5 star rating: Highly Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Nice, France
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nice Airport Private Arrival Transfer to Cannes, Monaco or Eze. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Driver was prompt and at the gate at arrival. Helped with luggage and drove us to the Marriott hotel in Monaco. Was very pleased with the service provided and the driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Service was excellent. Drivers were professional and on time. The cars were clean. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very friendly and excellant personality of driver

Marie H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Professional chauffeur service. Very slick service from a bilingual driver in a smart car. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

After a long all night flight our driver was right there to take our luggage and drive us from the Nice airport to our Monte Carlo hotel. He was very informative and helpful about the area. We did not want to have to deal with handling luggage on alternative modes of transportation. This was a relaxing way to start our trip.

Natalie B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

For peace of mind and excellent service after a long flight, I would highly recommend using this transfer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Driver was waiting for me - on time, friendly and professional. Sedan looked new and had leather interior. Excellent service - will use it again next year. This is my third experience with Viator - tours and transport all very good.

LESLEY Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent and most efficient service! We had the same driver both ways for our airport transfer and he was so friendly and helpful. We will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The main reason I will recommend your service is because of our driver. He spoke English and was very helpful. He talked us through our pick up from the Nice airport to Cannes explaining every landmark and area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Timely and comfortable vehicle. All arrangements were precisely as advertised.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Excellent reliable on time and wonderful service. Will definitely use this company again.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We were traveling through multiple cities, so I wanted to minimize the chances of stress when we arrived and departed from Nice. It was nice to have someone waiting for us both ways. Our arrival driver was very informative and gave us a lot of tips about the area. The van was clean and on time. I think the only downside is the price which I thought was a little too high.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

While I always arrange for international travel pickup from airport to hotel through Viator, I didn't expect to pay over DOUBLE the cost of the private transportation from the Nice Airport to Cannes. I don't mind paying a extra for the convenience of having a driver with a larger car waiting for 4 adults, but I was shocked when we booked the return from the hotel to the airport and paid less than double what we paid for the original transport. For this very reason I have to give this transport only a 2 star rating. BTW I emailed VIATOR and asked about this last week and still haven't received an answer which is disappointing. What I have now learned is in most cases, booking the transport from the airport to a hotel internationally is USUALLY worth the little extra expense..but NEVER book the return to the airport. Your hotel can call the cab you need for much less than what you paid originally.

From USD $ 21.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message