5 star rating: Highly Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very fast and good service. This was my first time using Viator's services and I like all of them in three diferrent countries. Driver was at the airport when we arrived with very good car and gave a good ride to our hotel in Nice. Same was on the way back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, the driver was on time and assisted us with our luggage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

waiting with sign. made it very easy. . . taxi's are expensive in nice! use the service. worht the money!

Anne K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great, picked up at airport as soon as I arrived. No problem with anything. Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was good. However it was expensive compared to other local airport services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was lovely very friendly and corteous told us a lot about the area we were staying at and a bit of history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So great to not have to think about transfers when we goy to our destination. Viator always delivers. Have used Viator for about 8 years now and am never disappointed. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Never having booked through Viator before, we did not quite know what to expect - everything was excellent. Driver was waiting for at at airport with name clearly visible and we were speedily transported to our hotel in a friendly and efficient way. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect,would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was great nice car and friendly driver. on time too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. We arrived from Paris to Nice and were greeted by the driver who helped us collect our luggage. Our trip to the hotel was like a mini tour with the driver showing and pointing out places of interest. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great driver - on time and polite!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Efficient and courteous as always. Never disappoint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time, helpful.

From USD $ 17.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message