• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 291 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 291 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our day trip to Eze and Monaco was one of the best highlights of our trip. The guide we had was fantastic, we couldn't of asked for better, she was very well informed and gave us a wonderful day. We had plenty of time to do sightseeing. It was a wonderful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic, we were the only 2 on the tour so were provide a car and guide for the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Awesome..very good n informative. Enjoyed it so much...very relaxed. The tour guide was very friendly and we had a good day with her. The vehicle provided was also very comfortable and suited the group. It was a small group, only 3 of us and the guide was 4 . Would love to come back again to Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic Tour. Our Guide Silvia, was fabulous. With only 6 on the tour, we got very good service. Eze is amazing. Monaco is great and Monte Carlo is always a buzz.
The views from the lookouts are just beautiful. Will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A by more time in Eze would've been nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A by more time in Eze would've been nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a fantastic day trip, thoroughly enjoyed by both myself and my husband. We especially enjoyed being driven around the Grand Prix circuit. Our guide was very knowlegable and kept us informed with lots of interesting facts. I bought some perfume in the factory after our tour and whilst in Monaco we went into the palace and the Jaques Cousteau aquarium. definitely worth doing this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

terrific. The guide was helpful, enthusiastic and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was one of the best I have been on, mainly due to the efforts of our tour guide. She was tremendous. She put a real lot of effort in to making sure we got the most out of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip, the guide was very informative and happy to answer all questions. Would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved this one views are amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome, thorougly enjoyed the trip. Our guide made all the difference- great sense of humor, and could tell he really enjoys what he does. Great overview of Monaco and the areas outside of Nice. First time to the area for my wife and I, and we felt like we learned all we needed to know about that part of the world. Would highly recommend the trip - the small group size allowed us to get to know our guide and the other travellers, much better than travelling on a large tour bus...especially with the narrow roads!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I would highly recommend this tour. The guide was very knowledgable, friendly and made the day fantastic. Locations we visited were also great, with great views. The perfumery was a favourite stop of mine! A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The whole trip was fabulous and our guide was very relaxed, knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was our absolute favorite tour! Wonderful Guide - loved Eze (favorite) and monaco was great - monte carlo could have done without but rest of the tour was fabulous! I would highly recommend it!

From USD $ 120.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCE10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message