Insider's Guide to Nice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Meme

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was traveling alone and wanted to make sure I would arrive at my destination safely and without confusion. This was the perfect and most comfortable experience! The driver was waiting for me at the baggage claim, with a sign with my name on it. Driver was personable, spoke English and knew exactly where I needed to go. I was able to relax after a very long flight!! Thanks Viator!!!

Lewis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We were very pleased with the Airport transfer service. We arrived at Nice Airport at 9 PM and after clearing immigration, our driver was waiting for us. He took our luggage and us in a comfortable car and went directly and quickly to our Hotel. Much better than trying to find a cab at night after a long trip. Highly recommended.

Luan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way to get from airport to your hotel. I highly recommend it.

Annette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Super!

KAREN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very fast and good service. This was my first time using Viator's services and I like all of them in three diferrent countries. Driver was at the airport when we arrived with very good car and gave a good ride to our hotel in Nice. Same was on the way back to the airport.

Ryan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, the driver was on time and assisted us with our luggage

Patti Duong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great driver!

Avi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

waiting with sign. made it very easy. . . taxi's are expensive in nice! use the service. worht the money!

Anne K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great, picked up at airport as soon as I arrived. No problem with anything. Great.

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was good. However it was expensive compared to other local airport services.

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was lovely very friendly and corteous told us a lot about the area we were staying at and a bit of history.

Arthur C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So great to not have to think about transfers when we goy to our destination. Viator always delivers. Have used Viator for about 8 years now and am never disappointed. Thank you

Margaret D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Never having booked through Viator before, we did not quite know what to expect - everything was excellent. Driver was waiting for at at airport with name clearly visible and we were speedily transported to our hotel in a friendly and efficient way. Recommended.

ROBERT S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect,would use again.

cythia k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was great nice car and friendly driver. on time too!

Christine C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. We arrived from Paris to Nice and were greeted by the driver who helped us collect our luggage. Our trip to the hotel was like a mini tour with the driver showing and pointing out places of interest. Excellent service

JenniB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great driver - on time and polite!

lilipolala

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Efficient and courteous as always. Never disappoint.

SUSAN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time, helpful.

Frances F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very professional and helpful.

peggyjacj10 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was very good, great driver

Lex C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service for out private transfer nice airport to hotel

Colin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. The driver was waiting at Nice Airport as arranged. A very welcome sight following a long flight from Australia.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good service.

Kaye C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is the way to do it. It beats looking for taxis and it locks in the price. Our plane was late and this threw the organisation of the Transfer company a little, bur we were soon on our way not in the minibus depicted, but in a new Citroen A6 , just us and a very pleasant, friendly driver. Like all Viator services we have used this worked well and we would not hesitate to recommend it. K and M, Australia.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message