4 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent way to get overview and explore areas of the city. Highly recommentd!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The buses came frequently and went to the main sites. The commentary was very informative. It is an excellent way to see the key sites and save time walking. A good way to see Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a beautiful sunny day so we able to sit on the upper deck. Audio connection worked well - excellent selection of music inbetween narrations. It was a very positive experience for us.
Jerry and Bernadette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Cheaper to book with Viator than to book it when in Nice. Good tour with plenty
of information on what we were seeing. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yes, it was very enjoyable and we saw places that I had not had a chance to see on previous visits. Planning to go again in October with other members of my family - well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Met our needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great way to see Nice and what the city has to offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

So much to do so little time. I loved every moment of being on the bus the commentary. I will definitley be visiting Paris again and the Hop-on-hop-off tour bus will be my first booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was great, an amazing experience! The sea coast was unbelievable. Don't miss Marseille if you go to France!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good route that covered a large portion of areas withi Nice . Ii was good to know that all museums are free... no admission fee to enjoy great pieces of art.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

i find the hop on hop off buses are an amazing way of seeing the cities and towns, there would be no way I would drive myself around and waste time trying to find my way around, So thank you to those who put these buses together

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good way to get an overview of city and visit the various sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is the perfect tour to start a vacation. You get a good sense for the city and see the 12 top spots. Great price too and the bus was very comfortable. Very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent. great overview of Nice. Particularly enjoyed getting off to visit Henri Matisse museum.

From USD $ 28.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050NGT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message