• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nice, France
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Nice Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect,would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was great nice car and friendly driver. on time too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. We arrived from Paris to Nice and were greeted by the driver who helped us collect our luggage. Our trip to the hotel was like a mini tour with the driver showing and pointing out places of interest. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great driver - on time and polite!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Efficient and courteous as always. Never disappoint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time, helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very professional and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was very good, great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service for out private transfer nice airport to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. The driver was waiting at Nice Airport as arranged. A very welcome sight following a long flight from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good service.

Kaye C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is the way to do it. It beats looking for taxis and it locks in the price. Our plane was late and this threw the organisation of the Transfer company a little, bur we were soon on our way not in the minibus depicted, but in a new Citroen A6 , just us and a very pleasant, friendly driver. Like all Viator services we have used this worked well and we would not hesitate to recommend it. K and M, Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great way to be greeted ... after long flight, all good, commentry also informative, thank you

Mrs W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

driver very pleasant and helpful

From USD $ 19.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2356NCEAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message