5 star rating: Highly Recommended 420 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great tour guide, needed for time for EZE, could have skipped the perfume tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Lovely day with a very helpful tour guide and comfortable van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was quite amazing from the moment Michael picked us up from our hotel in Nice at 9am promptly to the time he dropped us off at our hotel.

Michael was most proficient in English as well as being a great source of information from politics, historical events and people. He was like a walking encyclopedia - quite amazing.

Everyone of the 6 people on the day trip was most impressed by the professionalism of Michael as well as Viator's communication with us, the client prior to the trip.

Best regards
Anne de Jong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The day trip to Monaco and Eze was great. The views from Mt. Boron were terrific and our Tour Guide was excellent. Eze was a scenic hilltop town which we had plenty of time to walk through. In Old Monte Carlo we had time to tour the palace, have lunch, visit the cathedral and take a leisurely walk through St. Martin Gardens. The visit was topped off with a quick visit to the casino. I would highly recommend this Day Trip from Nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Monaco and Eze Tour was everything we expected it to be. Our guide, Marie, was very knowledgeable and really gave us a great experience. I will definitely book Viator again for future trips, the whole process from booking to the end of the tour went seemlessly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Enjoy the trip. Our guide Robert was very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great guide, she was a delight and very informative. A perfect mixed: 50% guided and 50% free time to roam as you see fit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This trip was amazing. Eze was a step back in time. The mountain Eze is perched on and the quaint shops there were a high point of the trip. The view of the coastline was beautiful. We enjoyed the tour of the Fragonard perfumery and got some nice perfume for souvenirs there. The tour of Monaco was a blast. Nice area, good food, beautiful Church where Prince Rainier and Grace Kelly were married and buried, the Jacques Cousteau Museum are all there to see. Michael was a great guide. He was informative and humorous. We had an interesting group of 8 travelers in the van. We bounded well and enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our driver was very knowledgable and nice. We truly enjoyed our trip to Monaco and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was excellent and our tour guide was excellent. She was a great driver, friendly and full of knowledge, that made the trip even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was amazing and Miguel was the nicest tour guide who explained everything. This probably the best tour I have ever been on and would strongly recommend to everyone. Best way to see Nice, Eze and Monocco. Thank you so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was great. The tour was very enjoyable and provided what I had expected. I will recommend your tour to my friends. Rudiger Hedrich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was excellent with Eze being one of the favorite destinations on the trip. The driver/guide was very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. The van was nice and clean.

John F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Your driver was excellent, and we had a great day out. Three weeks prior to our trip one of our friends had the same driver and they thought the same as we did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour..! Totally recommended. Manuel, our tour guide was very clear and friendly...!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour guide was great - she had lots of information about the places we went. This was my favorite tour of the day, it didn't feel too rushed and we had plenty of time to explore Monaco and Eze.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

nice cool van friendly well informed driver
amount of free time appealing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing day. Regis was a great guide. All the photo stops and cities we visited were wonderful.

Struz
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great guide, very informative, throughly enjoyed the day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great day, the tour guide spoke fantastic English and was very knowledgeable. We stopped at many locations to take photos. I didn't enjoy the perfume part of the tour so much, but it was only for about 30 mins. I liked that we had time to ourselves to walk through Eze and Monarco. Highly recommend this trip :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour guide
Beautiful
Great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't forget the camera! The drive along the coast is beautiful. And it would be hard to find a stronger contrast between the two locations of Eze and Monaco.

Taylorsmurph
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One of my favourite parts of our trip, Eze is just stunning, plenty of time on your own also,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a brilliant day on this tour. Our driver was very informative and also very funny!! Walking around Eze was beautiful, like going back in time. Definitely check our the little market near the bus pick up point. The Fragonard perfumery was also very enjoyable and I now have a new array of beautiful fragrances. Loved Monaco and Monte Carlo but I think the highlight was our driver - he really made the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was excellent and a wonderful drive along the coast to Monaco. I loved touring the Palace in Monaco and visiting Eze. Our guide provided excellent information.

From USD $ 96.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCE10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message