughly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A very enjoyable trip on a big fast boat - exactly what we were looking for.

From USD $ 46.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2502MONACO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message