Insider's Guide to Nice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Janice L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour was easy to find and thankfully arrived and departed on time. It took a wonderful route around Nice and included going up the hill to the east side of the city, which gave a beautiful view over the whole of Nice. Members of staff on the tour were helpful, efficient and friendly.

Victor B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice was a lovely spot

Lillian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best money spent. There is so much to see in Nice and on this bus you don't feel rushed. We went once in a loop then took it again to the places we wanted stop off at. Don't miss the Chagall and Matisse museums along the way.

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The Hop on Hop Off Tour gave us exactly what we were looking for and that is a good knowledge of where everything was in Nice. Without going on it we would have been literally lost.

Joydeep Das United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome ride and sights of nice!

JOHN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great way to tour the city-the tour was well narrated and informative

jkganz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent way to get overview and explore areas of the city. Highly recommentd!

Gary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The buses came frequently and went to the main sites. The commentary was very informative. It is an excellent way to see the key sites and save time walking. A good way to see Nice

Patti Duong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved!

Bernadette USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a beautiful sunny day so we able to sit on the upper deck. Audio connection worked well - excellent selection of music inbetween narrations. It was a very positive experience for us.
Jerry and Bernadette

BARBARA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Cheaper to book with Viator than to book it when in Nice. Good tour with plenty
of information on what we were seeing. Well worth doing.

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yes, it was very enjoyable and we saw places that I had not had a chance to see on previous visits. Planning to go again in October with other members of my family - well recommended.

Sandra V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Met our needs.

MR PAUL G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great way to see Nice and what the city has to offer

Stephenie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

So much to do so little time. I loved every moment of being on the bus the commentary. I will definitley be visiting Paris again and the Hop-on-hop-off tour bus will be my first booking

Abbey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was great, an amazing experience! The sea coast was unbelievable. Don't miss Marseille if you go to France!

Gloria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good route that covered a large portion of areas withi Nice . Ii was good to know that all museums are free... no admission fee to enjoy great pieces of art.

lomacarr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

i find the hop on hop off buses are an amazing way of seeing the cities and towns, there would be no way I would drive myself around and waste time trying to find my way around, So thank you to those who put these buses together

Joan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good way to get an overview of city and visit the various sites.

Gina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is the perfect tour to start a vacation. You get a good sense for the city and see the 12 top spots. Great price too and the bus was very comfortable. Very convenient.

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent. great overview of Nice. Particularly enjoyed getting off to visit Henri Matisse museum.

colin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way of seeing the city. A bit more info were to get the bus would help as i had to google it.

Gillian P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Good way of finding way around Nice.

MArianne L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I'd do it again

Yohanes P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It's a small, one line, hop on hop off. It visits every major parts of Nice and has great informative recording about Nice's history and quirks. We enjoyed it!

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 25.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050NGT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message