5 star rating: Highly Recommended 433 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 433 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful day- learnt so much and so lucky to be in Monaco on the day that the royal twins were christianed. Tour guide was wonderful. Recommend if you are on a tight time frame do not miss out on this tour.

Marni H
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful tour because this tour visit the place that probably you wouldn't visit if you go by your own. Good tour guide Rolve hopefully I wrote with the right word..... Really recommended....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved our tour guide. Easy fun day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful time and Excellent driver/tour guide, Joe!!! He made the trip fun and interesting. My friend and I went with 6 others and had a good time.....all very friendly. Joe seemed very knowledgable and was funny he was also very patient. The tour was very beautiful, with time to get out and sight see and take pictures.
I would highly recommend this tour if you're not sure what to do and just have a day or two.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carolyn our tour guide arrived to collect us at 8.45 am at our hotel. She was extremely pleasant from the minute she spoke to us and asked us where we were from. She told us she had been to Ireland to learn the language and spent 4 months there so we were on a winner from there on in. We were joined by four Americans 2 ladies and a husband and wife. They were all pleasant and we had a lot of laughs. The tour was everything I expected and really enjoyable and would highly recommend it. She was very knowledgable about the places were were about to see and gave us ample time to browse around and have something to eat. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was so much fun, and was just the right amount of time. We loved having some free time in Monaco to explore and have lunch, and at the casino as well! One of our group won 70 euros on the slots! Fantastic day, and we were so glad we signed up for this. Thank you! :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fantastic tour, plenty of free time in Monaco. The guide was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful with excellent English speaking. Would highly recommend this tour to give you a taste of Monaco and sights between Nice and Monaco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous Trip and our guide was superb, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good trip, guide was very informative, plenty of time to explore, and ease of getting right into the centre of monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best tour. Best guide. Sandred really knew all about the area. She made our tour so enjoyable and was coutreous, knowledgable and couldnt do enough for us. The pace of the tour and time by ourself was perfect. 20 out of 10 Viator and thankyou so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a wonderful dafyk trip. The guide we had was very informative, polite and unobtrusive. We had plenty of time to see everything. The small town of Eze was absolutely amazing definately one not to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver/tour guide was absolutely fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Richard was knowledgeable, kind and nice. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide was excellent and the content of the tour was a very good mix of structured tour guide information and freedom to explore. A very enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour leader, Ralph came to hotel on time. He was so polite and speaking languages very well. We got all answers what we asked to him. Everything was good. Tour programme is also satisfiying. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I'm so glad I booked this tour. My guide picked me up from my hotel and there was a small group of 8 in a very comfortable and heated mini van. On the way to Monaco we were given information and stopped of at a few picturesque sites for panoramas. I'm glad they have us time to explore on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent trip. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Eze is not to be missed and for myself and my daughter, was the highlight of the trip. We loved spending time walking around the old town area. I felt we had plenty of time to explore. Learning about Monaco was another highlight and of course, being able to visit Monte Carlo was a not to be missed experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour to eze, Monaco and monte carlo was absolutely amazing! Eze was outstandingly beautiful could just sit there for hours! Tour guide was fantastic, she was great fun and so informative. Would definitely book one of the tours again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a wonderful time !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was realy an impressive trip. As Chinese visitors, we did not expext to have guide with Chinese language skill. So it was a surprise to us. Eze is a very beaultiful vallage. We have got valuable memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderfully guided tour of the area. The Casino in Monte Carlo was fantastic. The scenery and views of the bay and marina were stunning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This day trip was really lovely and included the visit to Eze and the perfume factory ( very interesting) and I also enjoyed the time in Monaco and found the history lesson very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Rolph, was really nice and knowledgeable of the places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent day. Collected direct from my hostel, the van was comfortable and the tour guide really friendly and clearly knowledgeable. The time available in each location was good - would definitely recommend this tour.

From USD $ 98.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCE10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message