• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour guide was great - she had lots of information about the places we went. This was my favorite tour of the day, it didn't feel too rushed and we had plenty of time to explore Monaco and Eze.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

nice cool van friendly well informed driver
amount of free time appealing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing day. Regis was a great guide. All the photo stops and cities we visited were wonderful.

Struz
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great guide, very informative, throughly enjoyed the day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great day, the tour guide spoke fantastic English and was very knowledgeable. We stopped at many locations to take photos. I didn't enjoy the perfume part of the tour so much, but it was only for about 30 mins. I liked that we had time to ourselves to walk through Eze and Monarco. Highly recommend this trip :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour guide
Beautiful
Great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't forget the camera! The drive along the coast is beautiful. And it would be hard to find a stronger contrast between the two locations of Eze and Monaco.

Taylorsmurph
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One of my favourite parts of our trip, Eze is just stunning, plenty of time on your own also,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a brilliant day on this tour. Our driver was very informative and also very funny!! Walking around Eze was beautiful, like going back in time. Definitely check our the little market near the bus pick up point. The Fragonard perfumery was also very enjoyable and I now have a new array of beautiful fragrances. Loved Monaco and Monte Carlo but I think the highlight was our driver - he really made the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was excellent and a wonderful drive along the coast to Monaco. I loved touring the Palace in Monaco and visiting Eze. Our guide provided excellent information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour! Manuel was our tour guide, and he made the history of the area come alive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Small group tour with some eclectic individuals. The tour is very strict with timings so if you are not punctual, you will get into trouble! Eze is a lovely cliffside village with souvenir shops and beautiful views of the ocean. Monaco is very opulent, as you would expect, and we watched the changing of the guards ceremony and enjoyed an Italian Lunch. Our tour guide was charming and her English was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Ashley B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great day trip. Our driver, a Chinese lass (Sue), was excellent as a driver and Tour guide. Her knowledge of the area is amazing. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were in a group of 6 (4 of us travelling together) and thought e excursion was excellent value. Our driver Andreas was really informative about everything from good photo stops to historical points of interest to all that goes on in the areas we visited. We felt we saw everything we had hoped we would see and did that in an "unhassled" easy way. Andreas was fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very helpful and informative guide. Trip was really worth it. Very clean Mini Bus.

From USD $ 119.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCE10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message