5 star rating: Highly Recommended 33 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nice Airport Private Arrival Transfer to Cannes, Monaco or Eze. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 33 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver in Nice was excellent. He was at the airport when we request, he was an excellent driver, as we felt comfortable with his experience. Would definitely recommend the Nice transfer to Monaco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy, efficient and worth the money after the flight. Our driver was Rene who spoke good english and gave us some pointers as to things we might do during our stay. It is possible to get to Cannes via buses and trains for a lot less cost, but its fiddly and not something I would advise for arrival (although we did do that on the way back). I am however told that some parts of Nice are not too secure so you would be well advised to use this service if you are departing or arriving at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

First-class transportation. Driver very courteous and helpful in pointing out places of interest along the route to our hotel. Couldn't have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The driver was wonderful and very helpful (my daughter had a broken arm and he helped her with her luggage). It started our trip off beautifully!

Sarah T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Lovely journey, great car and driver. entire event was very professional. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Driver was prompt and at the gate at arrival. Helped with luggage and drove us to the Marriott hotel in Monaco. Was very pleased with the service provided and the driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

excellent service

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Service was excellent. Drivers were professional and on time. The cars were clean. Excellent service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very friendly and excellant personality of driver

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Professional chauffeur service. Very slick service from a bilingual driver in a smart car. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

After a long all night flight our driver was right there to take our luggage and drive us from the Nice airport to our Monte Carlo hotel. He was very informative and helpful about the area. We did not want to have to deal with handling luggage on alternative modes of transportation. This was a relaxing way to start our trip.

Natalie B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

For peace of mind and excellent service after a long flight, I would highly recommend using this transfer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Driver was waiting for me - on time, friendly and professional. Sedan looked new and had leather interior. Excellent service - will use it again next year. This is my third experience with Viator - tours and transport all very good.

LESLEY Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent and most efficient service! We had the same driver both ways for our airport transfer and he was so friendly and helpful. We will definitely use this service again.

From USD $ 23.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message